or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3310)
Sort by:
Josefa J. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2011
Great location

near to shopping mal
6.3
This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. We stayed for 5 nights. No complain for the first time. But this trip, the room service quite disappointed. Since they saw us brought our own amenities, they didn't refill the hotel's amenities & there was a day that they didn't gave us any towel & daily complimentary drinking water.
Mark S. Business travelers Cyphrus, September 2, 2011
Great Location

Clean Hotel in the Heart of Orchard Rd
8
Orchard Parade Hotel is always a favorite for me as its close to the CBD and right on Orchard Rd. Shopping, eating and drinking! Orchard Parade Hotel is always one of the best value for money hotels on Orchard Rd.
Restaurant Tip: Akanoya
Shanny K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2011
Great Location

Location. Nice and clean rooms.
8
staff is friendly and helpful. location is good, shopping central is only within walking distance.
Swee C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2011
Toilet rain shower is sucks & drain water on floor

Hotel smell nice & staff are helpful
6
The room is small and worst the bathroom using the rain shower instead of the hand shower. One will get wet from head to toe using the rain shower. Notice the water drainage not functioning after shower water coming out from the drain. So far this is the worst room I ever stayed in your hotel.
Anne T. Families with young children Singapore, August 30, 2011
Great location with spacious room

spacious room
8.7
My husband loves the location which allows walking distance access to shopping malls, restaurants and train services.
Restaurant Tip: There are foodcourts to most of the shopping malls with varieties of food at economical price.
Lilibeth R. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2011
Great location

Accessible
7.7
Wifi facility in our room was bad. We still need to go to the lobby for better signal. But the location is super okay, We enjoyed shopping at Orchard road where most of the popular malls are located
Jennifer C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2011
great location but lousy service

nothing to like in this hotel.....poor service
3.3
generally, the staff was courteous and polite but regrettably, they have no brains when they come to handle problems.the room offered to us was bad and, we have no choice but to upgrade our room that cost us an extra sgd100.00 per night. room service was very poor and finished at 11pm. no-one seems to pick up the phone when you call.a simple call to reception/operator from our room, will take more than 5 minutes for they to answerif, they do answer!!. our friends from another hotel tried calling us... and, they also complain no-one bother to answer their calls. wifi was charged at sgd3.40++ per minute or sgd29.50++ per 24-hour. i will not recommend this hotel and will never come back to this hotel.
Joseph O. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2011
Great Location

Handy to everything
7.3
I like this hotel because of the convenient location but it is getting old and in serious need of renovation, also there never seems to be enough staff on duty, several times now I have arrived from the airport and had to lug my bags in to the checkout by myself. Staff are friendly though and helpful when you can find them. Nice pool for those with the time to relax and a small but friendly bar. I'd probably stay here again, unless I find another more modern hotel nearby with the same rates.
Shopping Tip: Great food hall opposite under Orchard towers
John H. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2011
well maintained older hotel with excellent locatio

location, friendly staff
9
newly remodeled rooms, older building very well maintained
Wayne M. Business travelers Canada, August 26, 2011
Well located and comfortable hotel

I liked the proximity to restaurants, coffee shops and shopping
8
The Orchard Parade hotel is a well situated, quiet and comfortable hotel. The staff were pleasant and attentive. Just outside the doorstep was a Starbucks which allowed me to get a coffee fix, a banana and a croissant for breakfast. The hotel restaurant on the 2nd floor was charging $23 for a buffet breakfast and I typically don't like to each enough to get my money's worth. There are several other restaurants within walking distance so you don't have to go far for dinner. There is also an Irish pub within one block
Restaurant Tip: For those who like more standard fare there is a rib restaurant right beside the Irish pub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01