or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3413 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3413)
Sort by:
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, April 3, 2014
really bad bad standard for the money you pay

location staff location
3.7
the rooms are old, dirty with hair on the floor and old smelly carpets in the rooms.
Robert F. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
Way to short but very enjoyable

Clean, ideal location, comfortable
9.3
I was only in SIngapore for one night and have stayed in the Orchard Parade Hotel over many years of living in Asia. I have always had a pleasant experience staying at the hotel and look forward to a return visit.
Ian L. Business travelers New Zealand, April 2, 2014
Repeat gueat. Ideal for my needs

Location, cost effectiveness, club rooms are worthwhile
8
Fine. Only irritation is fact the lifts don't synchronise so can be slow.
Katherine R. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Always Good

Location, staff, wifi
8.7
I've stayed here many times now and it is always a good, reliable choice. The staff are lovely and the location is the best! We were upgraded this time to a club room, however, in my opinion it was more dated and not as nice as the deluxe room that I usually stay in. We were offered breakfast in the Club Room and this was an improvement on breakfast downstairs in Tung Lok Signatures (which is the biggest negative of this hotel). Apart from the breakfast, this hotel is great - good wifi, clean, nice pool and gym.
Norami P. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2014
Great and hassle free

Clean, good location, good internet speed and free wifi in the room package
7.3
Fine, all is well.
Evana J. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Cleanliness, welcome staff, good location
8
Cleanliness, welcome staff, good location
Martin W. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
confortable

Clean Quite Central
6.7
Clean and Quite but 2 requests about safe not working to house keeping and one to the front desk but still no action taken to fix it a little diappointing
Ricky H. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Great all areas

All
10
A really great hotel, nothing is a problem , just ask
Chin M. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Decent Stay

Clean room, new room and attentive staff
8
For those who look for a decent stay cation in Singapore. Orchard Parade Hotel can be an option
Margeret S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
The location is suited to my purpose of stay

location, room comfortable & friendly service
6.3
The only thing I like to raise up is the room tends to b quite warm during certain time of night. Another thing is that there were very small ants at bathroom & desk area. It was a comfortable stay. I may stay there again for my next visit. Hope that there is some discount for my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03