or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3452 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3452)
Sort by:
Yeo E. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Value for $$$$

Clean bed and room
8
Great!!!
Eileen N. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
horrible, terrible n uncomfortable

None
3.3
Upon check-in, we experienced television not able to use the remote control, next is bathrobes supposed provided are not in the room and needs to be requested, waited more than 20mintues for the delivery of bathrobes to the room and one of it has holes in it. Next, we discovered no tissue box in the room and one of the wardrobe door is faulty, could not be slided open, the mini fridge is not cold too. Another big issue is unstable wifi signal inside the room, all these made us very annoyed and I am mad because I was hoping to get a relaxing stay n yet so many issues I need to take care.Called in the front desk multiple times with a few visits inbetween after waiting for their call back which can take up to 30 mins. The staff were not able to fix all the issues within a reasonable time frame and have to move us to another room at 11+pm that night. That caused us to be not well rested for the night... It's really an "Adventure" stay for us and we will not recommend any friends or relatives to stay there any time soon.
Robert F. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
Clean, Comfortable. great location

Great location, is located downtown but is quiet, plus familiar witht he area as it is only two blocks from where I used to live.
9.3
I always enjoy my stay at the Orchard Parade Hotel and the only negative comment I have is that the WiFi was not working well in my room. But despite that problem I still reserved rooms and a conference room for our Quarterly sales meeting next week. The note provided a competitive package for hotel rooms and the meeting facility.
Norwati N. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Nice pool

Very clean, nice smell and peaceful
10
Kim D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
Another great stay at a wonderful hotel.

The location is great, close to shopping and a lot of wonderful places to eat. The staff is very attentative with easy check in/check out. The internet is super fast.
10
I enjoyed the opportunity to stay at the Orchard Parade on my own after staying there for about seven weeks early this year due to work. I look forward to the chance to visit again.
Arif H. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Nice Stay, near to many shopping malls

Centrally Located, Great Taste & Variety of Breakfast, Easy access to public transport
9
That was great ! Surely will stay again here in future !
Friedrich H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Nice stay

Great location, family room available and responsive front desk
6.3
It is not my favorite hotel but I keep coming back due to location and family room can be the best choice to stay one or two night with my office colleagues for work.
Azmat S. Business travelers India, April 23, 2014
friendly hotel

location, staff, value for money
8.7
Neil J. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Ill be back

Love the hotel
8.3
Very good
Gordon D. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Good value, nice hotel , great location

Location, Room size, clean room
8.3
Another great stay and many thanks to the staff for making everything wonderful. fast check in , smiling faces helpful staff all makes it a pleasure to stay here. Its location should suit everybody no matter what you come to Singapore for

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07