Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 4048 reviews

3251 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4048)
Sort by:
Dennie A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 6, 2014
Great room

Clean, affordable, spacious
8.7
At first i was dissapointed because i wanted a double bed room and not twin bed. So i went to the reception and they offered me an upgrade from my superior room to executive club room for $100++ per night only which to me is a great deal considering my small daugther loves to run around and the space was big. The location is a bit far from main orchard, but still walking distance.
Report this review
Gina M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Good location with friendly staff

Location, friendliness of staff and breakfast
7.7
My friend and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly, particularly at the travel desk and Executive Lounge for evening drinks and breakfast. The hotel was located near the main shopping area, a couple of minutes walk to the local bus stop and "hop on, hop off" bus stop as well as a short walk to the MRT station.
Report this review
Annie C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
value for money

convenient location, clean room and helpful staff
7.3
comfortable stay,
Report this review
Lars B. Families with older children Sweden, October 4, 2014
Family-friendly hotel in great location

location; extra bed; staff
8
This is a nice family-friendly hotel in a great location in Singapore. The staff are friendly and service minded. We did not try the breakfast or any of the restaurants in the hotel (if you book without breakfast there are plenty of Starbucks, Coffee Bean, etc. in the neighborhood). The rooms are big and it is possible to have an extra bed in the room. The only thing we found annoying during our stay was the hotel wifi which worked poorly (frequently disconnected, slow, did not work at all, etc.).
Report this review
Terry L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 3, 2014
Just OK

Location and nothing else
7.7
Apart from good location, I couldn't find any good thing about this hotel. Toilet is very small.
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Close to shops, eating places and green spaces

Orcharf Road, Botanic Gardens (nearby) and embassy area
8
The hotel staff was accommodating. When I first was assigned a room with a view of the parking garage, they quickly changed my room after I requested a better view! The stay was pleasant, with good views and close-by shopping.
Report this review
Alex L. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
Best Staycation Ever

Friendly staff, Thoughtfulness, Cosy Environment
8.3
Best Staycation Ever. thumbs up. Will highly recommend friends and relatives. Definitely coming back again. Special Thanks to Ms Apple Cho who has made our stay memorable and lasting.
Report this review
Kerry D. Business travelers British Virgin Islands, September 29, 2014
Located on Orchard Rd but far from public transpor

Decent business standard
6.7
Report this review
Siva S. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Location, comfortable Room

Location, comfortable, Clean Room
8
Report this review
Kay W. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Pleasent hotel

The bed was comfortable, the location was fantastic
7.3
The room was a little tired, all in all was good
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 3251 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05