Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 4045 reviews

3251 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4045)
Sort by:
Thu G. Groups Vietnam, October 4, 2015
Old room, not as 4 - star, not value for money.

Very quickly check - in and check - out. Polite and professional staff. Convennient place for shopping.
7
Report this review
In-Joong C. Business travelers South Korea, October 4, 2015
Best location, Nice view, Long queue of taxi

Best location, Nice view, Smoking room
9.3
It seems old, but renewed. Clean room, near the Orchard street. They have smokable room with Free wifi. However there are long queue of taxi at morning.
Report this review
Su M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Clean and Nice

Fast Check In, Clean and Quiet
9
The hotel is just the beginning of Orchard Road, so it's not too busy and within walking distance of the main shopping area. Room was very clean and well equipped. Enough TV channels to keep the adults and children occupied at least for an hour or so. No bathtub, but our was a Secret Deal, so the price was a good deal for a simple room. Didn't go out to swim because there was heave haze, but the pool look pretty decent. Good hotel to stay.
Report this review
Atiek W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2015
This is my second stay here and love to go back

This hotel is located in the heart of Singapore around Orchard. The environment around the hotel is great. Restaurants and shopping malls are just a few steps away from the hotel.
8.3
This is my second stay and I will love to go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Douglas K. Families with young children New Zealand, September 30, 2015
Excellent location

Location cost
9
Good value for money good location and comfortable room.
Report this review
Pui S. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2015
Overall is good

Strategy location, clean, friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Teresa Y. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Impeccable service!

Location, service and club room
7.3
This would be my fourth time staying here. The location without a doubt, awesome. Shopping haven! But what I love most is the service here. The staff is ever helpful and welcoming. Our special and heartfelt thanks to Kamel and friend (my apologies for forgetting to get his name) for coming to our aid when our car suddenly couldn't start due to battery failure. Kamel immediately summoned his friend/colleague to help us to recharge our battery to enable us to reach a mechanic for repair/change battery. We are extremely grateful. Once again, thank you for the impeccable service rarely found elsewhere in the service industry!
Report this review
Dang N. Groups Australia, September 27, 2015
Great location!

Location Location Location
8.3
Quite thoroughly enjoyed my stay here located right on Orchard road in the heart of the shopping district of Singapore!
Report this review
Budy T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 26, 2015
Excellently located but aging hotel

location, room size, location
8
It was a pleasant stay, it was as I have previously stated in my previous review, have an excellent location. But it is an aging hotel although the staffs are courteous and helpful.
Report this review
Edilberto A. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2015
Highly reccomended hotel

Very clean and good location and very friendly staffs
10
it was a only a 3 day stay but it was well worth for the money . the staffs are very friendly from the check in counter up to the restaurant and during checking out we are treated very well. Definitely a 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 3251 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03