or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3531 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3531)
Sort by:
Imelda S. Families with older children Philippines, January 28, 2014
Good location& very nice hotel

location,staff& ambiance
8.3
staffs are very nice got free upgrade& was checked in early..rooms are big&really beautiful.10mins walk from orchard mrt..near a 24h mcdonalds&coffebean..near all the shops..highly recommended!
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, Modesto's and Simplicity
6.3
I have used this hotel many times before and continue to do so because I like its ambience. Not too "fussy", but still offering 4-5 star qualities, it is well-located on Orchard Road and is close to many shopping and dining options. Rooms are adequate, bathroom is acceptable, tv menu fair and wifi works - that is all you need. Still expensive, but this is Singapore and you expect to pay more than you really should, sadly. Of the Orchard Road hotels, this is a fair and reasonable option, but without opulence
Janet T. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Excellent location!

Convenient location, big room and attentive staff
9
It's just next to Hard Rock and walking distance to Ion Orchard.
Jonathan G. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
Great location. A Good Stay.

Worth choosing this hotel. I've been staying here for years now. Always the same good standard. Great location. Fair value for money.
7.3
Nice hotel, I'm always happy to stay here. Stayed many many times, tried other hotels but keep coming back to this one. I like it.
Eileen K. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2014
it was a good stay. had a very cozy evening

cleanliness, staffs were very helpful and friendly
7.7
The stay was good. I received very good customer service from the staff.
Ragbir S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
centrally located

near to shopping area, restaurants, hospital minutes away - mount elizabeth
8
we enjoyed our stay. we went for shopping to singapore and we achieved our mission due to this centrally located hotel. my mum fell ill all of a sudden and we rushed her to the hospital nearby - mount elizabeth hospital 5 minutes away. was so convenient
Valentine H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Great stay, Great staff,

John Alfred of Front Desk, Comfortable Beds with Feather Pillows & Balcony
9.7
Had great stay here! Staff especially John Alfred of Front Desk was very attentive and helpful and ensured that all my room requests were met to make my stay really enjoyable. Concierge was also up to par with transportation arrangements during my trip. Room was great with a balcony. No complaints on anything but praise on everything. Overall would rate this hotel as a hidden gem...Excellent.
Joan W. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Good value for money with special deals

Comfort, location, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
This hotel was very good value (for Singapore!) when booked at a special rate.
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
Not so value of money

Location is on orchard road, although a bit walk, there is shopping and food along. Hotel is big and nice in traditional Chinese way. Staff is helpful.
6
The buffet breakfast was unsatisfactory and was not up to hotel standard. It's actually held in a Chinese restaurant corner and serve with limited choices of food with so called "buffet"! And those food were in low quality as well. The table cloth wasn't clean. Other than that, hotel itself is ok.
Mun K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Good location

Cleanliness, comfortable, good location
7.3
I enjoy staying in this hotel, with good location and value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03