Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3679 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3679)
Sort by:
Samsivath K. Groups Laos, March 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Grate location and good price
7.7
this hotel is grate location and good price, it was in orchard road which is the business center and shopping center. after work or business meeting, we could walk around to excise after excise we could relax and have a lot of entertainment and restaurants around there. they are all good food, healthy and testy. the room is not so bad, clean and service is great warmly and friendly, so we like this hotel very much and will choose this hotel any time we will be in singapore
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Restaurant tip
Santi J. Couples Thailand, March 23, 2012
Honeymoon sweet
4.3
good location but service not good, bad tour company
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2012
Excellent rooms and service

Well appointed, spacious room. Location in the middle of entertainment and shopping precinct
9.3
I travel regularly to Singapore on bussiness and this is the first time I have stayed at this hotel. I will definately stay here again
Scott P. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2012
Great location, very good staff service

clean, safe, polite, economical
8.7
i loved in singapore for three years and know the local hotels. there are better hotels but much more expensive. for the price, this is a good bargain. the location is good for me because i like to be near orchard road and close to the botanic garden and points westward on the island. every kind of service, restaurant, and entertainment is nearby so location is a plus. the rooms are a little old, especially the bathroom fixtures, but everything works and is clean. staff were great and very accommodating.
Nightlife Tip: This end of Orchard Road has a large number of "working girls" most at Orchard Towers but you will see them on the street. If that offends you, stay somewhere else than this end of Orchard Road. If you like that sort of nightlife, try the Ipanema Bar in Orchard Towers after 11pm.
Catherine S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2012
great location

convenient
7.3
the lady receptionist was friendly and very efficient to provide us the service which applied to all our requests and needs. we were upgraded to executive room without any extra charged. the room cleaner, a chinese woman was very friendly and helpful to us. i had a pleasant stay with my family for this trip.
Shopping Tip: Forum shopping mall is the best place to shop for the kids.
Elvi M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2012
very nice...... pool is fantastic

the pool!
7
room was a bit tired in the bathroom are but acceptble...
Shmuel K. Couples Israel, March 19, 2012
Quiet Hotel with good location

Some good rooms with seperate bath and shower facilities
7
old fashioned hotel with a decent service - good food staff could and should be better trained quiet with lots of comfortable settings
Wei X. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2012
Heart of Shopping District

comfortable, spacious
8
was in town to attend a friends wedding dinner in shangri-la hotel. amazingly it is walking distance to the wedding location. orchard parade is also at the heart of orchard shopping district, walking distance to most of the malls and also there is a superb selection of restaurants just outside the hotel. overall i am very satisfied with the hotel
Rachael A. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2012
Excellent location with helpful staff

handy position, beautiful pool, large room with very comfortable beds
8.7
we arrived very early from zurich (9am) and the friendly staff went out of their way to find a room for us as we had a very tired 7 year old. the room was huge with a king sized bed and a double bed for our daughter and best of all it had a bath. although a little noisy the large balcony made up for this. there are plenty of rooms that didn't overlook the road so these would be much quieter. we had a quick swim in the pool which is lovely and would have loved to spend more time there. the only thing i would suggest to the hotel is that they provide a little more information about the restaurants below, it would have been great to have a copy of the menus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxis are very cheap and an excellent way to get around. The Marina Sands development is amazing with the most incredible architecture. The Museum is built in the shape of a lotus flower. Definately worth a look once you're sick of shopping.
Siew P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Expensive & no breakfast provided

overall just the normal service
4.7
My children like this hotel but I m not really like this. the location is quite far from the Orchard Road shopping centre, Room is clean and tidy, just only one thing is no breakfast provided. overall is ok, but I would be stay here again next time I visit to Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sentosa Island & Universal Studio

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03