arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4122 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4122 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 Peter T.
Australia
March 16, 2015
Well located
Location, location, location
Upgrade was good, room was tidy and clean but very clinical. Shower nozzle about to fall off and room clock not working. Cost of food too high when you can get eggs on toast with tea across the road for SGD9.

7.7 Michael O.
Germany
March 15, 2015
Good business hotel
Location, pool, gym
Ok, as expected

6.7 jenyfer A.
Philippines
March 12, 2015
It was just OK hotel
Location. soft bed , wifi
It was just OK

9.3 Lou L.
Singapore
March 11, 2015
Hotel stay
Location, room and comfort
It was good

8.7 Diana H.
New Zealand
March 08, 2015
Awesome service. Good hotel
Service. Swimming pool. Extras
We had an awesome experience and would definitely go back there

8 James W.
United States
March 04, 2015
Pleasantly Surprised
Location, location, location
Very pleasant and very comfortable. Three good restaurants right outside the front entry way. The rooms we clean, comfortable and fairly modern. Didn't like taking a shower inside the bathtub. But the shower head and water pressure made up for the inconvenience. Would stay again and again and again.

5.7 John A.
Australia
March 02, 2015
staff indifferent
location location location
Used to stay regularly 10 plus years ago. Average experience possibly compounded by CNY..., pity. Will go back to other favorites including serviced apts etc nearby.

7.3 Khizar A.
Pakistan
February 26, 2015
OK - Overpriced but OK
Location. Location & Location
Good. Had opted for the Club room which was actually no bigger than a regular room. I dont understand what they mean when they say "recently refurbished". Its the same. Staff is very cooperative.

7.3 Teo L.
Singapore
February 25, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, quietness, convenience
We booked a club room..the staff was attentive and friendly towards us. She actually give me a complimentary cake on my birthday. I was taken by surprise. Overall, the hotel is superb, short distance to orchard road.

9 Samuel S.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
Great for families
family room size is spacious and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is perfect, right in the middle of Orchard area.
Absolutely rejuvenating. Room was spacious, pool isn't crowded, staff are friendly and helpful. Location is great for dining and shopping. Perfect and stress free for families with young children.