Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3919 reviews

3142 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3919)
Sort by:
Tjin S. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2015
Best hotel

Best hotle
10
Report this review
Hilwina H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2015
good location. hotel a bit old. big rooms

location is walking distance to orchard shopping centers. staff were friendly. i have stayed in orchard parade a couple years back and now it seems a bit run out. toiletries could be better.
6.3
i was satisfied overall
Report this review
Christ E. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2015
NICE ROOM BIG SPACE AND HAVE CONNECTION ROOM

BALCONY, GREAT LOCATION, SPACE
6
I LOVE THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL, AND ALSO LOVE THE CONNECTION ROOM IN BETWEEN, BECAUSE WE STAY FOR FAMILY VACATION , AND WE ENJOY IT. WILL STAY AGAIN WHEN WE COME TO SG AGAIN, THANK U
Report this review
Leslie S. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
very comfortable stay

stayed in a club room and the service and facilities excellent, location is perfect
8.7
my wife and I were totally satisfied.
Report this review
Ari M. Families with young children Finland, July 3, 2015
really unpleasant stay

# best things are location, easy taxi availability and nice pool area
3.7
To start: Room was booked as renovated family room in Club level. Children were NOT allowed to enter the club! The room was very smelly,old , dirty and NOT renovated for last 30 years. Swimming pool is dangerous for children, part of the ceramics are out so you can hurt your feet, what happened to our child. So the stay was complete disappointment.
Report this review
Wen T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2015
Great location

Location, price, wifi
7
Stay was alright but the room did not have consistent hot water supply. Hotel could probably benefit from a makeover
Report this review
Loon G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
---

---
7.7
Good
Report this review
Arief M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2015
comfort but hard to reach by public transport

clean, location, food
7.3
clean, food is ok, hotel staff attitude was good, but located in a one way street, so it was a litte hard to go around by public transportation. price also a little high. maybe due its location which near orchard road.
Report this review
Gerard Q. Couples France, June 26, 2015
Nice location for shopping and night life

location, restaurants and comfort of the rooms
6.7
The location is great. Very dear to the night life action with great restaurants inside the hotel. The rooms are comfortable. It is easy to get taxis or to the next MRT station. I have been there a few times already, I will come back
Report this review
Elsbeth R. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Staff could do a "be pleasant to customers" course

the beds, bathroom and the locations
7.3
it was overnight, but I noticed the front counter staff (in particular a short Indian woman with a bindi) was extremely rude not only to myself (who's 23) but to senior customers - she rolled her eyes in front of everyone when an old lady asked for a business card.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 3142 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01