Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3715 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3715)
Sort by:
Eileen K. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2014
it was a good stay. had a very cozy evening

cleanliness, staffs were very helpful and friendly
7.7
The stay was good. I received very good customer service from the staff.
Report this review
Ragbir S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
centrally located

near to shopping area, restaurants, hospital minutes away - mount elizabeth
8
we enjoyed our stay. we went for shopping to singapore and we achieved our mission due to this centrally located hotel. my mum fell ill all of a sudden and we rushed her to the hospital nearby - mount elizabeth hospital 5 minutes away. was so convenient
Report this review
Valentine H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Great stay, Great staff,

John Alfred of Front Desk, Comfortable Beds with Feather Pillows & Balcony
9.7
Had great stay here! Staff especially John Alfred of Front Desk was very attentive and helpful and ensured that all my room requests were met to make my stay really enjoyable. Concierge was also up to par with transportation arrangements during my trip. Room was great with a balcony. No complaints on anything but praise on everything. Overall would rate this hotel as a hidden gem...Excellent.
Report this review
Joan W. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Good value for money with special deals

Comfort, location, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
This hotel was very good value (for Singapore!) when booked at a special rate.
Report this review
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
Not so value of money

Location is on orchard road, although a bit walk, there is shopping and food along. Hotel is big and nice in traditional Chinese way. Staff is helpful.
6
The buffet breakfast was unsatisfactory and was not up to hotel standard. It's actually held in a Chinese restaurant corner and serve with limited choices of food with so called "buffet"! And those food were in low quality as well. The table cloth wasn't clean. Other than that, hotel itself is ok.
Report this review
Mun K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Good location

Cleanliness, comfortable, good location
7.3
I enjoy staying in this hotel, with good location and value for money
Report this review
Omar A. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Clean and comfortable.

Clean rooms, location, fitness centre
8
It was a pleasant stay with clean and comfortable rooms. It was apparently quiet even though it is located at the heart of the busy city centre.
Report this review
Madani R. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 16, 2014
most convnient place to stay on orchard road

good bed, good location and nice pool
9.3
i had an amazin stay in this hotel, and thanks to Ms. Ebel Teo who was kind enough to give us early check in which was such a relief after our long flight.
Report this review
Vincent K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
It's all about the location

Location, location, location
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel very frequently over several years, only because of its location, which is close to my clients. The hotel is old and not very well maintained. Some rooms have been given a cursory makeover but only enough to make them average. Service is inconsistent - the staff are not all friendly, although some are. There never seems to be anybody at the entrance to help with luggage, etc. Only worth going there if you need to be in the area.
Report this review
Amy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
nice big room, good location

excellent everything everyday
8
Ideal location, near Orchard Road shopping centre. Nice & clean environment. House many good food outlets. Convenient, staff friendly & helpful. Room got upgraded!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01