Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3707 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3707)
Sort by:
Sakilah S. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2012
Great location

Comfy Bed
7.3
Room is very big. King sized bed is very comfortable too but toilet is small. Staffs were not so friendly though.
Report this review
Eunice Q. Groups United States of America, January 24, 2012
Close to Orchard Road

Fantastic location. Friendly staff. Spacious room.
7.7
Overall, my stay at Orchard Parade was pleasant. I don't mind coming back again. I saved lots on taxi fares as the shops on Orchard Road were all within walking distance.
Travel tip: Read the comments posted on TripAdvisor. They help. For instance, some guests complained about the noise that was coming from a nearby pub. When I checked in, I requested to be located away from the noise and they knew immediately what I was referring to.
Report this review
Inocente J. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2012
nice location and service with a smile.

its in orchard road, so walking distance to shopping malls.
8
The hotel is well maintained and clean. The staff are friendly and accomodating. The rooms size is fine. I think some of the rooms are already refurbish. Walking distance to shopping malls and mrt, although very minimal taxis around this area. The price for this hotel is reasonable compared to other hotels in the area.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is a ten minute walk to the nearest mrt and to the shopping malls. Lots of shops within the area and also places to eat.
Report this review
Yaojing S. Families with young children China, January 23, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location
7.7
i can't help saying that hotel location is quite near shopping area and not very noisy. Service is quite good with smiling. It is worthy that value.
Report this review
Siow K. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2012
Spacious and comfy.

spacious, comfortable bed
5.7
it was generally a good stay. the room was spacious and the bed was really comfortable. however, the fridge was too small (i cant even fit a cake) and we found one towel dirty and smelly. the hotel staff was pretty friendly though.
Report this review
Zulfian A. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2012
Great Location and Quiet place

Location
7.3
we had a wonderful time and enjoyed staying at this hotel, due to a very strategic location in Orchard Road and access to public transportations are not far from the hotel. Maybe a little renovation of the building or rooms will make this hotel a destination for tourists during visit to Singapore
Restaurant Tip: breakfast menu need to improve with a lot of variation
Report this review
Jenniifer H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 22, 2012
Great location but a little old

Friendly and helpful staff
6.7
We actually got upgraded to a family room which was nice since we are a frequent visitor to this hotel - which was nice. Although their family room is actually located 1 floor above the karaoke lounge - which makes it a not-so family room with all the noise.
Report this review
Ingeborg M. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
Great service

Generally we had exceptional service, lovely room, fantastic bed and great location.
8.7
Arriving at the hotel with raging toothache was not how we planned our weekend in Singapore. However the ever helpful Apple found me a dentist close to the hotel and in a couple of hours all was well. We were upgraded to a huge room, the extra investment to go Club was well worth it. If there was an area for improvement, it would be the restaurant breakfast. The whole space needs to be reorganised to provide an efficient buffet experience, the range of food items needs to be reviewed and the service let down the rest of the hotel. We did the Club breakfast the second day and wished we had not bothered with the restaurant. Parts of the hotel lobby and pool area do look like a throwback from a Mexican Spanish style and the rooms do have a faded charm but provide everything you need. Similar to all Singapore hotels there is very limited choice on TV. The location is fantastic - taxis get in easily without having to fight the whole of Orchard Road and it is 5 mins from the MRT and the main shops.
Report this review
James M. Couples Canada, January 21, 2012
Great location!

Most rooms have balconies which is the best part of this hotel
9
Pros: - Location - Most rooms have balconies - Great swimming pool - Nice gym - Hotel has coin laundry - Club rooms include drinks in the lounge and snacks from 6-8pm which was really nice Cons: - Breakfast could be better - Bathrooms could use a refurbish
Restaurant Tip: Bistro Bar at Rochester Park...great food and atmosphere
Report this review
Alison A. Couples Australia, January 20, 2012
Great Stopover

Friendly and helpful reception staff
8
We were very pleased with our accommodation on a stopover from Europe to Australia. Our room was very comfortable for two tired travellers. The staff were very helpful when we had some visa issues which required numerous texts, emails and internet accesses, these were fortunately and finally resolved. This hotel was conveniently located and suited our needs completely.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02