or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3497 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3497)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2012
Great Location for business or leasure

Near to Hardrock Cafe
10
The room is big and i love this hotel when i have meeting in Singapore. Perfect location for me to meet my customer and also to spend my free time for shopping. I always do my last minute shopping here.
Nightlife Tip: Hardrock Cafe
David M. Couples January 16, 2012
Great location

Swimming pool, bar
7.7
it was a nice room, however the shower didn't have much water pressure.
Chong J. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 16, 2012
Great location and excellent service

Good price compared to other hotels nearby
7.3
Upgraded our rooms to executive for complimentary. However the room was located quite far from the lift.
Fitzgerald V. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2012
Comfortable and good location

Affordable for a spacious room.
8.7
my wife and i went to singapore for shopping and we needed just a night to stay near orchard area. but when we arrived at the hotel, the place is good. the lobby is nicely decorated. when we get to the room, i feel like i don't want to getup anymore. i wish we could have stayed longer.
Dineth R. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 15, 2012
Great location- but not the best option

clean, friendly
7.7
it's a very good location very close to the orchard towers. However I don't feel it's the best option in terms of value for money. Also their direct rate is damn expensive for the club room SGD400. You can get very good rates through agoda. I didn't fine the club facilities that attractive. Staff is very friendly and organized. They hv a huge lobby. Wifi connection sucked. Also it's not free( but they didn't charge me for some reason). Wash room is small, but I was provided with everythign needed such as tooth blush, etc.
Li Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 15, 2012
Great location. Comfortable room

Great location
7.3
it locates on orchard road, the centre of the town. very convenient to go anywhere from the hotel. the hotel is a bit old. but the room was clean and tidy. quite spacious as well.
John B. Couples Australia, January 12, 2012
Great Location and a Fantastic Hotel

Location and Friendly Staff
8.3
my stay this time is the same as all others with this hotel "excellant". there was only 1 minor problem and that was the a/c in the room but that was sorted and the rest of the stay was great.
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2012
Good location...good room

Location...bed....main room
6.7
reception needs to be more professional.good room but shower in bath is not good. bath is high and not good when getting out after shower. price is high for what you get but for singapore not bad. personnally i think singapore is now very overpriced. great location. near eating places and entertainment places. for singapore, not bad and would return.
John K. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2012
Very pleased with accommodations.

Location to shopping on Orchard Road
10
we were very pleased with our room and the location of the hotel. the modestos restaurant was excellent and reasonably priced. the workout facility and the pool area were top notch. the internet was priced at dollars an hour which is very good for a hotel rate and we did not go to an internet cafe.
Shopping Tip: Just start walking.
Jason L. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2012
Good location but sightly tired and dated

pool, location, room size
5.7
breakfast buffet is ordinary and over-priced. location is great. swimming pool is good for an afternoon dip. is expensive, but that's singapore!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08