arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4133 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4133 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.6 Tan M.
Singapore
May 20, 2016
Value for $
Value for $

7.6 Robert S.
Thailand
May 19, 2016
Undergoing renovation
This is a good value for money hotel with generous sized rooms and reasonably responsive to customer requests (like switching me from a twin room to a double having confirmed on check-in I had booked and prepaid a double). Warning: It is currently (May 2016) undergoing refurbishment with a temporary lobby (not an issue) and no pool (but they will reimburse taxi fares to a related property a short drive away). Really, the location is the best asset of this place - at the top end of Orchard Rd, ideal for shopping and/or nightlife. Internet was patchy (I was in corner room) but it was generally quiet, comfortable and convenient.

7.2 GEOFFREY M.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
Meeting in Singapore
Location to office was near but a bit long distance to walk to MRT.

7.6 Ismail A.
Singapore
May 17, 2016
Hotel under Renovation
Hotel was under Renovation. Overall stay was a pleasant one. Hotel Price was at a discount due to renovation...

6.8 werry O.
Indonesia
May 17, 2016
A
A

8 Hisham B.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Location
Strategically located

8.4 HeeCheon N.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
good
n/a

9.6 Royce M.
Sri Lanka
May 16, 2016
Ideal location at the centre of Orchard shopping district
Check-in was fast and effortless. Room provided was very spacious with the view of city. Nothing much to complain for this location and price.

10 lia Y.
Indonesia
May 16, 2016
great stay
we love to have chance to stay at this hotel, the room big with balcony, located in the centre of orchard, friendly staff , room fascing a lovely scenery .. i will come back again . pleasant stay

4.8 Moria M.
Indonesia
May 15, 2016
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality review
The swimming pool was under renovation since end of 2015. In the middle of night, I can hear noises of people humping from next door