arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4127 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.3 Graeme C.
United Kingdom
January 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and appreciated our surprise.
Fragrance when entering, staff helpfulness, clean well ordered room.
We had a good stay. The noise of building work on the pool did not disturb us and the hotel very kindly paid for a taxi to take us to another pool that we could use.. The environment was attractive and clean. We did not eat In the hotel as we found this too expensive. Thankfully there're plenty of eating places a short walk away that gave plenty of variety.

8.7 Eryadi M.
Indonesia
January 18, 2016
Clean and comfortable hotel
clean, excellent location, friendly staff
Lovely hotel; efficient check in and check out; very nice shower room. The only drawback: very noisy at dawn as it nears to clubs.

8 Steven Y.
Malaysia
January 18, 2016
Great Value !
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Stay for a night, value for money, room was clean without much of a smell even thought it was a smoking room. Toilet was clean, bed comfy. Hotel location is great, easy access to alot of shopping mall within walking distance of 5 to 10 min. Definitely will stay at Orchard Hotel !

8 Lana P.
Indonesia
January 15, 2016
big room, good location, and good staffs
good location, big room, the staff was very helpfull
wonderful...

8 benoit G.
France
January 15, 2016
Nice stay for business trip
Location, food, staff service
Again a very good stay at what is starting to be my second home. Good service as usual. Especially the club room benefits are not bad!

9 Eileen S.
United Kingdom
January 12, 2016
Hotel in good location for Gardens
Location, staff
I chose this hotel because of its location. It is close to the Botanic Gardens & there are plenty of shopping malls nearby. The staff were extremely courteous, helpful & kind. They are certainly the hotel's greatest asset. I chose an upgrade to Club Room as the added benefits were worth having .....early check-in, breakfast (excellent continental breakfast), afternoon tea etc. I was given a quiet room as requested, & though the room was smaller than I would have expected, it was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was also small but more than adequate & clean.

6.7 Martin W.
Australia
January 11, 2016
Business Stay
The staff are very well trained the food is great and location good
I was not informed the pool is being renovated and was told that if i paid $30 extra i could have a renovated room Poor show not informing guests of the pool closure before they book on their web site or Agoda site

8 RICKY B.
Malaysia
January 11, 2016
stray in singapore
luxury clean and covenience

8 Joseph O.
Australia
January 10, 2016
short stay
location. friendly staff, club amenities.
Stay was fine but my mini bar which was supposed to be complimentary was empty, just a couple of beers and orange juice, neither of which I like. I was busy anyway and out a lot so didn't really matter but the staff should have picked up on it. Otherwise I like this hotel ,convenient location for me, It's a bit old and probably needs to be brought up to date but otherwise no complaints.

8.7 Gavin L.
Malaysia
January 10, 2016
Unbelievable deal
Convenient location, easy access and good hotel facilities
No complaint and the front desk customer services is very helpful and attentive.