or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Interior Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3167 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3167)
Sort by:
Effendi H. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2013
perfect loacation, comfort room

comfort room, perfect location, nice staff
7
Great, near resturant, shopping center, and public transport so you can go anywhere to singapore
John P. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
Disappointing as compared to last visit (10/2011)

Location, staff attentiveness,
6.7
Room - (1608)- A/C has controls in room but they control nothing. Had to keep the balcony doors open to keep from being too cold. Shower head is wrong type for tub/shower.
Heru H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Excellent and friendly staff; superb location;

Nice friendly staff, superb location, clean room
9
It was a nice experience. This second time staying at this hotel was even better. Friendly staff. We arrived early and was offered early check-in service, but we hope that in the future, for hotel's regular and frequent guests we will appreciate that hotel applies special early check-in price.
Jeffry P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
it is great no more no less

centrally located, clean, nice food
7.3
as soon as i arrive there i ask to some taxi drivers. it seemes they don't know much about orchard parade hotel. Even the locals didn't know where it is. It seems it isn't popular. But i'm glad i could find the hotel. It is really nice to take rest there after going around singapore.
Geok S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
We had a comfortable stay.

Clean,centrally located and friendly staffs.
10
Our stay was pleasant even though we were out most of the time. The only thing is the room was near the lifts so noise pollution was a problem at night when hotel guests talked loudly. Clean room,comfortable beds and efficient staffs.
May L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
One of the best hotels in Singapore!

Location, Facilities, Great rooms
9
It was excellent. The staff were all very helpful and professional. Location was very strategic and ease of access to airport via shuttle. I will definitely return to stay at this hotel!
Yansen G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
good location, affordable price

the location is at orchard, near mrt, price is good
7
The hotel is quite good, I chose this hotel because the price is cheap for the location which is at orchard. Near the malls such as ion, wisma atria, nge ann city, and the most important thing is very close to mrt station.
Mingni H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Pleasant stay, large room, good location

Pleasant stay, large room, good location
9
They upgraded our room to a club suite, as the hotel was operating on a full house that day and we got our room only at 6pm plus. The room was nice, with a very large bathroom. Hotel is located about 5mins walk away from the main Orchard Road, very convenient.
Widya P. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
conveniently located near all shopping cntres

efficiency, centrally located, big room
10
I have enjoyed it very much. and its been a few times I stayed here
Yuanita Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Comfortable hotel for family getaway

Clean, comfort, cozy
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool SideOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04