or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3630 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3630)
Sort by:
Agung B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Good stay in orchard

Location, access to public transport, restaurants
8
It was one of the good option ig you decided to stay around orchard area, mrt station is just nearby.
Roland C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Friendly staff, nearest to shopping mall,

Friendly staff, easy to access the public transpo, nearest shopping area
7.7
All staff are friendly. RMG TOUR (local tour) is well organized. Pls add more extra bed. I'm not comfortable to sleep cuz the bed is very small. Extra beds are all out. No more available went we check in.
Christian G. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2014
Excellent location for shopping. Price is good

Location
7.7
Very good. No issues. Staff are friendly. Didn't eat within hotel as good eating options close by. Beds are too soft for me. Clean rooms. Some have been renovated. Good value for money.
Jose P. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
7.7
Our stay at the Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality was great. The location was nice as it was near the shopping malls and MRT. The staff were also very nice and friendly.
Penny L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
good if you want a simple place near the city

near the city, amazing room service menu, nice room decor
7.7
pros: really near the main shopping area, great room service menu, clean and simply decorated cons: minor stuff- bedsheets/duvet are a bit thin and worn out, TV was awful- they swapped out the remote for one that only has up/down buttons and the image was fuzzy/doubled, had a club room which meant that i had to go up to the 17th floor to check in and come down to my room on the 8th floor.. pretty silly idea. had a close up view of.. the building next door. which sucked. went up for free cocktails but all the tables were full and there was no food left anyway. no bathtub. had not much service at the main entrance, security guard looked at me for 5 minutes before coming over to offer to turn on the taxi sign for me. got a good deal on agoda when the hotel website didnt even have any rooms available, but won't stay here for the same price much less the full price because there was a constant loud hum from compressors of building next door. but if you're a traveller on a budget and want something semi-luxurious and don't mind not having a view and a constant hum then it's not too bad.
Lydia S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
best room

net, friendly staff, best room
7.3
Afiq A. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Excellent service

The comfort of hotel room. Excellent service from the staff at front desk. Great atmosphere at lobby.
8.3
Booked and checked in a standard room but only to realize that the room given was occupied with guest. After consulting and settling the matter with the front desk, as a token of having a great customer service experience in the hotel they upgraded me to the family suite replacing the standard room which I've already booked. Definitely feel delightful and appreciated. They did a great response and service to their initial mistake. Will definitely recommend this hotel to those who would like to have a short weekend staycation. The interior of the family suite is better than i expected.
Ginny S. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Convenient

Accessible, convenient, clean
8
Good.
Mohammad Z. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2013
Good Quality Hotel

Spacious Room,Few minutes walk to shopping area.Overall a good place to stay for our family and would recommend to others too.
9.3
Lu B. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
good location

location location location
6.3
location was good. close to all shops on Orchard Parade. Hotel was a bit old but still clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05