Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3747 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3747)
Sort by:
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2012
great location disappointing room

Great location, nice pool, good amenities
7
Do not stay in a smoking room if you are a non smoker. The room was technically an upgrade from what I reserved, but the smoke smell was pervasive throughout the whole room. This is unacceptable for a hotel that is supposed to be of a high caliber. The TV did not come in well and there was no radio in the room. The bathroom could have used to be cleaner. There was hair on the wall and floor there.
Report this review
Josephine P. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2012
"Big rooms with hospitable staff"

Spacious room and bathroom, friendly staff
8.3
Hotel has good location and friendly staff. The rooms are spacious as well as its bathroom. The room's space is still convenient for a family of four and kids can still play around the room. For a confirmed reservation like mine and my family, the receptionist allowed me and my companions to check in hours before the standard check in time of 2pm! I find the gesture very gracious unlike other hotels were check in time is strictly 2pm. I would recommend this hotel to my friends who will be visiting Singapore. It has reasonable rate too considering its location in Orchard road. I would surely go back to this hotel again!
Shopping Tip: Hotel is near the central shopping area of Orchard Road. 5 to 10 mins walk is all you need to reach the center.
Report this review
Koen V. Couples Belgium, June 1, 2012
Great location, but rooms need some upgrading

Closeby to Orchard road
5.7
The location of the hotel is excellent, however the room we stayed at needed some upgrading. Bathrooms are rather small, but the quality of the matress was great.
Report this review
Steven Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great Location and Helpful Service

Big Family Room !
8
There was 3 of us and decided to try out the family room suite, 1 king king size bed and one single bed. We were surprise with the size of the room, the room include balcony and small living room area. Room really feel comfy, great location next to lots of shopping center. walking distance to MRT and lots of food choices in the area. Definitley will stay again !
Report this review
Ruby R. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2012
Good location and good sized rooms

Location
7
All okay except for operator not answering calls. I tried to call 3x during different times of day but phone just kept on ringing.
Report this review
Palaniapan R. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Nice hotel

Comfortable, quiet and at a good location
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It is good and gives you no hassles. It is at a good location and comfortable for a quiet stay.
Report this review
Loganthran R. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2012
excellent service hotel

swimming pool was nice
8.7
i stayed in this hotel for two weeks. as i, was there with only myself and my daughter the staffs were very friendly. every morning expecially the housekeeping staff always checked on us if everything was ok. even the front office staff was very accomadating in helping me.
Shopping Tip: If you are not fuzzy about the brand than you should do shopping at Bugis Street as it is much cheaper and sometimes you get better clothes.
Report this review
Tan Z. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Poor security

Friendly housekeeping
5.7
Parked my car at lobby lot. Next morning , car was vandalised. How can it happen when hotel is supposed to have security at te lobby or valet ? they checked video next morning but they could not help. I did not pursue the matter as they did not even offer a valid explantion. They ought to be more professional in their security. If you any clarifications , you can contact me. Else, don't have high expectations for their lobby security service. Valet in the day time is ok.
Report this review
Dennis B. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
one of the best i have stayed at.

service is amazing
9.3
service great pool good people great one of the best to stay at .price is right local area is handy to everything . loverly maids who cant do enough foryou . very casual hotel not much worrys this hotel.bars great resterants great shops great pool area good views amazing just a great place to stay at.
Nightlife Tip: four floors is amazing
Report this review
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, May 23, 2012
good location

Good location
6
Great hotel with a perfect location both for shopping and business
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07