or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3310)
Sort by:
Jamie K. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2014
My stay was comfortable and pleasant

gym , Pool, balcony
7.3
My stay was fine. I had no problems. It was perfect for a short stay in singapore. All staff were very friendly and helpful.
Mark S. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
Nice to relax here

food and comfort
7
its good but not that great
Pascal M. Solo travelers France, January 31, 2014
awsome

location.professional,customer care
9.7
really great
Graham T. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
5 star ...

Location ,helpful staff,clean modern rooms
9
Stay here every time I come to Singapore...in my opinion the hotel offers great value for money with a variety of rooms To choose from....and is in a great Location for shopping restaurants and nightlife...
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, January 29, 2014
It is an ok hotel with a great location

location bed staff
4.3
It is an ok hotel with a great location in down town Singapore next to all the entertainment places and all the shopping mall's It is an ok hotel with a great location in down town Singapore next to all the entertainment places and all the shopping mall's
Imelda S. Families with older children Philippines, January 28, 2014
Good location& very nice hotel

location,staff& ambiance
8.3
staffs are very nice got free upgrade& was checked in early..rooms are big&really beautiful.10mins walk from orchard mrt..near a 24h mcdonalds&coffebean..near all the shops..highly recommended!
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, Modesto's and Simplicity
6.3
I have used this hotel many times before and continue to do so because I like its ambience. Not too "fussy", but still offering 4-5 star qualities, it is well-located on Orchard Road and is close to many shopping and dining options. Rooms are adequate, bathroom is acceptable, tv menu fair and wifi works - that is all you need. Still expensive, but this is Singapore and you expect to pay more than you really should, sadly. Of the Orchard Road hotels, this is a fair and reasonable option, but without opulence
Janet T. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Excellent location!

Convenient location, big room and attentive staff
9
It's just next to Hard Rock and walking distance to Ion Orchard.
Eileen K. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2014
it was a good stay. had a very cozy evening

cleanliness, staffs were very helpful and friendly
7.7
The stay was good. I received very good customer service from the staff.
Ragbir S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
centrally located

near to shopping area, restaurants, hospital minutes away - mount elizabeth
8
we enjoyed our stay. we went for shopping to singapore and we achieved our mission due to this centrally located hotel. my mum fell ill all of a sudden and we rushed her to the hospital nearby - mount elizabeth hospital 5 minutes away. was so convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04