Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4218 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Edilberto A.
Philippines
October 04, 2015
Highly reccomended hotel
Very clean and good location and very friendly staffs
it was a only a 3 day stay but it was well worth for the money . the staffs are very friendly from the check in counter up to the restaurant and during checking out we are treated very well. Definitely a 4 star hotel.

Budy T.
Indonesia
October 03, 2015
Excellently located but aging hotel
location, room size, location
It was a pleasant stay, it was as I have previously stated in my previous review, have an excellent location. But it is an aging hotel although the staffs are courteous and helpful.

Albert L.
United States
October 02, 2015
My Home away from Home
Friendly staff, Exceellent Location, Good Value for money
Enjoyable. Always feel at home when I stay at the Orchard Parade.

Teresa Y.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
Impeccable service!
Location, service and club room
This would be my fourth time staying here. The location without a doubt, awesome. Shopping haven! But what I love most is the service here. The staff is ever helpful and welcoming. Our special and heartfelt thanks to Kamel and friend (my apologies for forgetting to get his name) for coming to our aid when our car suddenly couldn't start due to battery failure. Kamel immediately summoned his friend/colleague to help us to recharge our battery to enable us to reach a mechanic for repair/change battery. We are extremely grateful. Once again, thank you for the impeccable service rarely found elsewhere in the service industry!

Pui N.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
Overall is good
Strategy location, clean, friendly staff

LIEW A.
Brunei Darussalam
September 29, 2015
Good
Shopping, transport & location
Excellent

Bjorn H.
Norway
September 28, 2015
Good location, nice rooms
convenient place for shopping & nightlife
Good stay good rooms good location

Thomas L.
United States
September 23, 2015
Great location.
Location, restaurants, shopping
Superb location, friendly staff, close to good restaurants and close to public transport. My favourite hotel in Singapore.

CHIH-WEI C.
Taiwan
September 17, 2015
Convenience
Close to Orchard SMRT; In the mid of SG, easy to travel to any customer site; Many shopping mall in Orchard district, can do window browse and don't need to walk for a long distance

Elad K.
Israel
September 14, 2015
Great location
Location, nice room, great pool
The best location in orchard, many restaurant around and close to the mrt. Room was really good. Pool is big and nice, gym open 24hours. Overall very nice hotel .