or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3284 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3284)
Sort by:
Edward M. Families with older children Australia, May 18, 2014
Disappointing

Location
5.3
Disappointing, whilst waiting in line to check in a family just pushed in front of the line and checked in. Room allocated was the older room that had not been renovated. The air conditioning did not work on arrival, both rooms had either a view of the car park or building side. The bath room leaked and there was water all over the floor even after cleaning it up. Breakfast was also disappointing as we were seated on dirty table and had to repeatedly ask for coffee and tea. Service was poor. I have stayed here on other occasions and was happy with the service however this time very disappointing and I could not recommend this hotel at this stage. I would seriously consider staying at a different hotel.
Jeang F. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Convenience

1) location 2) accessibility 3) cost
6.3
Satisfactory
Kristofer R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Great service from club staff

Club facilities, location and price
7.7
This stay was a one-night business trip so the club staff anticipated my needs - quick check-out, express suit pressing, and a decent cocktail evening in the lounge too. Event the executive rooms are small, but good enough for the price paid.
Michelle C. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2014
Room is spacious and clean

Close shopping area. Value for money :)
7.7
Great place to stay. My family enjoyed their stay. Sta
Albert R. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Effecient and Comfortable

Friendly, Helpful Staff. Excellent location. Wonderful Spa.
8.7
I have stayed at Orchard Parade Hotel many times and will continue to stay here when I am in Singapore. It is my Singapore home. Relaxing, comfortable and efficient. I can get my work done, do ALL the shopping I need, dine at a variety of local and Western restaurant, enjoy the night life and relax again at the hotel pool, gym and SPA.
Gerard Q. Business travelers France, May 11, 2014
Good hotel with professional and attentive staff

location, service and food
7.3
No surprises. Everything is done professionally. Food is good, especially the Chinese restaurant. The swimming pool not very nice but still ok/ I will come back
Evelyn M. Families with young children Canada, May 10, 2014
pleasant and clean

clean, accessible and nice staff
7
I have stayed at this hotel several times, and it is always very pleasant, very accessible and convenient.
Michelle T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Good value hotel for a no-frill staycation

location, free wifi, price
8
Pleasant staycation break, good value for the location and room amentities
Kam T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
convenient location

close to my office, price acceptable, convenient transportation
7
acceptable, price reasonable,
Liew A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 6, 2014
Splendid & Awesome.

Cleaned, close to shopping centre & walking distance.
8
Only the bath room door lock is broken.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08