Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3920 reviews

3143 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3920)
Sort by:
Rozita Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
Good location

Location is good to many areas, card actually got spoilt and the hotel has musky smell from the carpet
6.3
So far ok. I think it's a bit old
Report this review
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2014
Another stay

Location...location...location
6.7
Same as before
Report this review
Idris Y. Business travelers Nigeria, December 8, 2014
Short, but enjoyable Stay

assesibility; comfortable room and friendly staff
8.3
Though My stay was just for 2 Nights, nevertheless enjoyed My stay and would come back again, when in Singapore. The Staff were nice and responsive, and very professional in their conduct.
Report this review
Hazlin M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
ok

Ok
7
Air-conditioning noisy
Report this review
Beth W. Families with older children United States of America, December 7, 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds
7.7
I was with my 2 sons aged 9 & 11. The desk clerk was very friendly and upgraded our room to the premium room. The room was large and the big king sized bed was very comfortable. We very much enjoyed the room. We have another night booked at this hotel and would probably stay again in future. The food is very over priced considering the many many options right outside the hotel. The TV reception was not great with lines running across the screen the whole time. Those travelling with kids should know that every time you turn on the TV, a start screen comes on offering adult movies! Not nice with kids always wanting to turn on cartoons. I almost bought a film by accident trying to quickly figure out how to get to a regular channel. That said, there is a good range of channels on their TV selection, you just have to go past the start screen each time.There are no adult pics on the screen, just the "Adult Entertainment Selection' option. The staff brought me a proper remote so I could change the input and we watched a film from my lap top on the big screen tv via an HDMI cable. Do be aware that they are very strict on the 12:00 check out time. All in all, we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The entrance and check-in desk areas are very well decorated and grand looking. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and we would definitely stay again in future.
Report this review
Azeleta M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
ok

food, location, staff
6
Report this review
Stephen L. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
Good Location

Location, Shopping, Close to Bars
8
Good hotel, close to Orchard Road and nightlife. Rooms are a little dated and in need of upgrading.
Report this review
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
CLUB ROOM WAS PERFECT

THE ROOM, SHOPPING AND FOOD
8
THE STAY WAS PERFECT AT THE CLUB ROOM EXCEPT FOR THE COMPLIMENTARY SERVICE. THE CLUB LOUNGE IS ALWAYS FULL AND NO SEAT AVAILABLE. WE DID NOT GET TO UTILIZE THE BENEFIT WE HAD.
Report this review
Brenda B. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2014
Great location!

Location, value, clean
9.3
This was our third stay at this hotel. We can walk to our doctors appointments, shopping, breakfast, lunch and dinner. It is easy to get a taxi nearby. Our room was very comfortable, quiet and clean. We will definitely stay here again. We also very much appreciated the real Christmas tree in the lobby!
Report this review
Dorothy K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Location was good for our particular purpose .

Availability of food is good and location is good.
7.3
Good.
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 3143 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01