or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3399 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3399)
Sort by:
Nares S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2011
Convenient location with affordable price

Near Orchard Road
8
Hotel is located near Orchard road and Orchard MRT, where I can commute and find a place to shop and dine easily. Hotel staff is very nice and helpful. Hotel room is sizable enough that make me very comfortable. I did not dine at the hotel so no comment about breakfast. This hotel would be an ideal place for tourists who like to go outside most of the day and stay comfortably at night.
Harry T. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2011
A very nice hotel

Good location strategically located in the commercial district and a stone throw away from subway.
10
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The hotel got good facilities and nice amenities although the restaurant ground renovation is undergoing. Our rooms was located in the far end where to reach the place is mind boggling. We experienced a broken door hinge on the first day and no hot shower in the morning of our second day... which was repaired eventually. And for the rest of our stay, employees are courteous and friendly. We would like to stay in that hotel again in the future visit in Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: As tourist we got hold of the services of the guided tours. It is very productive and enjoyable.
Halizah A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 5, 2011
Great location and easy access for shopping

good service
7.3
very near to mrt, quiet place, easy access to shopping malls and very near to coffee bean and hard rock
Ernest T. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2011
Nice Hotel, Great Location

Near Orchard Road
8.3
Orchard Parade Hotel has a rustic yet classy feel about it. Upon entering this hotel, the staff greets you with a genuine smile, and they are helpful in all areas that they can support. A plus point was, the bed is HUGE!
Ling L. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service

great location and clean premises
8
great and comfortable stay, will come back again if prices remain the same
Ian B. Groups United Kingdom, December 5, 2011
Convenient location, nice rooms, good value

nice location at end of orchard, spacious nicely appointed rooms
7.7
Great for shopping and night life with plenty of places to eat nearby.
Restaurant Tip: Hard Rock Cafe is around the corner from the hotel.
Matthew M. Groups Indonesia, December 5, 2011
Great location but slightly old

the location is in the heart of orchard road, 5 minutes walk from orchard mrt
7.7
the location is really good. only 5 minutes walk from orchard mrt station. the room is quite big for singapore standards but its slightly old. the hotel is currently renovating the hotel so we could hope for the better improvement. there is starbucks just outside the hotel. and if you just walk around the block you can find hard rock cafe. definitely one of my choice of stay in singapore
Ricky L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2011
great location and comfortable room

great location, spacious bathroom,
7.3
spent 3 nites here. the room was comfortable, nice christmas decoration in the lobby and along orchard road as we went there early december. check-in was fast. enjoyed our staying there:-)
Hendry L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2011
Value for money, good location

good location, reasonable price
8
It was good experience overall. the room relatively clean, but the service is standard. Good location at the heart of singapore.
Yuliani Y. Groups Indonesia, December 4, 2011
service is good

loby hotel is good, room is clean, comfortable
9
we feel comfort stay at this hotel, the loby is good looking, staff is friendly, room is clean, not big but comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01