Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3744 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3744)
Sort by:
Frank B. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2011
Nice hotel - great location.

Great location - reasonable price.
7.3
this was my second stay at the orchard parade hotel. it is a nice hotel in a great location. it's an easy walk to the mrt, shaw parade center, tanglin mall, and a little further walk to the botanical gardens. i got a great bottle of wine at the oaks cellar wine shop in the hotel. but the hotel's restaurant, modesto's, wanted a corkage fee - quite unreasonable imho. so, i had modesto's bring my meal to the lobby bar, where i ate it. the food was very bad...
Restaurant Tip: Walk three blocks to the Tanglin Mall for meals.
Report this review
Michael L. Couples New Zealand, November 17, 2011
ideal for shopping on orchard road

convenient location, good restaurant selection.
8
excellent service from hotel staff, room a standard hotel room, but well maintained. third visit and would stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the club option when booking or checking in. Gives freeBreakfast and Internet.
Report this review
Macristina T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2011
Nice hotel, very good service, small bathroom

Bed and pillow that suits my comfort and need
6.3
the stay at the hotel was very satisfactory. i would choose the hotel if i have the chance to travel there again. i like the pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff. the breakfast buffet was not special.
Report this review
Han G. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2011
Great location but with old decor

Location
8.3
stay in orchard parade with my wife, they provide free parking so that's a plus. the location of the hotel is the main selling point but the decor and the hotel itself looked a little old. the hotel is clean.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is just a stone throw away from Ion Orchard and all the shopping malls on Orchard Road. So for those who are looking to shop look no further.
Report this review
Asti A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2011
Good hotel and worth the price

like the room and location
7.3
we stayed for one night in this hotel and the location of the hotel is very convenient for us. room is large enough for me and my son during our trip
Report this review
Rohan D. Couples India, November 15, 2011
Superb Location and Clean Large rooms

Very Clean, Courteous and Warm Staff
8.7
it was a nice relaxing stay. rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. the pillows were soft but firm enabling a good nights sleep. my wife who is pregnant was most comfortable. the staff at the hotel were warm, courteous and helped us satisfactorily with all our inquiries. the check in and check out process was fast and easy.
Report this review
Neil S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2011
All round good hotel

Location, Location etc
8.3
I had made a couple of requests when booking the room, both taken care of on arrival, also requested late check-out which was no problem and my room was upgraded. I will be staying there again next time I visit Singapore.
Report this review
Linda S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2011
Great location but lousy service!

Best value for Orchard Road location
5.3
porter/concierge service like helping load luggage for check in upon arrival at hotel entrance day or night virtually non-existent unlike other 4/5 star hotels (as the orchard parade has marketed themselves as). also nobody answers the phone for operator, concierge, room service day or night as i've experienced so overall lousy service and very unprofessional for a so called 4 star hotel!!
Report this review
Jeera K. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2011
Great location

Good service
8.3
Air condition system failure during stay. But fast service fixing. If can provide free wifi will b better more.
Travel tip: Good choice
Report this review
William C. Couples Australia, November 12, 2011
old world charm, spacious room and comfortable

Fantastic location to shops and MRT.
8.7
Bathroom looks a bit tired but clean and have nice toiletries.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the gourmet food-hall in the ION basement walking distance from hotel on Orchard Road.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04