Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 4090 reviews

3286 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4090)
Sort by:
Jack L. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Good location, good service, very friendly

Good restorantsd in hotel, very conveneint
8.7
Walking distance to major shopping in Orchard road. Good service and nice food at hotel restaurants so there was no need to go elsewhere for meals
Travel tip: Very good food at very reasonable price
Report this review
Jayne J. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Great Service - Good Location

Fast Check In - Room spacious and comfortable.
7.3
Upgraded to a Club Room but not Club priveledges. Room was clean. Hair dryer not easy to use - attached to a drawer and you have to keep your finger on the on button the whole time. Bathroom could do with a revamp. Hotel is looking a bit tired. Breakfast restaurant area very drap and uninviting but there was a large array of food and this was kept well stocked.
Travel tip: If you require a late check out organise this before arrival, as each hour over the check out time was $20 per hour.
Report this review
Chumpon S. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2012
The great location for business and shopping

location
8
Kindly send us the receipt. Name and address on receipt as following. Unitrio Technology Co., Ltd. 17/290 Moo 4 Prachachuen Road, Tungsonghong, Laksi, Bangkok 10210 Thailand Thank you in advance for your kind support.
Report this review
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Good area

Orchard road area
8.3
Room was good. Had a problem with the washbasin but that was fixed by a maintenance person straight away. Only negative was that hot water for the shower was a bit hit and miss.
Report this review
Linda S. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Great location

proximity to Orchard Road
6.3
I choose to stay at this hotel whenever I'm back in Singapore because of its proximity to Orchard Road and the front desk has upgraded my room whenever I request for it so vdry pleased with the service.
Report this review
Rajiv R. Couples India, November 5, 2012
Great Hotel

Location and price
10
This is a great hotel... comes with free wifi and great breakfast! It is right next to hilton on orchard so the location is fantastic. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Bao Q. Families with young children Vietnam, November 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

The Hotel near Orchard Road Famous
9.7
The Hotel is very nice and friendly.The Restaurant in the Hotel is good for everyone.
Hotel Feature Tip: Everyone can go many place because Have many Shopping Mall around the Hotel anh the Hotel standing in the Orchard road and beside the Hotel have Starbuck Coffee,HazenDaz Cream.....
Report this review
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Top quality hotel

Great location ,friendly staff, comfortable rooms,
7.7
Our stay in Orchard Parade Hotel was a very pleasant experience.We were travelling to Australia and decided to stop off in Singapore.We wanted a hotel that was close to attractions,ie, Orchard road,Botanical gardens Singapore zoo.we found it was ideal.The hotel was comfortable ,clean,the room was large ,maybe we could have benefited from another bedside lamp to make reading at night a lot better.The bathroom was okay but possibly could do with a fittings update. We found staff friendly and professional ,making our stay there overall good.
Report this review
Rito I. Families with young children Mexico, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel

Close to the orchad road
6.3
i liked the hotel ws firnedly event though at the begining they told me that the internet wireless was not free in the room but the next day they removed any charges and made it free of charge. not a good view but the bed and tv was ok..not nice the bed tube as the sewer didnt worked properly and waster too much water as the faucet also couldnt be closed with the shower open
Shopping Tip: Orchard its great for shooping..a bit expensive do...
Report this review
Hans M. Business travelers Norway, November 1, 2012
Good value for the money

Best locations in Singapore.
8.7
Had a good stay here. they gave me early check in at 12:30pm. and late check out at 1pm. i had a flight in the evening so i had my luggage staying there while i was waiting. i even got free shower with towel befor i went to the airport. i will be back here.
Nightlife Tip: across the road you find all you need. ;)
Report this review
Previous page 1541 - 1550 of 3286 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01