or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3492 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3492)
Sort by:
William A. Couples Sri Lanka, October 14, 2011
Lovely Hotel the staff made our stay very pleasant

The Club Lounge cocktail and the best hospitality service
9.7
It was a pleasant stay and enjoyed the best hospitality extended to us
Urs E. Business travelers Switzerland, October 14, 2011
Reasonable hotel in great location

Location of the hotel is an asset
6.7
This time I stayed in Orchard Parade Hotel during my business trip to Singapore. The rooms are comfortable and reasonable in size. Staff is friendly and the location is just perfect. Very close to shopping, dining and entertainment spots in Singapore. Thanks to a upgrade paid at check in, free internet was available in the room, which is not common, but should be nowadays. I may stay in Orchard Parade Hotel again during my next trip to Singapore.
Grace W. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2011
Nice comfortable family hotel

friendly professional services
8.3
hotel may be slightly older in fashion but very friendly services provided. room is comfortable and the hotel location is very central and good access to otherr facilities and shopping.
Shopping Tip: Very easy access to most shopping complexes, no taxi rides involved which is a money saver. Another good feature for this hotel location is the easy access to nice, clean food courts for cheap, local meals.
Ferry S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2011
Nice place to stay

Cozy room
8.7
Room are clean and tidy, nice staff and close to business district
Jeff T. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2011
on a busy street..

roof over your head
6
I stayed at this hotel and was really disappointed as I booked through agoda, they refused to allow me to upgrade. however the friendly staff at the hotel was very acvcomodating. stay here again? probably not, I found the room was noisy, there were call girls everywhere around this hotel. Made it feel like it was a bit downtown. This hotel better suited to business stopover if that what you like..
Nightlife Tip: Get yourself some fun toys in one of the specialty shops. The ladies of the night are available 24/7 to play with you on the corner.
Yoon N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2011
Great location with efficient service

good service , nearby to shopping malls
7.7
Great place with friendly staff Surrounded by shopping malls and eateries
Lai V. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2011
Is a good location for shopping and dinning!

they have a smooking floor for smooker.
6.7
great service and lovely smile for the staff,all the staff is very helpful,even when i dont know the road where to go,they will try the best to help,and i want to thank for one of the manager Mr steven to help me amend the arrive date without any charges. And they provide free parking,and i was deley for the check out time,they also didnt get me any extra charges.
Kong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2011
Great location

clean
10
Great location , clean and i like the nice city
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location
Thuy T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 11, 2011
Nice Hotel

The hotel location
6.3
the location was wonderful. there were lots of coffee shops and restaurants as well as shopping centers near by to visit after a long day of business meetings. the hotel is in a quite location near the hard rock hotel which was very convenient. there were plenty of high end fashion stores carrying plenty of well known brand names. the restaurants near bye had a lot of different types of food for you to select from, whether it's fast food such as pizza, hamburgers or dining in to chicken rice.
Shopping Tip: Be sure to wear comfortable shoes when shopping since there are plenty of shopping centers to visit.
Zixiang H. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2011
nice hotel, rooms are slightly smaller

location
6
the room is slightly smaller and the view given is not as fantastic. the plus side of staying at orchard parade is the service at front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01