or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3413 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3413)
Sort by:
Ray J. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2011
Good all round

Location and pool
7
Great pool and reasonable Gym Rooms I was in was in need of renovation as it was getting a little tired.
Nightlife Tip: Visit Harry's Bar for a good band
Erwin V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2011
location is good

ok hotel
8
good location, good location, is big asset of hotel. comfortable place, well located comfort.
Ika D. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2011
quite an old hotel

location
5.7
Stayed for the weekend with my husband in this hotel. Check-in was quick, no trouble. Went to the room without escort, had to find the room ourselves. Picture of the room on the website looks far better than the real. Upon arriving in the room, carpet was dusty, wall cracked and window was dirty. No breakfast nor free wifi, considering the amount of money we paid, we should have stayed in newer hotel with better service and facilities. Location was in one end of Orchard. Can't be bother to ask to change the room or anything since we were out all day anyway. Upon checked out they tried to charged us with minibar that we did not consumed. The rank in file staff were friendly though. But we will not be back, would prefer to stay in a newer hotel.
Ahlam S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 16, 2011
nice hotel with nice big rooms

great location
7.7
short stay but good. overall the hotel seems old (specially from outside)
Aneel R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Good location, Clean Rooms

location, cleanliness
8.3
This was my second stay at Orchard Parade Hotel and like the previous stay, I was happy with the room and the service. However, please note that on Saturday night, I heard loud music playing until late. Overall very good and I will definitely consider staying here again during my next trip to Singapore.
David M. Couples Australia, October 16, 2011
Good location, good value but a bit shabby

Location and relatively cheap
7.3
fairly shabby hotel and seems close to either being knocked down or requiring some spending. tho' reception staff were mostly courteous and helpful our first contact was unhelpful and fairly rude. after an all night flight from europe and arrival at about 7 a.m, we were told no room would be available before 11 at the earliest. in fact, we were able to get a room by 9:15.
Albert R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2011
Great Location on Orchard Road.

Ideal location for work, play, shopping or medical
7.3
Nice hotel and good rooms but strange smell in Lobby. Need to change cleaning solution. Charge for WiFi is rediculously expensive. Go have a coffee at Starbucks just outside and use internet FREE.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have a T3 Spa with Mandy at Expuisite Salon 916 ( in th elobby near the lifts). It is a little bit of Heaven.
William A. Couples Sri Lanka, October 14, 2011
Lovely Hotel the staff made our stay very pleasant

The Club Lounge cocktail and the best hospitality service
9.7
It was a pleasant stay and enjoyed the best hospitality extended to us
Urs E. Business travelers Switzerland, October 14, 2011
Reasonable hotel in great location

Location of the hotel is an asset
6.7
This time I stayed in Orchard Parade Hotel during my business trip to Singapore. The rooms are comfortable and reasonable in size. Staff is friendly and the location is just perfect. Very close to shopping, dining and entertainment spots in Singapore. Thanks to a upgrade paid at check in, free internet was available in the room, which is not common, but should be nowadays. I may stay in Orchard Parade Hotel again during my next trip to Singapore.
Grace W. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2011
Nice comfortable family hotel

friendly professional services
8.3
hotel may be slightly older in fashion but very friendly services provided. room is comfortable and the hotel location is very central and good access to otherr facilities and shopping.
Shopping Tip: Very easy access to most shopping complexes, no taxi rides involved which is a money saver. Another good feature for this hotel location is the easy access to nice, clean food courts for cheap, local meals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06