My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3166 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3166)
Sort by:
Kenneth L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2011
Nice hotel

Spacious room
6.7
Although is a bit far for me to walk to orchard,the place is nice n cozie
Mohammad A. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

i liked
9.7
Very nice hotel.I am very much happy about everything in the hotel.
Ming M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2011
Nice location
8
i like the location of the hotel, its near to the famous Orchard road. A lot of shopping and also restaurant. Very convenient and can easily access to major attraction. The room is neat and clean. Buffet breakfast is nice too. I will stay here for my next visit to Singapore
Win P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2011
Great location hotel

Room fragrance is good
5.3
Great staying in this hotel, great location, clean room but the hotel staff are not smile.. Too bad..
Francisco I. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2011
Not too satisfied

Nice location since it's along Orchard.
6.3
also, when we were in china town, having difficulty to get a taxi, i called the hotel to ask help from the front desk people.
Siew P. Families with young children Australia, June 4, 2011
Lovely hotel at good location and smiling services

convenient location for mrt and shopping
8.7
very happy with the hoteland its services. we use the mrt to access changi int. airport numerous time and walk casually and lesiurely to the major shopping complexes along orchard road without any hassle. the hotel staff are very helpful and most provide assistance with big smiles. enjoyed our stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is located within walking distance of the huge ION shopping complex and the Orchard MRT station which allows one to transfer to the Changi Int airport (and back)at very low cost and at virtually any time the MRT is operating.
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2011
Great location and convenient

Balcony
10
Good services and convenient for all. Reasonable hotel rates.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is located at beginning of Orchard Road. Shoppers can walk and walk and walk.....
George H. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2011
Hotel with a smile

Great location
8.3
staff is friendly, great location for both business and leisure.value for money in singapore..... if there is such a thing in that country
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is fantastic. Right at the head of Orchard Rd
Melani M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2011
great location but small bathroom

great location
6
a great location to stay in orchard, but the receptionist not nice enough, serving without smile and bad in answering questions
Christine M. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2011
Great location

Great location, clean room, lovely hotel
8
My father and I was going to Singapore for medication purposes so we asked for non smoking room. The receptionist was helpful for my condition and we have a comfortable room and we loved staying in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is near a lot of shopping center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool SideOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03