or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3413 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3413)
Sort by:
Kiat W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2011
Lovely Location, Big Rooms

Is located at Orchard, room is spacious
6.3
Overall I am satisfied with this hotel. It is located at begining of Orchard road and about 700meter away to MRT station. Room is spacious as they upgraded me to a better one I guess. But you have to walk at least 500 meter or more to locate any food stall. Other that that, I would say this location is superb.
John P. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2011
Old but still functional

Mostly the staff is courteous and helpful.
7.3
stayed in this hotel several times 37 years ago when it was the ming court. may be staying in one of the rooms i stayed in then. hotel has been somewhat updated but it's not the same as when it was the ming court. no where to sit in the lobby unless you go around to the bar area in front of the elevators. asked for "brewed coffee" but i truly believe it was instant. tasted like instant anyway. it's at the corner of one of the busiest intersections in town. if you're not into being run over by taxis, business people, tourists, business ladies, etc. probably should pick a quieter area.
Restaurant Tip: Granma's restaurant (lobby level)is good and not too expensive. Staff is very accommodating if you want slight changes to a dish ordered.
Yessi S. Families with older children United States of America, August 16, 2011
lovely hotel for a one night stay

great location
8.3
internet is not free. the location is really close to orchard. i love this hotel!!!!!!
Pingyee L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2011
Great Stay

Great location, nice staff service, spacious room.
9
great location, end of the orchard road, 5 mins wlak to Orchard MRt Station, surround with shopping malls, easy to get food. The room is spacious, value for money during promotion rate. Staffs are nice.
Pasinee R. Solo travelers Thailand, August 14, 2011
Good hotel but so far from MRT

The employees good
5.7
the smell of hotel around lobby is not good and so far from mrt.
Dennis H. Families with young children Australia, August 14, 2011
Nice Hotel , great location ,

Situation is great
8
stayed over the weekend hotel has great location and staff are very helpfull
Nhan N. Couples Vietnam, August 14, 2011
good hotel, good location

nothing
8
this is really a nice hotel and i enjoy stayed there. but i had been here for business trip so i did not have chance to travel around. the staff is very friendly and the room is neatly and clean. but i do not like the breakfast..as it is quite crowded in the breakfast area. if you travel for a business purpose it might be a good place for you to stay.
Rafique S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 14, 2011
good location

location
6
I found the breakfast staff quite unhelpful. As breakfast wasn't included in my rates, the staff insisted on charging me as if I was not a guest!! I had to call the duty manager to get it resolved. An unpleasant expereicne on an otherwsie pleasant stay.
Alexandra C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2011
Quiet location yet walkable to the centre

Clean and spacious room
6
The was along of orchard road. Walkable to the centre of orchard. I like staying here because it's quiet and yet near to anywhere by foot. I would prefer staying here next time again.
John T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2011
Great location on orchard

best cleaning room service
7.7
good to stay n good location to shoping and great food in orchard road
Shopping Tip: ION Orchard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06