My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3283 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3283)
Sort by:
Ratanawan K. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2013
the hotel is rather old

walking dstance to good shopping area-orchard road, easy to get the transportaion, close to various restaurant
6.7
it is just an ok stay if you want to be closed to orchard road. Otherwise, the hotel is old and rather expensive comparing to the hotel facilities
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
Good stay

Location, location,location.
7.7
I have stopped at this hotel a few times before and it does not disappoint me. Will stay again.
Dennis T. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2013
My family enjoyed staying for one night.

Convienence, shopping and business area
8
Nuanporn W. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2013
Just fine not superb

cleanliness, centrally located, friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is centrally located and not so far from shopping centers. Breakfast is not nice but not big issue. Bed is not comfortable for sleeping. Other than these items of comments, everything is just fine.
David W. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Excellent

staff, dining, cleanliness
9
Our second visit to the Orchard Parade Hotel, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would recommend taking the Club Suites, great value for just a little extra price. The Club lounge is such a great bonus for those who just want to chill. Club staff are excellent, they looked after us VERY well.
Davin H. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Wodnerful experience

Great staff, nice environment and beautiful room
8
Overall, it was an excellent experience as we got upgraded to a larger room on a good will basis by the hotel. Caught us by surprise as it was also our anniversary. Great job!
Rajiv R. Business travelers India, November 9, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Room, Staff and location
8
Great City with a fantastic location. Being on orchard/tanglin road you can walk to all major shopping stops
Gordon D. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Great Hotel in the best possible position in Singa

Location, Room size, clean room
8.7
Another great stay at this hotel right on Orchard, you cant get a better location. Clean large rooms, Nice friendly staff
Nicholas W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Location

Location, staff, pool
6
My second stop at this hotel so my review will be pretty much the same as the last one. Good hotel, efficiant staff and a nice big swimming pool. This is a very busy hotel but the staff manage very well..but again be aware of the rooms again I had to complain about my room being a poor quality and had to ask for the room I had last time or similar...basically if you know this you will get a nice room.
Chartchai S. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2013
clean room, good service, central area

location, close to public transportation, clean room
8.3
It is very close to public transporation, which allow easy access to other part of Singapore. The hotel is clean and confortable to stay in with friendly smiling staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07