Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3426 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2011
Nice hotel with great location

The location which is smack in the middle of the shopping district
6.3
my stay was pleasant and restful. my room was excellent as it had a balcony with a view. the room size was fair, complete with the appropriate amenities. my only qualm is that i would have preferred better quality toiletries in the bathrooms. the cleanliness level was acceptable. the i found the airconditioning rather cold despite adjusting the temperature. the staff were generally polite and accomodating.
Vincent K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2011
Adequate

Location
5.3
The hotel is just about adequate for the price you pay, given its location in that part of Singapore. The rooms are a decent size but a bit dated, the facilities are basic, and parking is free. Don't expect great service because you won't get any - apeaking from experience, I've stayed here many times - just consider it a place to stay in a convenient part of town.
Chaosheng C. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2011
Great location but small rooms

near to shopping mall
7.3
Great location,a lot of shopping centre and cafe near by.But poor facilities, TV channel reception was poor.Wifi service is bad, can't receive any signal.
John B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 4, 2011
Great location, great staff and good rooms

Location is good and there are restaurants just outside the hotel, staff was really good and upgraded our room upon check-in
8.3
The staff were very friendly and they even gave us a free room upgrade upon check-in. We had no trouble going around the city with its location. Lots of food just outside the hotel so you will never go hungry. The rooms were spacious as well.
Markus A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2011
exclusive

great location and view, spacious room and bath room,
9
located at the end on the upper orchard road. relatively quieter than other hotels located in downtown orchard, ensuring a good night sleep. big bathroom and bed. starbucks, hard rock cafe are located just near the main lobby.
Shopping Tip: 5 mins walk to the orchard road shopping district. entrance from wheelock palace provides an underground channels that connect to major shopping centres in each way you go. go to 'ion orchard' shopping complex - the underground walkway connects all the way from ion orchard, wisma atria and takashimaya shopping center.
Josefa J. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2011
Great location

near to shopping mal
6.3
This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. We stayed for 5 nights. No complain for the first time. But this trip, the room service quite disappointed. Since they saw us brought our own amenities, they didn't refill the hotel's amenities & there was a day that they didn't gave us any towel & daily complimentary drinking water.
Mark S. Business travelers Cyphrus, September 2, 2011
Great Location

Clean Hotel in the Heart of Orchard Rd
8
Orchard Parade Hotel is always a favorite for me as its close to the CBD and right on Orchard Rd. Shopping, eating and drinking! Orchard Parade Hotel is always one of the best value for money hotels on Orchard Rd.
Restaurant Tip: Akanoya
Shanny K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2011
Great Location

Location. Nice and clean rooms.
8
staff is friendly and helpful. location is good, shopping central is only within walking distance.
Swee C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2011
Toilet rain shower is sucks & drain water on floor

Hotel smell nice & staff are helpful
6
The room is small and worst the bathroom using the rain shower instead of the hand shower. One will get wet from head to toe using the rain shower. Notice the water drainage not functioning after shower water coming out from the drain. So far this is the worst room I ever stayed in your hotel.
Anne T. Families with young children Singapore, August 30, 2011
Great location with spacious room

spacious room
8.7
My husband loves the location which allows walking distance access to shopping malls, restaurants and train services.
Restaurant Tip: There are foodcourts to most of the shopping malls with varieties of food at economical price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03