Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3747 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3747)
Sort by:
Hajah N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel & great location

Easily accessible
9
this is my 2nd stay in the hotel.. i like the hotel and all the services provided.. nearby to all shopping places along orchard road.. 1 of the recommended hotels.. they provide different packages for tourists.. i would probably be staying here again..
Report this review
Chalid Z. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2012
Good hotel at orchard area for budget

Located at orchard
6.7
I book this hotel for my mother and sister when they visiting me. Hotel is nice and nearby with shopping centre.
Nightlife Tip: Do not go to orchard towers if you travel with family :-P
Report this review
Bambang S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2012
Great location, service just average, room just ok

Price is ok
5.7
The concierge service is not so good. When we arrived no body there to help us with the bags. When we need to tie our box with rope. The concierge just give us the rope and scissors, never really helped us in tying the rope and handle the box.
Report this review
Steven B. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2012
Excellent Hotel good location service with a smile

Location, service, food options
9
The staff are very friendly, helpfull and offer excellent service. Excellent location
Report this review
Surya L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2012
Just a comment 4 stars hotel

nothing
6
it was clean and quiet. however this hotel is an old hotel, so beware, they have an old design and new design rooms. at first they gave me a room with the old room with broken aircon. it was so hot, then i asked them to change the room and they gave me the totally renewed room. clean, smell good not like the previous room and the aircon worked well. the location is not in the centre of orchard, you have to walk a couple minutes to get to the shopping centers.
Report this review
Bambang S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2012
Convenient location

Close to various restos, shopping centre, mini markets etc
6
Value for Money, however dont expect too much in the services and room cleanliness.
Report this review
Lee H. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 13, 2012
Great location and staff. Starting to show age.

Location and facilities.
8
Good and consistent service. No problems except possibly improving WiFi bandwidth.
Hotel Feature Tip: K Suites is a plus.
Report this review
Nihal S. Families with young children India, June 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

good location
9
As such Singapore is very expensive, but this hotel is good value for money
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not go for hotels in Singapore
Report this review
Eko B. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2012
A bit old building and not in the crowd area

Nice cheap hotel you can find in the area
5.3
this hotel is a bit old, sometimes you get smaller room, other times you get bigger one at the same rate. i had the smaller room last time i stayed there but it had a balcony overlooking the orchard road. breakfast was not good. the location is at the upper side of orchard road so you need to walk along the street to get to the crowd, it takes about 15 min. they charged high for wifi connection in room.
Report this review
Riza F. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2012
So so hotel

Still orchard and also have starbucks around
6.3
Minimum movie tv channel because of pay movie given, didn't have free wi-fi. So, I had to pay extra to have those facilities that other hotel outside orchard with lower price would give them as a compliment. But I had my own balcony to smoke although the view was another old building. Not far from MRT station, only about 500 meters walking.
Nightlife Tip: You will find nite club just across the street..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04