or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Paul N. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
just a short stop over enroute to Aus

good position, staff were fine, cheap enough
7
all in all i cant complain its in a good spot it does the job and its safe.
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, September 3, 2013
Great location for shopping!!!

Good location, near public transport, nice & clean hotel
8.3
the room is clean and comfortable. Location is the main advantage for this hotel. You can go shopping at Orchard Road easily.
Widya P. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
quiet n well spent wkend get aways

quiet, friendly staffs, accessiblity
10
Fast checked in n checked out. I enjoy the club rooms bec I can hav a quiet breakfast in the lounge. Lounge serves tea time, cocktails n breakfast where I could enjoy it leisurely at my own speed n not crowded. Club rooms offers late checkout 3pm. The rooms are spacious and I m a smoker, thus even the room is non smoking, I have a balcony with open air to smoke
Josephine P. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2013
The check in was unpleasant but hotel was comforta

The breakfast, comfortable bed and room size
8
The check in was delayed by almost an hour as they did not have the reservation from Agoda! I had to forward the email. Tiring and unpleasant wait.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
Good value in central Singapore

Room cost, size and hotel location
7.7
The Orchard Parade Hotel continue to offer some of the best value accommodation along Orchard Road. Close to all amenities but away from some of the noisier sections of this shopping strip.
Robert G. Solo travelers Canada, August 29, 2013
Comfortable room on Orchard Parade

Close to shopping, nightlife and transport
7.3
I have stayed many times at the Orchard Parade Hotel over the past 7 years and it is my first choice in Singapore as I can rely on getting a comfortable room close to shopping and nightlife, with a nice pool to bask by if I have time and a couple of decent restaurants down on the street level.
Richard C. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
below standard

nice view of walls staircase and drains, checking out
3.3
Poor TV reception, useless air-conditioning, haplessly small fridge, empty beer can on floor on arrival, slow and at times unfriendly room service, No bath robes
Apailuck T. Groups Thailand, August 26, 2013
Good location, nice service, clean room.

Location, cleanliness, internet
7.7
We traveled there as a group of 4 people, me, mom and my 2 aunties for 4 days 3 nights. The 1st day staffs put us on 5th floor and I was quite shocked of how tiny the room was. Next day I told staff, she upgraded us to the top floor with swimming pool view, bigger nicer and very clean. Services staffs were friendly just reception at the front were too busy to pick up the call. Location is great even though it's not that good to subway train but it's convenient to just walk to shopping area.
Bhan L. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Rather old hotel but the service is superb.

Good location, good service, great food.
8
The bathroom was rather small for a club room. Service was friendly and efficient. Great tasting food.
May L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Great Stay in Singapore !

Location, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
8.7
I love staying at the Orchard Parade Hotel! This is my second time coming back and I will make it a point to stay in this hotel whenever I can. Location, cleanliness, free Wifi, airport shuttle are some of the perks. My only constraint is on the budget part as the price can be slightly steep if compared to hotels slightly further away from Orchard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02