or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3309 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3309)
Sort by:
Robiah A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2011
Good location and sufficient space

It's so close to the shopping area
8
Our rooms are spacious enough for 6 people and functional enough for our short stay in Singapore.
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2011
Great location on Orchard.

Location is great. Restaurants that are attached but outside were great. Staff handled issues promptly and cheerfully.
7.7
All in all it was a good stay. The room was nice. THe location is great although it is a bit of a walk to the MRT but not so bad. THe restaurants that are attached but outside are great. The breakfast/chinese restaurant inside leaves a bit to be desired. The packages arrangements should be better outlined on the Agoda website though, as there are some benefits to taking the packages. Generally it was pleasant and again the location is great for shopping and nightlife.
Restaurant Tip: I still think Modestos does the best pizza in Singapore and is one of the only places where you can get a real large New York-style pizza. Always a good time.
Andri B. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2011
My family likes the room

Good location for shoppers
6.7
Nice for short visit to Singapore. Walking distance to Shopping centers, food place and MRT station. Interior design and furniture is a bit old but still well maintained and fine.
Youdan Z. Families with young children United States of America, November 6, 2011
great location

location
7.7
the hotel has great location, close to shopping area, botanic garden, surrounded by restaurants, and a bus stop right cross the street where people can get on tourist bus easily. Hotel is fairly clean and not much noise. It took longer than I thought to check in. Hotel Staff are in general helpful.
Huong L. Business travelers Vietnam, November 5, 2011
Service with a smile

Features of the hotel
7
your hotel quality is good, well-equipped, well-located and the sightings are beautiful. the service is also perfect, foods are delicious. check-in, check-out procedure is quick and simple. the lobby and elevator seem a big old with inconvenient fixed showers, it's hard to use. i think it's a suitable for business and holiday trips. we would like to come back again in the near future.
Steven Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2011
value for money hotel in a fantastic location

great location in orchard road, room with balcony.
7.7
love the orchard parade hotel, great location, fantastic pricing, rooms are decent, friendly staff, decent restaurants on premises. shopping malls everywhere. and of course orchard mrt station is about 10min walk away. we be booking for a family trip again this xmas, and have book again at the orchard parade, definitley recommanded to everyone. only downfall is no free internet ! should at the least provide a free 1 hour usage for repeat customers !
Wolfram S. Business travelers Austria, November 5, 2011
Good location and good atmosphere

Location and easy access
7
I stay many time in this hotel and it was once more a valuable stay. When i come back to SGP i will stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Direct on Orchard. U can reach easy all the malls just by walking.
Madhuri H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2011
Best location

Cosy and warm feeling
8.3
this is our 3rd or 4th stay at the orchard parade hotel. me and my family love this hotel for the location, the hospitality of the staff and the beautiful rooms.
John T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2011
Good Location And Shopping Place

Good Location
6.3
A country of majestic mountains, grand cities and the mighty Danube River, Austria was once the power-house of a vast empire that included most of today’s modern eastern European countries. The legacy of the Hapsburg Empire still dominates the architecture and opulent ambience of the capital city, Vienna, while the enchanting Alpine towns draw crowds
Shopping Tip: ION Shopping Mall
Dharmesh S. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2011
not bad not great.

it's on orchard road
7.3
we stay at the orchard parade hotel on a 2 day stop over on route to phuket. we wanted a hotel close to orchard road to shop. the hotel does this job. can't say the rooms were great or is it value for money for what ones gets but equally you pay the price for being close to the shopping district. ideal for 1-2 days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05