Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3744 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3744)
Sort by:
Andre R. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
clean good location

location,cleanliness,friendly staff
6
nice and close to main shopping areas walking distance. clean room with friendly staff
Report this review
Juliana W. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2014
excellent

best location, best environtment, best hospitality
10
very satisfied
Report this review
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, November 5, 2014
only location is good at this Hotel

Location, bed, Location
4.3
The only good thing about this Hotel is the location on Orchard road. ( Bed is OK ) the rest is not up to an okay standard. Rooms old, breakfast is really low low standard so do NOT add that to your reservation. The staff will try to sell you this as an extra if you book without but when u go there there and very few tables and the food is really bad.
Report this review
Ming M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Business Hotel

Business Hotel
6
Business Hotel
Report this review
Philip B. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Nice and pleasant

Location, view, service
7.7
i enjoyed my stay, but the hotel does need some new updating, i found lots of little sugar ants creeping into my room. The room was a good size, the staff were nice and helpful, they did try to help and explain about any questions i had,, and they were pleasant to talk to. So i guess really the hotel rooms need updating, to something fresh, but its a classic old building with character, so dont loose that,, i did enjoy my stay, the club upstairs could have a bit more variety of food, and fresh juices if possible,, thanks for a pleasant and nice stay
Report this review
Sofia Y. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, spacious and comfy room
8.3
My stay was very pleasant. The staff was friendly. They upgraded our room. Very spacious and big for singapore's hotel standard. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was okay, though. Could have done more in that area.
Report this review
Andrew W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
nice and affordable

strategic location, affordable price, spacious room
7.7
location is around 10 mins walk from mrt station, room is quite spacious, swimming pool is clean, and lastly, staff is also helpful.
Report this review
Joseph H. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2014
Wonderful & helpful staff

Location Location Location
9.7
Report this review
Maeve C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Thumbs up

location, service and food
8
All I want to say is satisfy and enjoyed the stay.
Report this review
Beat H. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 25, 2014
Good location, efficent and helpful staff

Very good location, MTR Orchard in walking distance (500 meters),
8.3
The staff was very efficent during check-in / check-out - just what I expect from a business hotel. Very nice swimming-pool deck. Breakfast room whithout windows was not what I like.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07