Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3921 reviews

3144 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3921)
Sort by:
Vivier V. Business travelers Mauritius, June 5, 2015
Well situated for solo travellers

Location, restaurant and service
5.7
Report this review
Harry R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2015
Great location

location location location
7.7
Perfectly adequate. it is a large busy hotel so one feels to be treated as just another bed for the night. But great location and ok value for money.
Report this review
Jenny M. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Disappointing

room size. Laundry facilities
6.7
We have stayed here before but this time was not a great experience. We were initially upgraded and had moved into our room. I was waiting on some important calls and they went to message only. We reported the problem to management and they assured us the phone was ok. Finally after 3 missed calls and close of business they agreed that the phone was faulty and moved us to a lower level. This room was very noisy with doors banging and people talking and guests coming a going all night. This was 5 nights in a row. On two nights I actually got up. One was at 5.15am. Front desk acknowledged that they had a number of groups in over the period and should improve security.
Report this review
Bhagyesh B. Families with young children India, May 21, 2015
Good Hotel to experience Singapore

Location, upkeep, Hospitality
9
Nice comfortable and hassle free stay at the hotel. Certainly recommend others.
Report this review
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Great Location, Spacious Room

Great location, Spacious and clean room, great service rendered by hotel staff
9.3
Report this review
Chia H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Great location

location
8
GREAT!!!
Report this review
Chia H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION
8
GREAT!!
Report this review
Claire R. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2015
orchard hotel very convenient in my meeting area

location, eating area and shopping
8.7
i always stay in Orchard parade hotel as it is walking distance usually in my meeting place. I feel safe and just in the corner all shopping areas after work.
Report this review
Wei M. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2015
Value for Money

Spacious room
4.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Wei M. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2015
Conveniently located Orchard Road Hotel

Spacious rooms, Close to shopping district, Value for money
4
Pleasant
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 3144 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06