Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3747 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3747)
Sort by:
Emlyn E. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2011
Great Location

near shopping malls, mrt, restaurants....
7.7
our stay in orchard parade is great and the receptionist is very helpful when we asked directions.the room is ok, since i've requested a large bed i was expecting a king or queen size but they provided us with 2 single beds to make up a large bed.
Report this review
John T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2011
Good Place For Business And Shopping

Great happiness of hotel
6.7
The hotel is a little distance from the Mall road about 1.5 Kms. However, once inside the hotel, it is extremely comfortable and refreshing. Clean rooms and toilets, excellent staff - lovely garden well kept and even an apple tree! I booked two rooms facing either sides of the hotel and both had lovely views of the mountains.
Shopping Tip: ION Orchard
Report this review
Derryl C. Business travelers Philippines, December 9, 2011
Great Location

its near all the shopping malls in the area
8
The hotel is generally ok with all the amenities of a five star hotel. It is near the shopping malls and other five star hotels in Singapore.
Nightlife Tip: The area does not have spots ideal for nightlife. Or maybe, we did not explore much of the area for possible place.
Report this review
Zahnur R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 9, 2011
great location for shopping freaks

we love the location and also the friendliness of the staffs
8
we love the location off course since shopping was what we want to do, and also the friendliness of the staffs.
Report this review
Eka Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2011
Strategic location

Smoking room
6.7
4 stars hotel with strategic location at orchard rd,close to shopping centres and business district. standard facilities but still ok,plus accomodate smoking room in singapore
Report this review
Derryl C. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2011
Great Location

Location, near everywhere
7.7
the hotel is near marriott hotel where we will hold our event. walking distance to all our required locations.
Report this review
Derryl C. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2011
Great Location

Walking distance to Marriott where our event will be
8
The hotel is kinda old but well maintained. It has all the basic requirements of a business traveler.
Shopping Tip: Bring lots of money. The place is surrounded by malls and other establishments ideal for spending.
Report this review
Josephine U. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2011
very nice hotel but the bathroom was so small

convenient
8.3
i personally like the hotel it was very cozy except for the bathroom it should have at least enclosed shower cubicle other than that it was great.
Report this review
Wye L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Nice rooms but filthy swimming pool!

great location
9
stone's throw away from relatively cheap food courts. very central location. old hotel but rooms are large, well-kept, very clean. only downside was a very dirty swimming pool...no wonder we didn't see anyone take a dip!
Report this review
Yoshino N. Solo travelers December 7, 2011
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

Location was convenient
3.7
Not so friendly staffs, but the location wasn't that bad. I would expect a little more "hospitality" from the staffs... poorly trainned...what a shame.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01