arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Bhisham V.
Germany
October 19, 2015
Never Again!
the location
Stay was literally miserable, stayed for 2 nights and my colleague for 5. till 5am the Disc/bar next to the hotel was playjn music and the vibration could be felt - sleepless nights! And if this is what you get as hotel room (rooms ok, staff ok, etc) i would give them a 2.5/3.0 rating and not more than that that too just based on the location!

Paulus I.
Indonesia
October 18, 2015
Good
Location,clean,good service
Good

Dang N.
Australia
October 16, 2015
Great location!
Location Location Location
Quite thoroughly enjoyed my stay here located right on Orchard road in the heart of the shopping district of Singapore!

Edvard C.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
Terrible Room Service!
Location, Floor Level and Shower
My stay there was blighted by the appalling room service. I called for a bucket of ice and waited for about 40 minutes. When I called and reminded them again then they showed up. When I asked why there was a delay, the chambermaid said the staff responsible was busy. I asked what she was busy with and she said the staff went on a break instead of serving me.

SAMUEL C.
Philippines
October 14, 2015
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Accessability, accomodating staff
...it was a perfect stay for 3 nights, it's along Orchard road, so everything is within walking distance..

Mark B.
Australia
October 13, 2015
Orchard Surprise
Room size, friendly helpful staff, working desk in room
This a very reliable option, and seems to be popular as a tourist hotel. Very good eating options, large pool, good room service and good security. Rooms are well furnished but the flat screen TV is huge... maybe 60", not sure, but it was massive. Bathroom whilst a bit squeezy is well stocked. Would definitely return to Orchard Parade.

Douglas K.
New Zealand
October 12, 2015
Excellent location
Location cost
Good value for money good location and comfortable room.

Ashley R.
United Kingdom
October 11, 2015
General Comments
Location, Cleanliness and helpfulness of staff
I last stayed in the Hotel approx 2 years ago and found it is now far better run than previously. My only complaint is the failure of the Hotel management to offer breakfast to guests a a reansonable rate as we found ourselves spending a lot of time every morning trying to find somewhere that offered Western style breakfasts a a reasonable cost.

John D.
Philippines
October 10, 2015
Best hotel
Clean, good staff, best location
Awesome

SWEE K.
Singapore
October 09, 2015
good
good comfortable
good comfortable