or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3531 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3531)
Sort by:
Tomy P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2011
Great location and nice rooms

Great location
8
Room was ok but the carpet on the floor have to clean more over. The bathroom is really ok and clean. Hosts friendly and helpful. But the breakfast menus has to change everyday or at least three times a week so can not be bored if you have to stay there for a week or minimum 3 days :)
Phoebe T. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 20, 2011
Bad service

Location of hotel
5
First of all, I booked 2 rooms and it is supposed that the room would be arranged next to each other. When checked in, the receiption can't arrange and then we request non-smoking floor and at the same floor at least. When We went to our rooms, one room was okay enough as the area would be able to add the extra bed (as I have ordered and paid an extra bed in each room. However, the other can't and the housekeeping only combine two single beds to pretend "king size" bed for us. How can king size bed can let 3 ppl to sleep on it?? Then we complained this to receiption, so one room was changed to other floor with bigger size room. But during few days, there were no cleaning services, we needed to keep calling to housekeeping via phone every night, then they gave us clean towels and distilled water. When we checked out, the housekeeping told us that NO ONE notified them that the changed room has been occupied by guests!! Therefore, they didn't clean that room for us.
Sean D. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2011
great location close to everything

great room
9.7
Only stayed one night but was upgraded to a suite. Great hotel and location. Will stay here again
Saeed N. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, September 20, 2011
good hotel ,great location

location,near to shopping malls,night life ,restaurants
8.7
we were with my family for 2 nights in this hotel,the staff were friendly and polite,the rooms was clean and the houskeeping was well ,the hotel was clean and good but the accessories was old and need to be renewed, the location was wery good and near to big shopping malls.near the hotel are restaurants and in front of hotel in the orchard tower there are supermarket that you can find any thing with good prices and laundry and fruits are also available,
Chong C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2011
Centrally located

Value for money
6.3
best for shopping. food offered around the hotel are great. modesto for pizza. black angus for prime rib. minutes away from orchard road - ion
Vinti A. Solo travelers September 19, 2011
Nice located hotel

location, staff
6.7
The hotel is very conveniently located. It is very accessible to shops, metro and other facilities on Orchard Road. The bathroom is a bit small but rooms are decent size. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel has most amenities for a business and personal traveller. Lots of shops, restaurants, bars and other facilities are a stone throw away. Overall a nice and comfortable hotel
Agustian W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2011
Nice location & good service

Good location compare to the price
8
this hotel has a good location with a reasonable price as well as a free shuttle to universal studios and we could get universal studios singapore's ticket here as well..! would recommend this hotel to my friends & family.
Franca Q. Couples Australia, September 18, 2011
Good location but not the best interior

Shuttle bus from airport straight to hotel, close to MRT station, nightlife
5.3
We stayed at this hotel for a few days as a stopover trip. It was convenient to get to it as there was a shuttle bus service as soon as you arrive at the airport that takes you straight there. The hotel is located at the end of Orchard Road off the corner onto Tanglin Road. The MRT is about 7 minutes walk from the hotel. There's lots to do at Orchard Road if you like shopping. The hotel reception looked very nice so we were expecting nice rooms but they looked old inside and the bathroom was my biggest disappointment. It was very old, the tiles were way overdue for replacement. If you are picky about bathrooms then I wouldn't recommend this hotel. Also they charged an arm-and-a leg for internet which was ridiculous. We just bought a prepaid sim card for the mobile phone instead. For the price that we paid I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Teh H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Service bad!!! I will never stay again!

Big Bed
4
i have the worst stay in this stupid hotel. my room light keep on blinking and i call at least 10 times still no one come and fix it until the next morning. front desk and room service is extremely slow and it put a shame on this hotel management. i will never stay there over my dead body! do not trust me?! go and experience yourself if you have access money to waste!
Rosemary G. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2011
Hotel with a great location almost on Orchard Rd.

Good location and great pool.
8
this hotel is within very short distance of all the main shopping attractions of orchard road and is only a 2 minute walk from the mrt which allows access to everywhere else in singapore. the pool was lovely and clean, there was shade to sit under around the pool and our room was a good size with a large comfortable bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't go to Marina Bay Sands to view the infinity pool on a weekend. The infinity pool is closed to the public on weekends but can be visited on weekdays. Foreigners need a passport to enter the Casino at Marina Bay Sands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01