Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 4049 reviews

3251 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4049)
Sort by:
Benny H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Bagus, cuman agak mahal..

Lokasi,
7
Great..
Report this review
Ian L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Very comfortable and cosy hotel

Staff were friendly and helpful, location was convenient for shopping, with complimentary carpark
9.7
Report this review
Norita M. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
good location for the value.

location, location n value for money
7.7
love the location, hotel room was fair nothing to shout about but considering the price well it is good i suppose, can't expect ,such when u pay that much
Report this review
Hernawa H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
good

good location, room very comfort, clean
8.7
Report this review
Ian F. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
A ggod short stay hotel

Location, staff helpulness, relatively quiet
8
This is my second stay at the hotel, and I think its great for a 2 -4 day stopover, easy access to iorchard road and well served by taxi and bus routes. It isn't overly flash and caters for all ranges of people, and prices are reasonable compared to other hotels in the area.
Report this review
Chin K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Satisfying stay

location, spacious, clean
7.3
memorable
Report this review
Gek H. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
Singapore trip

Location
8.3
Goid
Report this review
Stephen P. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
Handy for the Shops

Club lounge, internet, location
8
Very inexpensive and good location. Bathrooms look a little dated and some parts of the hotel could do with an update, especially the breakfast room. I stayed in the club room which includes breakfast, afternoon tea and happy hour drinks and that was fine. The overall price was very affordable compared to other places in Orchard Road.
Report this review
Alison S. Solo travelers Canada, July 16, 2015
One night stay with basics

Location
7.3
I was given a room at the end of the hallway which lended to a weird set up and horrible view. I opened the curtains to have NO view. It was enclosed so I could not see anything but the roof and side walls...oh and a dead bird on the small roof area. I was only there for one night so no big deal but I would never book this hotel if it were for a lengthy stay.
Report this review
Paul N. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2015
Worked out ok on the end

Location
7
Worked out in the end after being put in a room that had not been cleaned I was moved to a nice clean room so I can't grumble. They do their best
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 3251 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07