arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4121 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4121 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 mohammad J.
Brunei Darussalam
December 16, 2012
nice hotel and service was good
close to shopping areas
room was clean and it was close to shopping malls.more importantly a 24 hr fast food outlet is located nearby.

6 Kenneth H.
Denmark
December 14, 2012
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Sing
nice hotel with a great location

7 John K.
Australia
December 13, 2012
Great location
Restaurants and bars
I like the location however the hotel could do with a make over. Reception forgot wake up call nearly missed my plane so not impressed.

8.3 Angela W.
Australia
December 09, 2012
Good location
Stay on club floor
Booked on internet after reading reviews, hotel is in a great location & was very nicely decorated throughout, excellent service by hotel nothing a problem,fridge wasnt working properly & when raised with hotel a brand new fridge was delivered, had booked a club room which was great value on 17th floor, had free drinks between 6-8pm nightly, free brekky daily which had a great range, free laundry services & afternoon tea & minibar included. Pool is enormous & Very clean

8.7 Dwi D.
Indonesia
December 08, 2012
Small but Nice Hotel
Location
Very Strategic hotel on Orchard Road, near From Shopping Centre....

8 Hari W.
Indonesia
December 07, 2012
Great location hotel
good services for customer
I stayed for 2 nights. This hotel located at the end of the famous Orchard road. front officer were nice and helpful. room is not too big but clean and comfortable. it's very easy to go to anywhere around orchard road from and to the hotel.

5.7 john T.
Malaysia
December 07, 2012
it is an alright hotel.
near to the city
it is alright for business. Limited TV channel but they have a pay movie.

8 Amy S.
United States
December 06, 2012
great location - a bit dated
location, quality of mattress was excellent
movie feature of TV didn't work and mini fridge's shelf was broken (and didnt have a freezer) but having said that we were very very happy with this hotel. all of the most important features including bed quality, AC and most importantly location were all excellent

6.3 Maheswaran M.
Malaysia
December 06, 2012
Service was acceptable and satisfactory
Middle of ochard road shopping street
were not able to switch off our room lights due to faulty switch. it took the hotel sometime before they could give us another room to sleep over. lost some precious time.

6.7 Kim Y.
Malaysia
December 05, 2012
Great Location!
Free Wife
I am very disappointed with the hotel when i first check in, they gave me a room that was used and never clean up. They upgraded me to a bigger room, but that room was stink and the bed linen were not clean. Feel itchy when you lie on bed. However, they gave us complimentary late check out to 2pm and some vouchers as a gift. Great location! Walking distance to every shopping mall around Orchard Road.