Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - Show map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4215 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4215 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Andrea M.
Argentina
April 16, 2016
OK hotel
Everything was good. Not outstanding but good value.

Ola-Peter T.
Norway
April 16, 2016
Orchard Parade
The hotel is 'tired' looking and currently undergoing some refurbishment and upgrades, which leads to certain sections being closed off while work is ongoing. Building work on an adjacent new property is VERY noisy and disturbing from early morning.

Burton C.
United States
April 15, 2016
Nice location
Old hotel, but good location

Wee L.
Malaysia
April 14, 2016
good location and free upgrade
the location is good with walking distance to eateries and orchard shopping centre. we received a complimentary upgrade to a newly refurbished room which is nice. however, the bed is extremely uncomfortable. it is too soft and i sprained my neck as a result. i've ordered an extra bed in my booking but we have to call a few times after checked into our room to get the bed. not so efficient....

LIEW A.
Brunei Darussalam
April 12, 2016
Visiting
The swimming pool is under renovation for such a long time & can't swim. The front desk too. I was looking for the bellboy & no reply & have to carry my own luggage.

allan N.
Australia
April 12, 2016
Great location
Good hotel in a great location

allan N.
Australia
April 12, 2016
Great location
This is a good hotel at a fair price in a very good location. Renovations are going on so some issues their but overall a good hotel

LORRAINE W.
Singapore
April 12, 2016
HAD A PLEASANT STAY.
Centrally located. Easy access to eateries and malls.

Saladin A.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2016
Hotel review
It is a dated hotel that needs up grading and renovation. Poor gym set up in a room, pool that was under construction, and hotel and corridors that are way past their sell by date.

Tobias R.
Germany
April 11, 2016
big room for reasonable price
I have been in many hotels in Singapore before and I had never such a good value for money. My room was huge and well equipped - compare to most other hotels. The location is close to public transport and there are a lot of restaurants and entertainment nearby.