Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3744 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3744)
Sort by:
Claude A. Business travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
A very good stay except for the Internet service.

convenient location
7.7
Good stay except poor Internet service. Unable to conduct business.
Report this review
Chathlea A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
very very nice and friendly staff

Roomy, Nice and Cozy
8
My kids in Love with this hotel, very recommended
Report this review
Noviana N. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2014
gret

location, area, surrounding
8
great!!! it was money valued, i really enjoyed my stay here. near 7/11 and only 5 mins walk to central orchard!!!!
Report this review
Keith T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
excellent hotel

friendly, late check out, clean
9
Report this review
Naruemon M. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2014
Superb location, shopping and good foods.

Hotel staffs are very helpful, friendly, polite.
9.3
My husband and I have a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Dwi N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Great location to stay, close to shops

Great location, affordable price, comfortable room
8.3
Really satisfying, they let me upgrade my room into bigger room for free because i travel with my 2 children. Really friendly staff
Report this review
Neil P. Business travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
Friendly and efficient staff, great room

Staff, speed check in/out, location
9
very very pleasant, staff extremely friendly and efficient
Report this review
Agung B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Good stay in orchard

Location, access to public transport, restaurants
8
It was one of the good option ig you decided to stay around orchard area, mrt station is just nearby.
Report this review
Roland C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Friendly staff, nearest to shopping mall,

Friendly staff, easy to access the public transpo, nearest shopping area
7.7
All staff are friendly. RMG TOUR (local tour) is well organized. Pls add more extra bed. I'm not comfortable to sleep cuz the bed is very small. Extra beds are all out. No more available went we check in.
Report this review
Christian G. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2014
Excellent location for shopping. Price is good

Location
7.7
Very good. No issues. Staff are friendly. Didn't eat within hotel as good eating options close by. Beds are too soft for me. Clean rooms. Some have been renovated. Good value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03