Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - Show map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4226 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

carol H.
Australia
March 03, 2013
Excellent rooms and location
good room size. location. great service by desk staff
We enjoyed our 3 night stay and would definately stay there again.

Dyah S.
Indonesia
March 01, 2013
Big Room and Great Room Rate
Big Room and good facilities
I stayed with friends. We all liked staying at the Orchard Parade Hotel Singapore. The receiptionists are friendly and helpful, the room is big with the best rate compares with other hotels in Orchard Rd.

Natalia I.
Indonesia
February 28, 2013
nice family hotel
big room and cozy
Orchard Parade hotel is nice hotel for family. I ever stayed at this hotel at several years ago with family also. And I always remember that it served with big rooms. Also the location is still at Orchard area.

Yap Y.
Malaysia
February 28, 2013
Lovely hotel and service
Near to orchard road
classic clean old hotel yet good clealiness i will recommend the hotel to repaint the outer part of the hotel again . and please help to hire better bellboy services i have been to many good hotels and bellboy services are very important yet its not been found in this particular hotel .

Vincent S.
Malaysia
February 27, 2013
The rooms were great and clean
Near by Orchard Road
The hotel is located at Orchard Road, near by for shopping,food and walk about. The room were clean.

Vincent S.
Malaysia
February 27, 2013
The rooms were great and clean
Good location to stay
the hotel was clean, good for a business stay, close by to orchard road. great shopping and food joints near by.

Irene E.
Indonesia
February 26, 2013
great location.. but the noise is unbearable
great location.. its near gleneagles hospital
The voice from outside room was clearly heard in the room, there always knocking sounds in the nights.

kevin M.
Canada
February 26, 2013
great location
very convenient location with two excellent japanese restaurants
orcahrd parade is conveniently located in the end of orchard road. offering great eateries and also two very good japanese restaurants. room sizes are good but i would have to say the decor is rather out dated. if you like the sheraton type of hotels, then orchard parade is similar.

Graham S.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2013
great location - good package
a manager by the name of FAY TEO
arriving- we might have well been invisible- raining no one to help us the guys at the front were too busy talking and looking after their regulars check in - not even a welcome or sorry for the poor service. 7th floor lounge - poorly serviced

matthew C.
Australia
February 25, 2013
Great hotel
Clean room, Friendly staff, and handy local area
Hotel was well kept and the room was very clean. Staff went above and beyond to assist. Very friendly and helpful! The local area is a quiet end of Orchard Rd and there is a short walk to Ion and 313 for shopping / train. However this will suit those who enjoy a more relaxed environment to stay in. There is still a wide array of places to eat and drink in the near environment.