Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3920 reviews

3143 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3920)
Sort by:
Friedrich H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2014
The Usual Hotel I stay

Location, Location, Location
7
Nice and fine as usual. I love the location and easy access to main area and transportation
Report this review
Chua S. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2014
Steps to nightlife hotspots,restaurants & shopping

Convenient, nice staffs & nice view.
8.3
Report this review
Melissa I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
nice stay, staff very friendly

staff very friendly ,close to shopping area n mrt station :):)
7.7
everything was excellent, i'll come back for sure :):)
Report this review
Sunil K. Business travelers India, July 10, 2014
Woudl never again go to this hotel for the price
5.3
Not at all great , the toilet floors were all broken. Water never goes of from the wash tub and bath tub. Aircon Doesnt work on Auto.. Television is horrible.. grains all over.
Report this review
Oen T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
Efficient & friendly staff

Excellent food in Tung Lok Signature Chinese Restaurant, big room and good location for shopping
8.3
Report this review
Anh T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 6, 2014
centraly located

clean room..good location
6.3
this is one of my favourite hotel in singapore as the central location also the big room..it is better more than the other one in singapore
Report this review
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Location was ideal

Location.....location....location
6.3
Have stopped here before so all was ok They do ask for a $100S deposit when checking in which is refunded on vacating or they want details of a credit card. It would be ideal but this information out there when you book.
Report this review
Stephanie F. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Nice big renovated room, but very noisy

Location, Big room, Friendly staff
7.7
Overall it was OK. At first we were a bit disappointed knowing that our room that we booked from Agoda was not the refurbished one. The staff informed us that for $20 we will be upgraded to the refurbished room. Turned out it was worth the money because the staff member was also kind enough to give us a bigger room. The room itself was nicely designed with a nice big rain shower bathroom. The only thing that was really bothersome was the loud noises from the infamous clubs in front of the hotel. If only the hotel can put thicker glass to prevent these noises.
Report this review
Chau V. Business travelers Vietnam, July 1, 2014
a pleasant holiday

great location, good service and attentive staffs
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel has every thing we need except for the limited TV channels
Report this review
Jun S. Couples Japan, June 30, 2014
Not Big Room, but very near Orchard

Place, Price, and Staff
5.7
Bathtub and pool are small, and not so comfortable. I recommend to stay the other hotel, if you need relax in hotel. However, place is very nice near Orchard.
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 3143 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01