or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3453 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3453)
Sort by:
Yew Y. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Great location but rooms are not well maintained

Great location with reasonable price
6.3
The location is nice, top of the shopping district, walking distance to major shopping malls, but the rooms are not well maintained, it took me almost 15minutes to walk to my room, and to find out that the air-conditioner is not functiong, help desk response time is slow, end up we have to change our room, luckily is quite near to lift compare to the previous room
Nightlife Tip: Skybar in financial district is a must go
Pingkan P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2011
5-stars services in the prime location

the hotel itself, the atmosphere.
8.3
I stayed at Orchard Parade Hotel with my family for 3D-2N. When I first came to the hotel, I'm not sure wheter I would received good service or not. But when I saw signage that tell Orchard Parade Hotel was the winner of AGODA Award 2009, I felt like I dodnt choose the wrong hotel. Then I got good services, and I got nice room with a nice view. About the hotel, I'm satisfied, because in the prime location like Orchard Rd, Singapore, I could stay at the Hotel with good facilities with the lower price that the other 4/5 stars hotel in Orchard. So I felt I didn't go wrong when I choose Agoda, and Orchard Parade Hotel. I promise to myself I'll be back there soon.. PS: but I'm still waiting for my deposit to be refund, I used my own Credit Card to pay the deposit, but until now the process isn ove yet, and I still have my deposit there, about SGD 100.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the hotel with 5stars services. Even its a hotel with lower price or small buidong, but the service and how do they maintain customer is the main important thing.
Adrian D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2011
practical, simple, sufficient

Cleanlines
6.7
The hotel is nice and clean. There is Subway nearby to grab for a quick breakfast. Rather long walk to get into the MRT station though.
Restaurant Tip: Nice to have dinner at the Italian Resto nearby the hotel
Hendra S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Near from shopping mall
7
about 3 minutes by walk to shopping mall and also near from mrt
Liana T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2011
Great location

Nice
6.7
Great location because near to the shopping center, MRT station and walking distance to find many restaurants. We cannot rate food/dining because we didn't eat at the hotel.
Tin G. Couples Australia, December 29, 2011
Great Location but older rooms.

Value for Money. Friendly staff.
9
Enjoyable stay. Friendly staff. Easy access to taxis and MRT (Rail). The room is comfortable with an old TV, but there is free Internet access both in room (broadband) or at business center.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shoppig at busy Orchard Road with myriads of good modern shopping centers and tasty Asian and Western food at food courts. The hotel is located at No. 1, Tanglin Road, which is actually at the corner of Orchard Road and Tanglin Road, very close to the Hilton Hotel a block away. Htotel rate is hence great vaue for money.
Stephanie K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2011
Great location
7
The hotel is quiet good. The best thing is, the location is right at the corner of orchard. Near to the shopping centers and also got lots of cafe and restaurants nearby. However, I found you can hear noise from the neighbors and the bathtub drain is a bit stuck
Patrik N. Business travelers Sweden, December 29, 2011
Nice Hotel without Internet connection

Nice service oriented staff but no Internet connection
5.7
had a one night layover at the orchard parade hotel. the hotel has a perfect location if you want to do some shopping on orchard road. small but cozy rooms. however, it is really annoying that a modern hotel doesn't have wifi. in the information it was stated that the hotel had free wifi but when i came there i realized that it was so slow that it was in fact useless. so if you're doing business or want an internet connection this is not the hotel to choose!
Steven Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Great Location

Great Location & friendly staffs
7
I have stay in orchard parade for the past years, and is always satisfied with thier services. The hotel staffs were friendly and helpful, and the rates of the hotel has always been reasonable, not to mention the great location. Only thing is they should add in free internet services.
Steven Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Great Price Great Location

Nice big family room, shopping center all around
7
if you are travelling with small children, the family room is definitley recommended. big spacious room with balcony. will definitley stay in this hotel again next time. great location with shopping center all within 10 to 15min walk. mrt is about 10 min walk as well. internet need to be free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03