Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3708 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3708)
Sort by:
Thiero P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2015
value on orchard

location, value for money, room quality
7.7
we chose to stay at this hotel mainly because of its location, which is on orchard rd even if just on the end of the road. the closest met station is the orchard station, and if you want to take a taxi the hotel staff will help you get one really quick also. we are pleasantly surprised with the quality of our room, which is very good. the bed and bathroom is in good condition, and there is also a swimming pool in the hotel which my son really likes. my family would definitely consider staying at this hotel again on our next trip.
Report this review
Anh V. Families with young children Vietnam, May 3, 2015
It sounds good

Location, food, staff
8.3
It is convenience for my family to stay in your hotel
Report this review
Julian C. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Great location, value for money, fantastic stay!

Great location (central to everything), amazing staff and fantastic room
9.3
The 2-night stay was amazing! One of us had a birthday during the stay and the staff gifted us a scrumptious birthday cake - twice! Think that was a mistake but the gesture was much appreciated. Got upgraded from Superior to Deluxe as well so that made our stay even more memorable. The only gripe we had was that the carpark was a tight squeeze. But all in all, this place is well recommended and we'll come back again!
Report this review
Surasak H. Families with older children Thailand, May 3, 2015
Good Location

Good Location for Shopping, Not far from MRT, Good Service
7.7
Good Location and Service.
Report this review
Julhaidaharsyad A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2015
good Location..and nice staff

Nice staff...good location .and clean rooms
7
From Agoda
Report this review
Daeng R. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Situated off the busy orchard road

Big room, comfy bed, near shops
6.7
Without doubt, Orchard Parade Hotel has one of the biggest room. Although abit old, nice place to stay within orchard road.
Report this review
Jan S. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
Me

Location, food, price
9
Pleasant as usual
Report this review
Cheng L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Friendly staff, they greet me by my name!

Friendly staffs, good location, value for money
8.7
Satisfaction!
Report this review
Neisha P. Couples New Zealand, April 26, 2015
Over rated

location location location
4.7
It wasn't great. The standard room was equivalent of a 2 star. The lights kept automatically turning on through the night every 20 minutes, it was old, very old, finally we were given another room at 3am, a delux room which is what I would have expected (not really delux, average 4 star). I will never stay here again.
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
Good Location but the facility is not good

Good Location with low entry cost
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02