or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3520 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3520)
Sort by:
Zixiang H. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2011
nice hotel, rooms are slightly smaller

location
6
the room is slightly smaller and the view given is not as fantastic. the plus side of staying at orchard parade is the service at front desk.
Mui Y. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2011
Great location, rooms may need upgrade

Location, value for money, cheap.
7.3
Front desk is helpful and also the housekeeping. The hotel barmaid is very friendly and helpful. She remember our drinks the next day when we are there for another couples of drink. I have booked two rooms and one of the room are very small.
Nicholas C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2011
Great hotel at a great value in Jakarta

Good location and great value for money
9.7
stayed here for 3 nights - rooms were clean, staff were courteous and it was conveniently located for my meetings in jakarta. breakfast buffet was good with a lot of variety, and i had dinner one night at the indian restaurant and the food was great too. the only minus point was when purchasing internet access as i needed to purchase vouchers from the front desk every time my allocated time ran out.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2011
Great Hotel, Room was excellant,Fantastic location

Location, Great service
8.7
I used this Hotel because of its location. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived that they upgraded my room and nothing was a problem. The staff where only to happy to help with what ever you required.
Jun T. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2011
Awesome place, big room!

Staff has some attitude at the reception.
7.3
The room was awesome, the breakfast at tunglok was way better than what i had expected. The room is huge, but seem a bit old.
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2011
Nice hotel

Quiet, good location
6.7
generally this hotel is good value. it is right smack on the main shopping belt orchard road (at one end, though), plenty of malls, restaurants and pubs around and for these, its price is hard to beat. however, room and furnishings appears faded, could do with some touch ups. nice pool area, i enjoyed my swims.
Poziah T. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 4, 2011
Great location - service was attentive

location close to shopping areas, reasonable price for that area, friendly staff who remember you
6.7
I have used this hotel previously but did not book through agoda at that time. What I liked about it is that it is clean - clean environment, rooms and bathroom. The moment I arrived I was greeted by a bell man who I have not seen for the last 2 years... And despite having had booked through agoda where discounted room rate were offered, during my check in I was afforded the same service as the other guests. The standard of service friendliness did not vary as what I have experienced in the past at other hotels.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is accessible, within walking distance, to all the lovely malls / shopping complex.
Bich H. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 3, 2011
service with a smile

Selling point - Near shopping ares
8
A little bit noise in night time - strong door closing
Hotel Feature Tip: Early check in available
Dave R. Solo travelers Canada, October 3, 2011
clean, central, superb experience

central for shopping, dining, drinking, and business meetings
8
superb location for singapore - dining close by, drinking & socializing closeby, and the secret thing about this place is the lovely pool on the 6th floor to relax and enjoy sun, water, and relaxation
Jonathan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2011
Good Place to stay Good Place to enjoy.

Great location. Good size room. Easy shopping access.
8
Great location, this is the hotels best asset. Walk anywhere from here. Rooms are good. Staff OK. Value for money ok too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06