Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

LORRAINE W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
HAD A PLEASANT STAY.
Centrally located. Easy access to eateries and malls.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Saladin A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Hotel review
It is a dated hotel that needs up grading and renovation. Poor gym set up in a room, pool that was under construction, and hotel and corridors that are way past their sell by date.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Tobias R. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
big room for reasonable price
I have been in many hotels in Singapore before and I had never such a good value for money. My room was huge and well equipped - compare to most other hotels. The location is close to public transport and there are a lot of restaurants and entertainment nearby.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Ashley R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
No Comment
The hotel is currently under renovation so the pool and Gym facilities were some what disrupted but in general its got to be the best value hotel in Singapore.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Yau H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Clean
We got a room upgrade which was nice. Room was clean.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

allan N. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good hotel in a great location
This is a reasonably priced hotel in a great location at the end of orchard road, would definatly stay here again, actually I just booked again
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Nur R. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable Accommodation
Comfortable accommodation and accessible venue for exploring Singapore's city scape.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Sang L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Location with resonable price
Good location at the edge of Orchard Road and price is quite resonable. Staff is very nice also.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Ratna J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
best location, near mrt and foodcourt
orchard parade hotel is nice place to stay, old hotel but nice. near mc.donalds, near ion plaza, near mrt, near orchard road...really pleasant place. but there are little cockroaches in my room...so please do pest control. and i think should replace the carpet because it's a little bit dirty...do a little renovation will be better.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Andrew L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location and clean
Hope the swimming pool will be ready by our next visit
Reviewed April 01, 2016