or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Chiam L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
good

goog service and fast check in and check out
9.7
Boon W. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Very nice staff. Very professional

nice staff. Nice Lobby. Nice location
8.7
The stay was good. Very polite and professional staff an the front. The location is also very good. Nice bars just opposite the hotel. You can notice the room is very old already. The bed sinks in the middle and I have a bad sleep throughout.
Michael O. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
wonderful

excellent service, proximity to orchard road, nice environment
10
it was wonderful, they even gave us complimentary cake and wine, rooms were upgraded and gave us 1 free night stay
Kornranat K. Families with young children Thailand, July 28, 2013
Nice hotel and good location to stay

Friendly staff, Good Service, Good assistance
8.7
My family was enjoyed our holiday and stay. The concierge is very helpfull and always find solution and give answer for us during our stay.
Florabel L. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Exceeded my expectations

Location, comfy room, swimming pool
8.7
My family and I had a great time in this hotel (we are a family of 4 with kids aged 2 and 7). The room was comfortable for us despite sharing beds. Location was fantastic esp when you travel with kids. There is also a big toys r us just beside the hotel. Only issue is when I requested for an extra towel early in the morning, it never came. Never had a chance to follow it up though since we were in a hurry for a tour. Also the girl in the reception, Liane, seemed unfriendly and sarcastic when we asked her about events/happenings in the area that are for kids. Or maybe she is just tired, I'm not sure. But the others like Jolly and the bellman (I didn't get his name, old cheerful guy) were superb. Overall, issues were minimal and can be tolerated. Will definitely come back and recommend to others.
Caroline B. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2013
convenient and comfortable

centrally located, fast wifi, clean
6.3
Patricia S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
We had a nice stay, although the room was old.

Location, value
4.7
Decent stay, but hotel needs to upgrade. The carpet seemed a little dirty and the room feels a bit run-down. Good location though.
Swee C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
The hotel is nice and lobby area smells good.

Location, Clean,comfortable bed & room
7
Satisfactory,as I feel comfortable staying there like my second home.
Peter D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
The location was the most convenient for my visit

Location, comfort, convenience
6.3
My stay at the orchard Parade Hotel was pleasant and fully met my expectations. I chose the hotel entirely based on its location, as the closest hotel to the place which was the purpose of my visit to Singapore. As a business traveller, I need a comfortable room and bed, with a good internet connection. The breakfast could have been better, but overall I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Yuh J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Stretegic Location

Very close to main shopping centres, 5mins walking distance to MRT, friendly and helpful staff
8
The hotel location was good, close to all main shopping malls and have variety of restaurants and food for selections. It is also easy access to the MRT, 5mins by walking distance. The only problem was the room have smoked smell at the blanket which caused very uncomfortable sleeps. Other than that, gd hotel with location and pool and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06