Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - Show map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4224 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Soo P. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice
Good
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Truc V. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Above average
Location, valued money, spacious room
The hotel location is very convenient to shopping malls. Just takes 5 mins to Ion Orchard. Easy to find food&drink as convenient stores are nearby. Room are spacious enough with balcony. - Room is quite old. Room service stops at 10pm. Pool is under renovation. Breakfast buffet is very standard and not very well presented. Staff needs to be more attentive and smiles.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

PangChun F. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
good~
good~
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Annelie E. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great value and location
Location, room, staff
Great stay, rooms was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Close to Orchard road, lots of restaurants and shopping in the area. Great value for what you get!
Reviewed March 14, 2016

ELA Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
enjoyed my stay
the bed, the location and accessibility
we enjoyed our staycation and they upgrade us to a deluxe room. we had a long stroll to orchard road.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Estyza A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice location
Location, room, service
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Chua C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
in the middle of orchard road
near to hospital and shopping and a lot of food to eat
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Faye N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
great room
size of room, great bed, bathroom facilities
Had a great stay. Only problem was on our last morning. Check out was 12 noon, we went out early for breakfast and were locked out of room on our rdturn. We had to queue for 30 minutez to get our room card re issued, along with a few other disgruntled guests who were having the same trouble. As we had a very long flight ahead of us, we triec to get so e sleep, only tobe disturbed by staff wanting to check the mini bar at 10am. There are no "do not disturb " signs to hang out.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

patraree A. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
location
good location
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Y L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice and cozy
location location location
Check-in experience was good, when told that my request for a quiet room had been catered for. Tricia even said that she has arranged for a cake to be delivered to my room as it's our anniversary getaway. We didn't receive the cake, but was impressed by her nice thought. Disappointed though that there was no bathrobes in the room, and that swimming pool was closed due to refurbishing. We were looking forward to relaxing by the pool, but the "replacement" pool would have required us to cab to, so chose to stayed indoors. Overall, we still had a good time re-energizing away from home. Hopefully the refurbishment will also include improving on the cable quality as the programs on tv were very pixelated.
Reviewed March 07, 2016