or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3310)
Sort by:
Amy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
the location is ideal

nice big room, good location,
8
he ambience is delightful and the lobby service staff, the people at the front lines were amazing.
Antwil W. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
Short but enjoyable stay

Clean comfortable room, friendly staff and fast check in/out
7.7
I've been to Singapore a couple of times previously and this hotel was as good if not better than the other hotels which I had stayed in. It is very well located with very easy access to various shopping stores as it's at the very beginning of Tanglin Rd which turns into Orchard rd. The staff were very friendly with fast check in/out. Room service was good with a large selection. The room was quite large and bed was comfortable with the only gripe I would have the hand basin plug was broken but was repaired promptly once I had called reception. Unfortunately my stay was only for the one night but overall my stay was very pleasant and I would recommend staying here to my friends.
Nuurfadila K. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Comfortable room, friendly staff

Comfortable room, friendly staff, location
7.3
Nice bed and room decor. Plenty of food surrounding hotel. Breakfast terrible though.
Yen Q. Business travelers Venezuela, January 12, 2014
Exellent

Close to shopping center, nice pool and good services
9
I had two comfortable nights at there. The service was good. Nice swimming pool.
Cornelius A. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Excellent and relaxing

Location, Food and Shopping!
7.7
It was a pleasant stay and relaxing. Shopping belt was just a stone's throw away from the hotel too!
Pricilla F. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice stay, near shopping center, clean room

Location, Food and Room
8.3
nice stay,great location..near to shopping center,and near to MRT station.
Gerry H. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Good old time hotel

Large room, clean room, near shopping places
8.3
Orchard Parade Hotel is a nice old hotel. Large & clean room, good breakfast, friendly staff, close to shopping places and MRT station. It located on the famous orchard road. I enjoyed my stay with family at Orchard Parade Hotel.
Pricilla F. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Nice stay, near shopping center, clean room

Location, Food and Room
8.3
nice stay,great location..near to shopping center,and near to MRT station.
Lucelle T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2014
Very comfortable for one night

Comfort of bed, location, reasonable value for money
7
Once I was given the correct room, (I was given a twin room instead of the King room I expected), the stay was comfortable. The bed is nice and I had a good night sleep. My stay was only 1 night so I was unable to assess other aspects.
Norfaizah N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Comfortable room and great shopping

Large room, comfortable bed, clean
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03