Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3348 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3348)
Sort by:
Satryo A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 27, 2011
Nice and neat

near orchard road
7.7
nice hotel when we first hotel. nice room too nice swimming pool also... but, seems the staff of the hotel is not so many, so you will find same person in each time each day... that make my room service reservation is taking so almost 1hour to delivery to my room... have tour counter also, very useful for tourist like us also, about wifi connection, too expensive, i must say
A. A. Couples Brazil, November 27, 2011
Nice room & Staff, but poor breakfast, gym, pool

New, spacious and great view from the room! Near train station
7.3
The hotel is new and the rooms are very nice. I wouldn't be surprised if I knew I was the first to stay at the room. The bathroom is large and stylish. The staff and friendly and courteous and really try to help you out. However, I was not impressed with breakfast. The food was scarce and I had the impression I was having breakfast at a pension! The decoration is great, but the food is simple not there. I had to ask for papaya and after about 15 minutes someone brought from the kitchen a small plate with four pieces of papaya. I had to pinch myself to believe, I've stayed in cheaper and simpler hotels in bangkok and the breakfast was amazing! The gym? oh well, it's actually four treadmills in a small room. The pool was a bit dirty :( Maybe because they are new the management are not sure how to handle everything, I hope they can improve it at least the breakfast to make it up for the pool and gym.
Travel tip: There's no much to do near the hotel, besides for small shops and restaurants. Easily you can get the train and go to Silom and from Silom take the MRT to MBK, Siam or Paragon.
Bee C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Great location, good service and a pleasant stay

Convenient location
7.7
orchard parade hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. the room was clean and pleasant. everything was working well. however, the hallway lighting was too dim.
Howe U. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Great location

Excellent service
10
Very near shopping, accessible to all transportation. Even airport bus stop is just few steps away from the hotel. Excellent location, close to most attractions. Many food restaurant and cafes close by. Easily located with the help of map. I love this hotel with the staff were lovely and helpful.
Shopping Tip: You can find the restaurant and cafes once you step out the hotel. It is really convenient.
Albert G. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2011
No problems, all went smoothly

Location
8.3
This was my first visit here,staff helpful, room including bathroom certainly not large but OK, hotel is generally showing signs of age but value for money was good with the Agoda discount - otherwise not so good. Location at the end of the Orchard Road retail area, everything at your doorstep. Would stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Orchard Towers building is a red light area directly across the road; soliciting was prevalent if you happen to wander past here.
Alessandra R. Families with young children Italy, November 24, 2011
great location

location, friendly staff, good restaurants
7.7
we have been staying in this hotel more than once, during our trips to singapore. the hotel is nice, the location is great: just at the beginning of the famous orchard road! many shops and restaurants nearby. even a nice playground for kids in the shopping mall just across the road. the pool is also nice. staff is friendly and always ready to accommodate your requests.
Tony T. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2011
Great location..but needs some renovation

Location - central
6.3
Hotel was well run ..breakfast and breakfast room was uninteresting.
Roberto M. Business travelers Italy, November 22, 2011
Good location but room below standard

Location
4
It was not a fully pleasant stay due to the state of the room. One of the handles of the tube fall down when I touched it. There was no "please do not disturb" sign to hang on the door nor a button to activate a message: I asked to the sign, but apparently it was a difficult problem to solve...
Izma S. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2011
nice hotel

breakfast is good
9.3
perfect location from shopping as it is near the shopping heaven orchard road. walking distance to restaurants too
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2011
Great Location

Nice modern rooms
7.3
The location was perfect for shopping in the Orchard area, close to the MRT station and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07