Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - Show map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4218 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4218 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ting C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
SG50 Staycation
Location, Price and Size of Room
Very enjoyable stay. Staff was able to give us an interconnecting room and the family could stay together. The kids love the pool too!
Reviewed August 11, 2015

LORRAINE S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Orchard Parade Hotel great place for all visitor
Value for money, room cleanliness and comfort, location and extra complimentary benefits
Our stay was most enjoyable and we were delighted with the quietness of our rooms, room comfort and cleanliness and the very happy and helpful staff. Loved the benefits of staying in the Club Rooms on 17 Level such as small private dining area for breakfast, generous complimentary happy hour and mini bar, and of course the two hour complimentary two hour Far East Airport lounge access and benefits at Changi International Airport's Terminal one. Great location for not only shopping the great Orchard Road strip but also a great spot to visit all other shopping locations and tourist attractions.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Penny T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location
Comfort/clean/valueofmoney
I love the location, clean place and is value of money
Reviewed August 11, 2015

ANH D. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Ochard parade hotel
Location, budget, staff
Okay but very hard to take shower due to water pressure was extremely low
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Craig C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location at the right price
Location, Fast internet connection, nice pool
I have stayed here a few times without a problem. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Disappointingly though there is no room service after 11 PM.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

jesvit J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Pleasant
Clean
It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Su H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
really a nice hotel
clean, nice, comfortable
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Elsbeth R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Staff could do a "be pleasant to customers" course
the beds, bathroom and the locations
it was overnight, but I noticed the front counter staff (in particular a short Indian woman with a bindi) was extremely rude not only to myself (who's 23) but to senior customers - she rolled her eyes in front of everyone when an old lady asked for a business card.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

wei K. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel,but little far to station
Swim
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Abdul I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Breakfast only day when arived
Room servive, clean and near shopping area
I am happy with over all servives except have to wait quite awhile for check in because the room is not ready.When make a booking through Agoda They mention the breakfast included but was told later by the staf only for one morning.I booked two rooms for my family and only allowed one morning breakfast and I am very disappointed with Agoda for not clearly stated for only one morning breakfast. Have to go out for breakfast for the second day.Very bad advertising on behalf of AGODA.
Reviewed August 02, 2015