or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3533 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3533)
Sort by:
Kwek S. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2011
Great location bad faciliyies

Convenient
3.3
Room standard.but the facilities no good.looks abit old.
Stephen H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2011
Good hotel, excellent location

Rooms are clean and furnished with all the facilities one needs. Front of house staff are very helpful. Friendly atmosphere.
9
Good value considering the central location. Everything was professionally done. I'm a fruit lover, and would have welcomed a wider range at breakfast (e.g. + papaya), but this is a minor issue; staff almost too attentive, offering to clear before one had finished. Laundry service was excellent. Overall, a good experience and I shall come again.
Bruno B. Business travelers France, December 12, 2011
Nice hotel, good location

Location, price, comfort
8
Pretty good hotel with decent service, comfort, swimming-pool and price range. Only thing bad is the breakfast. They should really do an effort on this part because their breakfast is bad. The rest is good and I would go there again.
Pierre F. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Lovely hotel

feels like home, great service with a smile
9.7
i was surprisingly upgraded to a bigger room. big thanks... can't wait to travel to singapore again and stay in orchard parade
Fajar M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Great room, great location, so-so service

Location, competitive price
7.3
The hotel is located on the main shopping road of Singapore. Easy to find taxis, near to a bus-stop, within walking distance to MRT station. Perfect place. Price is competitive compared to other hotels around that have similar level. The downside, there's not that many hotel staff around. Waited for 15 minutes for bellboy, didn't arrive, hence had to drag my 3 luggages from room to lobby on my own. Hotel's main door is not automated, yet there's no doorman around. Very difficult considering I have my boy on a stroller.
Wolfram B. Solo travelers Germany, December 11, 2011
ideal location in Singapore

quite and central
8
everything is in walking distance but you stay at a quite place
Zool N. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2011
very friendly service with very nice room.

the hotel is located strategically near the main orchard road shopping place.
8.7
we check in around 3pm and surprise to hear that our room is being upgraded to a suite. the room is very big and got a living room and dining table. there are also 2 tv sets. the hotel is situated at the beginning of orchard road. we just need to walk around 10-15 minutes to get to the ion orchard and takashimaya shopping complex. the bus stop is just in front of the hotel. overall we are very satisfied during our 2 nights stay at the orchard parade suite. :)
Shopping Tip: just a 10-15 minutes walk to the ion orchard and paragon.
Andrew M. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Great Location

Rooms are big and clean.
10
very clean and ideal place to stay if you want to walk around orchard road. very near to mrt station.
Marte M. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2011
satistified

service
8.3
the hotel seems to be the oldest building along orchard road. it needs renovation yet maintained and clean. we're very happy with the service. upon our check-in, there's no available standard room but the staff quickly decide to upgrade our room into a deluxe room with free of charge. location is very great. bus stop is just in front of the hotel. no need to take a cab from the airport. there are lots of shopping malls nearby. overall, this hotel is ok for a budget conscious in a great location
Travel tip: internet rate is rip-off! wifi sucks! we paid 10% (service charge) + 7% GST per night and for internet only. never take it.
Hansini A. Groups Indonesia, December 11, 2011
Great hotel, great location, great stay!

big rooms, good service
8.7
Orchard parade was a great experience. the hotel was nice and cozy. rooms were huge and clean. people were friendly and service was excellent. the location was also great. starbucks right next to the hotel and a 5-7 minute walk to ion where the mrt was. no difficulties while staying there. it was a good stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02