or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3602 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3602)
Sort by:
Mulyadi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, March 4, 2012
great location hotel

location
5
nice hotel location, need improvement on the hotel cleaness as well as breakfast menu
Julius W. Groups Indonesia, March 3, 2012
Unexpected!

The size of the room is big and better than I imagine.
8
When I read everyone's comment, I imagined the worse about the hotel. But turns out, this hotel is so lovely. The room style is a bit old, but the size of the room is nice (with 3 beds), also the bed are really comfy. Besides, you can just walk to Orchard - shopping centre, and you can find many store nearby, including Starbucks for coffee lover :) This hotel is nice for your short vacation ;)
Kermit K. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2012
Very good location close to nice restaurants.

Very good front desk check in and out. Bell service very good.
7.3
i liked the location most as everything is nearby walking distance. charges for the internet are expensive and they should do away with them. the lobby bar had poor service but very high prices. so while the room price was reasonable these other charges made you want to go elsewhere.
Benny J. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2012
Great Location but very oldies

Location very close to shopping malls
7
Love the stay because the hotel is very close to shops, shopping malls. The hotel location is in the end of orchard road so very good if you want to stay for shopping or go to hospital. The hotel is a bit old stlye. Clean but looks very old.
Felix B. Business travelers Australia, February 29, 2012
Excellent service

Very good location, and the hotel has a very good feel about it.
8
I was impressed with the ease of my booking when checking in at reception. The breafast choices provided was great, and the ambience was very relaxing. The rooms provided were spacious and in a very well kept condition.
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 29, 2012
very good location along the strip

big room, clean
8
nice location, very convenient to where i want to go. good value money because room is really spacious and big. breakfast is okay.
Sofia Y. Couples Indonesia, February 29, 2012
Really nice and classy hotel :)

comfy bed and really big room, location
9.3
my stay at this hotel was a pleasant one. When i arrived, my room was upgraded for free. I forgot which kind of room, but definitely was big. The bed is really comfortable. The breakfast was okay. The hotel is in a really nice location. It's in the part of orchard where there's a lot of food 24 hours and even pubs and bars down close, not to mention starbucks, CPK, tony romas, etc. So it's easy to find food when you're hungry past midnight.
Eng S. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Good Service but very TIRED hotel

Impressionable staff at check-in/front desk
4.7
We stayed there for only one day, leaving on an early morning long distance flight the next day. The check-in staff was very helpful to provide different methods to travel to the airport, including using the MTR which could get really congested in that area in the morning. He subsequently reserved a normal cab for us. He also offered a cost effective Internet+breakfast plan for us (yes, Internet is NOT free here!) but since we were leaving pretty early, the little time for sleeping was too precious! We had a room on the pool floor and the view was kind of a few large flower pots and then the sky and some kind of function area nearby which was thankfully not used that night. The room had a musky smell and the wooden furniture were really old but looked in place with the 19" CRT box TV.The small sofa had a deep 2" burned hole in it. Both me and my wife didn't sleep too well on the old pillows and were quite glad to be getting up so early for once.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is not to difficult to get to the hotel using the underground train from the airport.
Jerry T. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2012
Nice room, lots of space and great breakfast!

breakfast, free wi-fi, big room for price
9
The breakfast was pretty good, it has western and chinese. Room was pretty spacious considering how much we paid and free wi-fi as well, which is always good. The location was convenient right on Orchard with every around it and easy to get around. I would recommend it anyone who is looking for value and decent hotel.
Bert C. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2012
helpful staff and good location

bar
8.3
our stay was okey and comfortable because where near in shopping area and restaurant.
Shopping Tip: be wise in terms of money if u want cheaper price for dresses,accesorries,shoes,bags and others just go by to bugis...shopping its cheaper....its not the brand and the price its the way you handle and carry the it...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06