Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 4090 reviews

3286 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4090)
Sort by:
Polyanski K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2012
great location

location
7.3
great location. easy to find store nearby. room a little bit old, bathroom also a bit old. but overall, nice hotel.
Stephen F. Business travelers Australia, July 14, 2012
Great Hotel with central location

Central location
10
hotel was conveniently located. the hotel staff were friendly and help full. the hotel was very clean and well maintained. the price was both affordable and good value for money. good transportation and access to shopping, restaurants, tourist attractions and night time entertainment. i would definitely stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Marsaurina Y. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2012
good location close to shopping mall

close to orchard shopping mall
6.7
the hotel is old building but close to orchard shopping mall
Mark T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2012
Ideally situated for Orchard Road

Location ideal for Orchard Road area, reasonably proced based on location, well appointed rooms
8
ideal as a centrally located business hotel. the rooms are comfortable and clean. many good choices for meals all within the hotel and within easy walking distance. only downside was that in my opinion the internet usage is a bit expensive.
Tony P. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2012
Great location average rooms

free internet access
5.7
The hotel looked great though I was very dissapointed with the same breakfast every day, egg chicken sausage and extreemly well done bacon, no variety. I was charged 27 dollars for a express laundry that I never asked for. The rooms were average, the front looks nice with floweres on every balcony however on the back (Where I was) there are no flowers at all. The staff were freindly enough, a few strange things like no menu in the rooms for room service etc.
Restaurant Tip: Muddy Murphy's irish pub around the corner for excellent ale and food.
David S. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2012
Great location with Good Rooms

Large Rooms and Beds, Great Service
9.3
This hotel id in an excellent locatiion right net to Orchard Road. Shops and MRT are easily accessible. Excellent value for money.
Alice L. Groups Hong Kong, July 10, 2012
hotel

convenient
6.3
the room size is big, 3 adults are good enough, has a balcony, however, the view is not very nice and too close to next room. it's tidy and clean, just a bit old, but it's fine. TV quality is no good, not clear.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is near those shopping malls at orchard road, just quite far away to MRT station.
Jose B. Couples Portugal, July 10, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly service

Great location
8.7
On my frequent passages through Singapore, I normally book for this hotel, not only due to the good location, but also for the relation price quality of the services.It´s a very peaceful and relaxing place, being close to the most requested shopping area in Singapore, Orchard.
Shopping Tip: You get into the most requested shopping are in Singapore: Orchard Rd, where you can get all you need!
Grace A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2012
Good location and good service

Breakfast buffet was good and the rooms were nice
8
I enjoyed my stay because the bedrooms were very nice and the buffet had a lot of variety and were delicious. However, my bathroom seems in need of renovation. The bathtub clogged and I couldn't drain the water. Good thing I only stayed one night and had taken just one shower.
Jason C. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 9, 2012
Well located, nice rooms.

Location, Standard of room, swimming pool.
9
no complaints, nice room good location at the top of orchard rd, restaurants and cafes nice and close.
Previous page 1741 - 1750 of 3286 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04