Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3921 reviews

3144 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3921)
Sort by:
Serene N. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2012
Great Location

Walking distance to the shopping malls
10
very accessible and late night shopping within walking distance.
Report this review
Zoee G. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
Great staff, excellent location

Nice hotel, close to shopping and CBD
8.3
Very friendly staff and beautiful hotel, elegant and clean rooms, beds comfortable! Great restaurant and bar at orchard, close CBD for shopping and restaurants, close to Clarke quay which has great restaurants bars and sightseeing, good hotel for all travellers! Would stay again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Clarke quay n the river, great place!
Report this review
Ethan N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location but small rooms
8
i spent 2 days in this hotel and it was really comfortable. the rooms were very clean and i had no problems travelling around singapore from this location.
Shopping Tip: plenty of shopping in this area and there is a good public transport network to cater for tourists. the area is also known as singapore's premier shoppjng belt, with major global brands readily available. it is best to come to singapore during the great singapore sale which usually starts in july and lasts for about 2 months.
Report this review
Liau H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Great location with big room

Very spacious room, big toilet, large bed.
8.3
Didnt expect to have such a huge room for my family of 3 adults and one baby. The front desk girl was nice. Told her that i have a baby and need the room fast and she manage to find one for me before the actual check it time. Just waited for 10 minutes. Although the view from outside of the hotel looks a bit old but things inside the hotel are consider well maintain and most important there is no strange smell. U get what i mean right!!
Report this review
Hajah N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel & great location

Easily accessible
9
this is my 2nd stay in the hotel.. i like the hotel and all the services provided.. nearby to all shopping places along orchard road.. 1 of the recommended hotels.. they provide different packages for tourists.. i would probably be staying here again..
Report this review
Chalid Z. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2012
Good hotel at orchard area for budget

Located at orchard
6.7
I book this hotel for my mother and sister when they visiting me. Hotel is nice and nearby with shopping centre.
Nightlife Tip: Do not go to orchard towers if you travel with family :-P
Report this review
Bambang S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2012
Great location, service just average, room just ok

Price is ok
5.7
The concierge service is not so good. When we arrived no body there to help us with the bags. When we need to tie our box with rope. The concierge just give us the rope and scissors, never really helped us in tying the rope and handle the box.
Report this review
Steven B. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2012
Excellent Hotel good location service with a smile

Location, service, food options
9
The staff are very friendly, helpfull and offer excellent service. Excellent location
Report this review
Surya L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2012
Just a comment 4 stars hotel

nothing
6
it was clean and quiet. however this hotel is an old hotel, so beware, they have an old design and new design rooms. at first they gave me a room with the old room with broken aircon. it was so hot, then i asked them to change the room and they gave me the totally renewed room. clean, smell good not like the previous room and the aircon worked well. the location is not in the centre of orchard, you have to walk a couple minutes to get to the shopping centers.
Report this review
Bambang S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2012
Convenient location

Close to various restos, shopping centre, mini markets etc
6
Value for Money, however dont expect too much in the services and room cleanliness.
Report this review
Previous page 1641 - 1650 of 3144 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02