or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3454 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3454)
Sort by:
Sim L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Satisfactory

Nice room, Comfortable bed, Pleasant stay
6
Al-Zaffik R. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
City hotel

shopping,bars and restaurants
7
Hotel is located near to Orchard road and I would say it's easy access to shopping areas.
Ginny S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Good

Cozy, large, comfy.
10
Friendly staff, accessible, cozy room, comfortable room
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Very convenient location

Friendly and efficent reception staff, clean and comfortable
9
Efficiencly and friendly reception staff made checking in a pleasant experience. Hotel located in a very convenient location. Enjoyed the overall experience except for the absence of a casual dining restaurant like a coffee house. Have to go into a restaurant to have lunch. Not convenient if needing to dine alone.
Robert G. Solo travelers Canada, September 5, 2013
Comfortable with good Orchard Street location

location, comfort, subway
7
I have stayed at this hotel probably a dozen times over the past six years. While the cost and the room details seem to bounce around like a yo-yo I have always had an enjoyable and comfortable experience there. In good weather the pool deck is a nice place to lounge around as are the outside areas of Modesto (pizza)and Black Angus (steaks) on street level. For country music, beer and 'old men behaving badly' bar scene check out Jamboree located in the building kitty-corner. My only knock's are the cost of the self-service laundromat (10 SGD for each of wash and dry) and the breakfast hours which cut off at 10am for room service and 10:15 in the restaurant with an hour or so gap until lunch is available. I prefer to work early and eat later in the morning.
Rajiv R. Business travelers India, September 4, 2013
Centrally located with friendly staff

Location, Staff and free Wifi
6
Very satisfactory as I got upgraded to a premium room. The staff was very helpful and the location is fantastic. Free wifi was also one of the postives
Paul N. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
just a short stop over enroute to Aus

good position, staff were fine, cheap enough
7
all in all i cant complain its in a good spot it does the job and its safe.
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, September 3, 2013
Great location for shopping!!!

Good location, near public transport, nice & clean hotel
8.3
the room is clean and comfortable. Location is the main advantage for this hotel. You can go shopping at Orchard Road easily.
Widya P. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
quiet n well spent wkend get aways

quiet, friendly staffs, accessiblity
10
Fast checked in n checked out. I enjoy the club rooms bec I can hav a quiet breakfast in the lounge. Lounge serves tea time, cocktails n breakfast where I could enjoy it leisurely at my own speed n not crowded. Club rooms offers late checkout 3pm. The rooms are spacious and I m a smoker, thus even the room is non smoking, I have a balcony with open air to smoke
Josephine P. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2013
The check in was unpleasant but hotel was comforta

The breakfast, comfortable bed and room size
8
The check in was delayed by almost an hour as they did not have the reservation from Agoda! I had to forward the email. Tiring and unpleasant wait.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06