or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3310)
Sort by:
Nicholas W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Location

Location, staff, pool
6
My second stop at this hotel so my review will be pretty much the same as the last one. Good hotel, efficiant staff and a nice big swimming pool. This is a very busy hotel but the staff manage very well..but again be aware of the rooms again I had to complain about my room being a poor quality and had to ask for the room I had last time or similar...basically if you know this you will get a nice room.
Chartchai S. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2013
clean room, good service, central area

location, close to public transportation, clean room
8.3
It is very close to public transporation, which allow easy access to other part of Singapore. The hotel is clean and confortable to stay in with friendly smiling staff.
Hermann T. Business travelers Germany, November 7, 2013
Disappointing

Location, Access to taxis, close to business centers and shopping malls
5.7
I was there several times now, stayed in a room at the club. The club rooms are basically the same rooms as those for none club customers - no difference. Rooms are old, need renovation, in my bathroom a pipe of a hand-wash sink was nearly blocked that the water flew away very slowly. TV - there is a flat-screen TV, but no HD channels. The selection of channels is mediocre. The service in the club is lousy. The service staff is busy talking to each other, and they do not watch the customers. Customers are waiting to receive service.
Rajiv R. Business travelers India, November 6, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Room, Staff and location
8
Great City with a fantastic location. Being on orchard/tanglin road you can walk to all major shopping stops
Simon S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Comfortable & convenient

Clean, friendly, comfortable
7
Manuel C. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
Tiring but great vacation :)

proximity to malls, transport, etc.
8
Budy T. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Excellent stay this time

Room size, location and being quiet
7.7
Excellent stay this time, the room is much bigger than the first time we stayed here, with large room, bathroom and a walk-in wardrobe. Either we were upgraded or it indeed was the correct sized room that we booked, anyway the receptionist did not say anything about us being upgraded. A little tip, the big bottled water provided is not complimentary, it is better to go around toward cuscaden rd (hard rock cafe) and go to cold storage to get your supplies of water and snacks.
Consuelo C. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2013
Orchard Parade Hotel The Second Time Around

Clean and comfortable, very accessible (all types of transportation) , near shopping
8.7
There is no point in staying at Orchard Parade Hotel if we were not satisfied with our first stay. There is no regret we did it the second time.
Bill M. Business travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Good Location & Comfortable

Comfortable Bed,Efficient Aircon & Good Water pressure
8.7
This was our 3rd stay this year at this Hotel and have noticed that they have re-painted the outside and balconies as this hotel is getting old as I stayed here 35 years ago when it was called "Ming Court". My only complaint is they do not have a sanitary wash hose next to the toilet like 90% of Asian hotels.
Raktapa L. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2013
1 Nice 1 Night in Singapore

Clean / Comfortable / Business Center
10
It's a perfect Haloween Night in Singapore. I and 2 freinds went for business trip and have chance to stay in Haloween night. Such an impressive night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04