Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3661 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3661)
Sort by:
Lauren I. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2011
Beautiful Hotel in a Great Location

Near the Night Bazaar, lush grounds and extreemly helpful staff
10
The staff was grinning from the moment we walked in the door at 11pm. Eager to help with any request, they attended to our every need, including conversing with Air Asia about flight changes due to flooding in Bangkok. The hotel is beautiful and tastefully decorated, within walking distance to the night Bazaar.
Marcos O. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2011
complete amenities

proximity to orchard shops which i'm interested in
7.3
outrageous features and friendly and helpful staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is accessible to SMRT Station which can bring you to other destinations
Paul M. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2011
Excellent hotel centrally located

Beautiful lobby, elegant rooms
8.7
What a wonderful hotel with excellent service. I was attending a convention that met at the Shangri-La Hotel about 10 minutes down the street, but didn't care to pay the $330 per night room charges. The Orchard Parade saved me about $100 per night while providing an unexpectedly luxurious living experience.
Alex H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2011
great hotel

shopping
8
i like to stay because it is very nice hotel and clean
Shopping Tip: nearby lots of shopping mall
Aimi M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2011
Small room and the bath room very small

Good location
6
Actually is good hotel, first day I'm checking in by Fillipinos staff which is very friendly and the third day I checked out by Singaporean I guess, is not friendly at all we ask for late check out since we bring our daughter 4 years old which need to take a nap, but straight away she said no..plus the hotel is in good location but the room and the bath room is very small and definitely need more renovation.Price is too high.
Shopping Tip: Is very near to ION and Takashimaya...which has everything including good foodcourt
Yen K. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Great Location but bad perception

Nice enivorment !!!!!
5.7
Orchard Parade Hotel is located a great location & nice environment.
Siu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2011
Great Loaction

Good Loaction
7.3
it has a good location with a cheap price near orchard road, and there are few resturant around there. only one thing i feel not satisfied is the lighting problem, it's not enough light at the night time inside the room, a bit dark for me. also, if they can offer the breakfast with this price is better, because some visitor may not able to eat outside at the morning.
Rungtiwa U. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2011
Good location and clean
8
The location is good and near bus stop. The room is clean / bed sheet and towel clean. The building must re paint to make it looks new.
Elene W. Groups Indonesia, October 22, 2011
strategic location
7.7
i choose this hotel because of the strategic location for old people like us, since we cant walk to far away
Khricna W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2011
Great location

warm service
8.3
i had a good few nights stay. hotel is not new but well maintained. it is located at the end of famous orchard rd, so pretty convenience to walk around after full day work. unfortunately must pay for the wifi connection in the room. i think management must consider to provide in free as many do so. other than that all is perfect, especially to the warm hospitality of the receptionist.
Nightlife Tip: there is a building down at the corner (orchard tower i think) which you can find girls to hook up in the evening easily. but be careful as most of them are not real. well, fifty fifty maybe. do not drink too much or you will regret the next morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03