Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3406 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3406)
Sort by:
Vinti A. Solo travelers September 19, 2011
Nice located hotel

location, staff
6.7
The hotel is very conveniently located. It is very accessible to shops, metro and other facilities on Orchard Road. The bathroom is a bit small but rooms are decent size. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel has most amenities for a business and personal traveller. Lots of shops, restaurants, bars and other facilities are a stone throw away. Overall a nice and comfortable hotel
Agustian W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2011
Nice location & good service

Good location compare to the price
8
this hotel has a good location with a reasonable price as well as a free shuttle to universal studios and we could get universal studios singapore's ticket here as well..! would recommend this hotel to my friends & family.
Franca Q. Couples Australia, September 18, 2011
Good location but not the best interior

Shuttle bus from airport straight to hotel, close to MRT station, nightlife
5.3
We stayed at this hotel for a few days as a stopover trip. It was convenient to get to it as there was a shuttle bus service as soon as you arrive at the airport that takes you straight there. The hotel is located at the end of Orchard Road off the corner onto Tanglin Road. The MRT is about 7 minutes walk from the hotel. There's lots to do at Orchard Road if you like shopping. The hotel reception looked very nice so we were expecting nice rooms but they looked old inside and the bathroom was my biggest disappointment. It was very old, the tiles were way overdue for replacement. If you are picky about bathrooms then I wouldn't recommend this hotel. Also they charged an arm-and-a leg for internet which was ridiculous. We just bought a prepaid sim card for the mobile phone instead. For the price that we paid I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Teh H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Service bad!!! I will never stay again!

Big Bed
4
i have the worst stay in this stupid hotel. my room light keep on blinking and i call at least 10 times still no one come and fix it until the next morning. front desk and room service is extremely slow and it put a shame on this hotel management. i will never stay there over my dead body! do not trust me?! go and experience yourself if you have access money to waste!
Rosemary G. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2011
Hotel with a great location almost on Orchard Rd.

Good location and great pool.
8
this hotel is within very short distance of all the main shopping attractions of orchard road and is only a 2 minute walk from the mrt which allows access to everywhere else in singapore. the pool was lovely and clean, there was shade to sit under around the pool and our room was a good size with a large comfortable bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't go to Marina Bay Sands to view the infinity pool on a weekend. The infinity pool is closed to the public on weekends but can be visited on weekdays. Foreigners need a passport to enter the Casino at Marina Bay Sands.
Rawia H. Solo travelers September 18, 2011
great location but small rooms

clean
6.7
good stay for shopping and sightseeing but actuallt the hotel staff was not that helpful. i tried to change my room three times to get a good room and finally i got good one. the hotel was very clean and distinctive smell
Novera S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 18, 2011
Great location

Friendly staff
7
Hotel location is near the Orchard mrt station. There's Starbuck, Coffee Bean and Mc D a few meters away from the hotel. If you want to hang out, Hard Rock cafe is located very near the hotel.
Carmencita A. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2011
Great location

conveniently located near the shopping malls
7.3
Our stay was favorable; the hotel is near our conference venue, and very near shopping malls. It is near to public transport too, making it convenient to go to tourist sites in SIngapore. The staff was friendly; and the rooms are nice
Shopping Tip: walk around the orchard road; and you'll see great shopping malls from budget type to branded-luxury type.
Yuliana M. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

This hotel near starbuck and hard rock. Very good location.
9
The room of this hotel is very nice. Clean. It's good choise for traveling or business. Near to starbuck and hard rock cafe and not far from shopping mall. This hotel have good restaurant, Grandma Restaurant. The price not too expensive, but have good taste. Over all, if I come to Singapore again, I will stay at Orchard Parade Hotel.
Albert R. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2011
Great Hotel. Great Staff. Great Location

Friendly, Helpful Staff. Ideal Location. Comfortable room.
8.3
Good location for Shopping, Dining and Entertainment. Convenient to Orchard and Tanglin Road shopping, Medical facilities as well as Nightlife.
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent Japanese restaurant at the Orchard Parade. A MUST for a good meal. The treatment service at Exquisite Saloon 99 is the BEST. Stop in even for just a hair wash. It is Fabulous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07