or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3408 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3408)
Sort by:
John T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2011
Good Place for business come shoping

Room With Clean and comfort
7
Location Location Location. Besides that, our room was great (a little small, but we were never in it), tastefully decorated and the bed was extremely comfortable and inviting. The staff was cheerful and helpful. We have stayed in similarly priced hotels where the rooms were \"worn and tired\". Not this one. It was clean and fresh and there was the sense that management cared about appearance. Hotel Mela was a great find for us and we will stay there again.
Shopping Tip: ION Shopping Mall
Phua X. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2011
Nice Hotel

Nice Smell
8.7
Totally worth the money i paid for. Hotel smells good, clean room.
Nightlife Tip: There is a lot of nightlife around the hotel. Pubs, hard rock cafe etc.
Luis D. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2011
Great Location

Location
5.7
Location of hotel is excellant.Front Desk staffs are efficient but need be friendly. Not able to find dustbin in the Lobby. Condition of the Room 734, can be better. TV channel reception was poor.
Boon K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2011
Good hospitality

Clean room
6.7
The staff was helpful and the room was clean and good condition.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2011
Very Poor

Location Location Location
6
This is the 2nd time ive now stayed in the Orchard Parade Hotel and it will be my last. nightclub music did not stop until 3am and i had to get up at 6.30am for my flight only now getting over the lack of sleep. Im in Singapore every 4 weeks and now looking for a new hotel top stay in during my trips.
Yolanda D. Groups September 7, 2011
Great location, nice room but old bathroom.

Location and Accessibility to MTR and bus station.
8.3
Eight of us stayed in Orchard Parade Hotel. We had a wonderful four days stay. Staff are very helpful. The location of the hotel is perfectly near the shopping centers and restaurants as well as MTR and bus station. Although restaurants are very near the hotel, it would have been nice if the hotel rate is inclusive of breakfast. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Orchard Parade Hotel
Travel tip: Always carry a map with you.
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2011
great location, very nice rooms

location, quiet, clean, great mattress
7.7
This is my third time staying at the Orchard parade. Its a great location. Close to shopping, Thailand embessy, and lots of good restaurants and clubs near by. My only complaint is the internet. They do not provide wireless and charge a lot for internet in the room. I think a hotel of this standard should include internet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location if you need to go to Thai embassy
Jose B. Solo travelers Portugal, September 6, 2011
Lovely and well locares át. Orchard rd

Some clients keep disturbing the rest time of others
8
well placed at orchard rd, near alo the main places for shooping. the staff his lovely and always a gat help. there is a good restaurant with wondeeful list. the quality of the roms is very good, and beside some clients disturbs, its wonderful to rest, after some good shooping around orchard rd.
Shopping Tip: Close to good shooping oportunities.
Christopher M. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2011
Good location

Rooms clean and well maintained
8.3
Other than a problem with the phones at one stage and broadband cable my stay was enjoyable
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2011
Nice hotel with great location

The location which is smack in the middle of the shopping district
6.3
my stay was pleasant and restful. my room was excellent as it had a balcony with a view. the room size was fair, complete with the appropriate amenities. my only qualm is that i would have preferred better quality toiletries in the bathrooms. the cleanliness level was acceptable. the i found the airconditioning rather cold despite adjusting the temperature. the staff were generally polite and accomodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03