or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3533 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3533)
Sort by:
Sofiani C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 29, 2012
good location for shopaholic

good service and hospitality
8.7
we are three of us spending our vacation in orchard parade hotel to have recreation in universal studio at the next day . it's easy to reach the hotel, eventhough by mrt from changi airport. we're happy to spend there, because its hospitality and well service to customer.
Hotel Feature Tip: it located at the end of orchard rd. where you can find anything on it.
Stephen F. Business travelers Australia, January 29, 2012
Central Location

Cost
9.3
While not the newest hotel in Singapore it was conveniently located. The hotel staff were friendly and help full. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The price was both affordable and good value for money. Good transportation and access to shopping, restaurants, tourist attractions and night time entertainment within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Great location, good value for $

On orchard road, great Jpn restaurant - Akashi
7.7
fast check-in. good location, walking distance to shopping malls on orchard rd. was recommended to try akashi japanese restaurant, was excellent..
Valerie P. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2012
Friendly, helpful staff. Great location.

Location and the balcony
10
We enjoyed being in a such a central location at the top of Orchard Road. Walking distance to Tanglin Mall, ION, Takashimaya, Isetan, Shaw cinema. Our room, on a high floor, overlooked the pool but more interestingly offered a wide view to the west and Bukit Timah. Having a balcony is a bonus in a city hotel. I loved this aspect. The room and bathroom were comfortable. One tip regarding internet connection if the guests each have a computer. I had paid for 24 hour internet but understood only later that it gives access to one computer only per room. This was acceptable but what I found hard to accept was that the system could not swap the connection to another computer.
Johan N. Families with young children United States of America, January 26, 2012
Conveniently located hotel

location
8
it literally cannot get more convenient than this unless you can afford a bit more for the hilton or the mandarin. this is a hotel for those who need to access orchard road at the front door and don't need all the bells and whistles of a luxury hotel. besides its convenient location, it is also reasonably clean and reasonably roommy.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a number of restaurants attached to the hotel, including a steak house and a couple of Chinese restaurants for those who are tired of food court dishes.
Helen H. Groups New Zealand, January 26, 2012
I'll be back!

Convenient location, helpful friendly staff, great view from our balcony
9.3
On arrival we were upgraded when our room only had one bed instead of 2 singles. Beds were comfortable. Nice touches were: complimentary fruit in room, a welcome message with my name when TV first switched on, a birthday card on my birthday, a Chinese New Year gift bag on Chinese NY holiday. Any problems were dealt with promptly in a friendly, efficient manner. Always found staff helpful and approachable. My sister and I enjoyed our 7 night stay, I would love to return and holiday there with my husband.
Chian S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2012
A hotel with good location and friendly staff

located in a quiet place yet easily accessable
7.7
better than what i had expected the room is just nice.i like the bed that i had two nights sound sleep.the room is clean that i don't smell the odour smell.the staff are very friendly and helpful.i waited for taxi but no taxi turned up.one of the staff went out of hotel compound to fetch one. i really appreciated.
Shopping Tip: good location.shopping malls nearby.
Raymond N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2012
Good family room and location

spacious room for family of 4
7
good - spacious for family of 4 and within minutes to all of my visit point (sentosa resot, sky tower, zoo and shopping malls). most importantly, is the pre-planned area of visits. disadvantageous - no free internet connection like other location and it's expensive (this could be standard in singapore ??). bar with no musics, but the bar tender was very friendly and cheerful. room price is a bit expensive and service for housekeeping was slower, i got to wait for 2hrs (2pm to 4pm) to check-in. proposal - may need to have family room near pool as kids are love to play water and higher level too to enjoy the outside view.
Shopping Tip: Try other places before Orchard road area. It's known to be a bit of expensive.
Gaynowo K. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2012
Good location n nice hotel

Location near to Orchard
9.3
it's a clean hotel. the space of room is large enough. best location, near to orchard n mrt. but the price is quite expensive.
Julie F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2012
spacioius clean room

walking distacne to many restaurants
9.3
it was a great experience to stay at orchard parade. the location is great, near to many eateries and not too far if you want to take the train. the hotel staff are helpful and service was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08