or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3530 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3530)
Sort by:
Judy J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
Great stay!

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable room, central location
8.3
Hotel is centrally located with close access to malls. Short walk to the mrt station and bus stops. Room in good size. Comfortable bed, with a good view of the pool and trees. Room . I think, was newly refurbished. Generally good hotel ambiance. Hotel staff- from front desk, room attendant, Restaurant and concierge were all helpful and frienldly.
Muhammad K. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Great hotel wtih a great location

location near to shopping area, cleanliness is excellent, value for money
8.7
It's a great hotel, walking distance to all shopping places in orchard road. It's very clean hotel and you will be given with great hospitality by the staff. Not far away also from public transportation.
Budy T. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2013
An enjoyable close to shopping centre stay

location, room size, cleanliness
6
Enjoyable stay and full of shopping activities in the shopping centres on the Orchard rd area. The location makes it easy for us to shop since it require less time and distance to travel and carry our purchases from the malls to the room. The room size also useful in placing our purchases before arranging them into the luggages.
Elliot K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
Great value for Singapore. Eat somewhere else.

Location, price of room
7.7
Was ok. Need to work on TV reception that was awful and accepted by staff as fine. Please lower your food and drink prices. Highest in surrounding area. We ate all meals somewhere else.
Albert R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
An Efficient and Comfortable Business Stopover

The Friendly Staff, Comfortable room and the 916 SPA.
8.7
I've stayed here many times and always happy to return. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Great selection of restaurants in and near the hotel. Convenient to public transport and near major shopping and entertainment centers. You really need to try the T Tree Spa at the 916 Salon on the ground flour of the hotel. Amazing.
Sri D. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2013
excellent, awsome location

location, friendly staff, fast internet
7.7
excellent and awsome location , fast check in and check out
Sandee W. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Comfortable and clean rooms

The bed is so comfortable, staffs were attentive and responsive, rooms are cosy
8.3
The check in was not so smooth as housekeeping were still cleaning the rooms when we reach at the given check in time. Other than that, rooms were nice and comfortable.
Nguyen A. Families with young children Vietnam, October 13, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, big room , near shopping

Reasonable price, near shopping center
9.7
Its was nice to stay there, everything is fine. Swimming pool is good. Staffs are very warmly and friendly.
Deepak J. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
very very comfortable, excessable to shoping area

we shall surely return
9.3
enjoyed every moment in hotel. we shall definitely recomend and share our experience to our relatives and friends and shall surely return on our first opportunity to singapore.
Yanky Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Good location, clean, spacious room

Clean, spacious room, excellent staff, good location, excellent bed
8.7
Overall we are happy to stay in this hotel and I think we will stay in this hotel again next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06