or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3532 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3532)
Sort by:
Deepak J. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
very very comfortable, excessable to shoping area

we shall surely return
9.3
enjoyed every moment in hotel. we shall definitely recomend and share our experience to our relatives and friends and shall surely return on our first opportunity to singapore.
Yanky Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Good location, clean, spacious room

Clean, spacious room, excellent staff, good location, excellent bed
8.7
Overall we are happy to stay in this hotel and I think we will stay in this hotel again next time
Timothy C. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2013
Very convenient location to the Thai embassy.

Comfy bed, good location, lobby smells great!
8
Helga T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2013
good stay

good japanese food nearby, clean
7.7
It was great, our room was upgraded to club room which is more spacious for our family
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 9, 2013
value for money

clean room
6
overall stay is good. the only flaw is its paper thin wall - non sound proof. there were kids staying next to our room, me and mom was awaken by the noise (crying, screaming & shouting) from next door!
Parawee S. Business travelers Thailand, October 9, 2013
Centrally located. Great Services.

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8.3
Ismail K. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Overall the hotel was clean and i was well greeted

Large size, City view & Comfortable bed
8
It was a good experience, walking distance to major shopping malls
Riswan C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2013
One of the best place to stay with family

The room, the staff and the hotel itself
8.3
Location is good, within walking distance the center of orchard road
Widya P. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
comfortable

accessibility, central, friendly customer services
10
I am a regular in this hotel for short weekends breaks. All the staffs r familiar to me n they adreeses me by my name. I hwve the habit of upgrading fr premier room to club rooms. All I need is just a top up of upgrading$15 to enjoy tea breaks , cocktails n breakfast at the club lounge. I prefer quiet n spend my time leasurely n thus club lounge is ieeal where its smaller group, privacy n serenity
Kenneth G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Very pleasant

Price, location, room
7
Very good. Very disappointing wifi internet.Very friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02