Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Harry R.
United Kingdom
June 17, 2015
Great location
location location location
Perfectly adequate. it is a large busy hotel so one feels to be treated as just another bed for the night. But great location and ok value for money.

vivier V.
Mauritius
June 16, 2015
Well situated for solo travellers
Location, service and fun

vivier V.
Mauritius
June 16, 2015
Well situated for solo travellers
Location, restaurant and service

Tien L.
Australia
June 15, 2015
Lovely entry and staff were both helpful cheery
Really large room sizes with massive king sized bedding
It was pleasant and simple had all the features and tools you need for a singapore stay around orchard road shopping district

CLAIRE R.
Philippines
June 15, 2015
orchard hotel very convenient in my meeting area
location, eating area and shopping
i always stay in Orchard parade hotel as it is walking distance usually in my meeting place. I feel safe and just in the corner all shopping areas after work.

Ruchit P.
India
June 14, 2015
Nice place
2 good things about the hotel: 1. Clean rooms 2. Prime location. The staff however needs to be more helpful and soft spoken

Meilina L.
Indonesia
June 13, 2015
good size room
location, room size and friendly staffa

Meilina L.
Indonesia
June 13, 2015
good size room
location, size n friendly staffs

thiero P.
Indonesia
June 10, 2015
value on orchard
location, value for money, room quality
we chose to stay at this hotel mainly because of its location, which is on orchard rd even if just on the end of the road. the closest met station is the orchard station, and if you want to take a taxi the hotel staff will help you get one really quick also. we are pleasantly surprised with the quality of our room, which is very good. the bed and bathroom is in good condition, and there is also a swimming pool in the hotel which my son really likes. my family would definitely consider staying at this hotel again on our next trip.

Jenny M.
Australia
May 28, 2015
Disappointing
room size. Laundry facilities
We have stayed here before but this time was not a great experience. We were initially upgraded and had moved into our room. I was waiting on some important calls and they went to message only. We reported the problem to management and they assured us the phone was ok. Finally after 3 missed calls and close of business they agreed that the phone was faulty and moved us to a lower level. This room was very noisy with doors banging and people talking and guests coming a going all night. This was 5 nights in a row. On two nights I actually got up. One was at 5.15am. Front desk acknowledged that they had a number of groups in over the period and should improve security.