or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3556 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3556)
Sort by:
Riswan C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2013
One of the best place to stay with family

The room, the staff and the hotel itself
8.3
Location is good, within walking distance the center of orchard road
Widya P. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
comfortable

accessibility, central, friendly customer services
10
I am a regular in this hotel for short weekends breaks. All the staffs r familiar to me n they adreeses me by my name. I hwve the habit of upgrading fr premier room to club rooms. All I need is just a top up of upgrading$15 to enjoy tea breaks , cocktails n breakfast at the club lounge. I prefer quiet n spend my time leasurely n thus club lounge is ieeal where its smaller group, privacy n serenity
Kenneth G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Very pleasant

Price, location, room
7
Very good. Very disappointing wifi internet.Very friendly staff.
Intan A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Value for money

Easy access, good food, good service
8
1)Good food 2)Easy access 3)Good staff 4)Very clean room 5)Very friendly staff 6)Near shopping complex
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Great value for money.

Excellent location Great staff all round Big bonus having balcony Rooms very spacious with excellent size beds Great bathroom complementarities up there with 5 star offerings.
8
Room service menu could be better but not detracting from overall satisfaction of room enjoyment.
Edwin R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Standard Business Hotel with Attentive Staff

Attentive Staff, Centrally located, Business Hotel
7.7
I had a relatively pleasant stay here during a recent business trip. The hotel is quite old but well maintained and the reason for choosing it was because I had a conference at a nearby 5 star hotel. The icing on the cake was attentive and friendly staff who spoke my language after knowing where I came from. Checking in and out was a breeze too.
Rajiv R. Business travelers India, October 3, 2013
Centrally located with friendly staff

Location, Staff and free Wifi
8
I always stay at orchard parade when I am in Singapore. It is Centrally located and the Staff is very good. I will certainly be back here again.
Hasan S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Nicely Located just over orchard road

just at the end of orchard road. very nice place to Jog around the area. Fast checked in
7.7
It was a really short stay. reached there late at night and left early in the morning. pleasant surrounding, near orchard road.
Mei L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
good

good
8
Jerry D. Business travelers Philippines, September 30, 2013
Quiet and stress free hotel

Newly renovated rooms. Comfort room is small but comfortable
9
It was perfect! Receptionist is very accommodating most especially that we are Filipinos. A lot of Filipinos working in the hotel industry of singapore so expect a very warm ACCOMODATION.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03