arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4119 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4119 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.2 Kusnadi S.
Indonesia
June 10, 2016
Very Good
Nice old hotel with big room. Good location. Friendly staff

6 Low B.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
Hotel having renovation
Everything was fine. We select this hotel because we saw they have coin operated washing machine, but when we check in and asked the staff, was told used to have and now they remove it.

6.8 Tzu H.
Taiwan
June 06, 2016
Satisfied
Good

8.8 Kenneth M.
Indonesia
June 06, 2016
Good value, location and staff
Friendly atmosphere, great location and good food nearby. Conveniently located for meetings in the west (Dover etc). Building work currently taking place to swimming pool and reception, but that's a temporary inconvenience. I split my stays in Singapore between this hotel and one which is slightly more expensive and central depending on where my meetings are. This is a great option for Orchard area.

10 Kim D.
United States
June 05, 2016
A nice hotel with a great staff
A great staff and a great hotel. The location is perfect.

5.2 LIEW A.
Brunei Darussalam
June 05, 2016
Disappointment stay.
The swimming pool has been renovated for long time & still not finished until now. The reception is under renovation & also been long too. I request for early check in but no room was ready & been travelling long time & tired & ready to get a rest. I am a regular customer & stayed here all the times & disappointed. No porter at the arrival & have to carry my own luggage. There should be a note to indicate the hotel is under renovation is expected, then people will know to expect. Thank.

3.2 Miryanti M.
Singapore
June 01, 2016
Very Awful Service
Customer service is very bad. Front desk staff unfriendly & rude. Housekeeping also not friendly & room make-up is very slow. Request for a bucket of ice but they send me a bag filled with ice. Unethical, unfriendly from the moment we step in till we chk out. To know that such bad service comes from Singapore is really disappointing. Hotel is rundown, toilet smells very misty. Carpet in room not properly vacuumed. Pool under renovation.

6 toh Y.
Singapore
June 01, 2016
nice location
have a great stay at the hotel. just that walking to the mrt station take around 10 min.

8.4 Stella L.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Book for Indonesian Friends
Book for my friends and it's situation in a good location.

6 phi N.
Vietnam
May 30, 2016
visiting and business
good location with old hotel and renovate all time. staff was a bit annoyed as not willing to help in several matters. room was far for kids to travel in long corridor and many steps.