or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3404 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3404)
Sort by:
Ni L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
The location is perfect

Location, room, friendlines of staffs
9.3
The location is perfect, allows guests to reach shopping center and botanical garden on foot. It is surrounded by beautiful hotels and apartments also and nothing to worry when the guest should go back to hotel alone at the late of the night.
Teresa Y. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Impeccable Service

Staff, location and room
9
Your staff from front office to F&B right down to concierge have changed my views about hospitality/ service in Singapore! For that, I must thank you. Encik Arshad was awesome!. It was already midnight when I finished making an online booking for Universal Studios; only to discover that I needed to print out the tickets. Your business centre was obviously closed. I called reception to ask for the opening hours of your centre. Encik Arshad asked whether he could be of service. I was delighted as I have to leave the hotel early the next morning! I have actually avoided visiting Singapore for the last 13 years. I've travelled to many parts of the world and by far the worst service/experience I've encountered was in Singapore and Paris. Though the Parisians have improved throughout the years, I was still sceptical about Singapore. Mandarin Orchard and Hilton@Orchard are two hotels that I will not patronised ever!. Thank you for a wonderful stay! You'll definitely be seeing more of us.
Asma M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Good business trip.

Centrally located near busy shoppy areas for the high end shoppers.
8
Very Good but price too expensive for average travellers.
Norshida R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Perfect year-end break

Spacious room, attentive staff & Easy access to transport
7.7
Spent 3 nights in the Family Room. Room and bathroom were spacious and the beds were really comfy. The shower was superb, good for sore muscles after a whole day of shopping. We went here for my sister's birthday and the hotel management provided a yummy cake, FOC. That was a nice gesture. Only gripe was the super slow wifi in the room. We had to lounge at the corridors to access the net.
Brenda F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Relax and enjoy

clean, comfort and easy to access to shopping mall
8
Great location and friendly staff, comfortable room but the bed is not big enough as expected. We faced problem with the fridge when we checked in because the fridge is spoilt. Easy to access to most of the shopping mall in Orchard Road and with reasonable price.
Bobby K. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Quality hotel on the outskirts of town

Location, Quiet, Accessible
8
Was attending a relative's wedding in Singapore with my family. Hotel staff were friendly and warm. Location was right on the outskirts of town and thus more quiet than the hotels along Orchard Road. We were able to avoid the large crowds along Orchard Road and were within walking distance of the shopping district.
Kenneth W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 14, 2013
Centrally located, close to major shopping malls

Quiet, near shopping malls and restuarants of all types
8
Friendly, helpful and attentive staff. Very good rooms, Superb Club Room facilities.
Ann L. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
Great place

Good location, wonderful service and value for money
10
Had a pleasant stay - the hotel was very easy to find and accessible to everything on Orchard road. Front desk and concierge were very friendly and helpful. Room was very spacious, fast internet and comfortable bed.
Chia C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Comfortable stay with easy access to mrt

Big and clean room, nice swimming pool, free 2 pcs of laundry everyday
8
Comfortable stay. Friendly front desk. Internet is difficult to connect in the room. Breakfast selection is average.
Ann L. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
Great stay

Great location, best price and friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyed my stay at Orchard Parade. It was near everywhere I wanted to go. Check-in was fast and easy and my room was great for the price. Wonderful view of the pool from the 12th floor. The only thing that was disappointing was that the in-room wifi wasn't working. I had a hard time connecting from my phone and laptop. Other than that, had a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03