Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3413 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3413)
Sort by:
Giang D. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
amazing place ryt next to orchard rd main shopping

rooms were big & spacious, pool was amazing & smack bang next to da shopping street
8.7
this place is amazing!!! booked on agoda thinking just an average place but turned out to be really nice. Very luxurious feeling when walked in.. place was huge. stayed in superior room with pool view, room was very big & spacious nicely decked out & ryt next to all the shopping on orchard rd.. very walkable distance.. like just round the corner. I loved the pool.. even had a diving side as deep as 3m.. was perfect after a whole days shopping to just chill by the pool..!! Would certainly reccomend & absolutely stay again!!
Arniaty C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Accessible to public transportation

Nice hotel,friendly staff and clean
8.3
Good service and an exciting memorable holiday that i ever had
Kawalin U. Families with young children Thailand, July 23, 2013
Good place for shopping.

Location, comfortable bed, good service
9.7
Easy to reach the hotel and found this hotel is situated on the best location of Singapore. Good for family traveller cos it's near (just 2 minutes walk) the Forum which has The Toy R Us, And you can find ZARA, HERMES, Garrets pop carn, Mango, mnimart ect.
Elizabeth W. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Great Service and Upgraded Room

service, upgrade, gifts
8.7
I had a very pleasant stay at Orchard Parade, although I can't speak to the dining and swimming facilities because with a one night stay, there was not much time to explore. Upon checking in we were informed that we had been given a free upgrade to a premium room, and furthermore we were presented with $80 of vouchers for Orchard Central shopping mall! The gift and the upgraded room really made our stay very happy and pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean, and while other hotels are closer to the shopping malls, this hotel is just a 5 minute walk away. The location is great for the value. Service was very friendly and helpful; when we were having trouble connecting to internet they helped us right away. I would stay here again primarily because of the
Andrea R. Families with young children Italy, July 22, 2013
good

position, the staff is very good
7.7
we made a stop over in our trip from Italy to Australia, the hotel is 30 minutes far from airport. It is in a very central position, ideal for shopping, By the way Singapore is very expensive, but we did enjoy the city and the hotel . Baby sitting service is alsa available
Gonzalo S. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Pleasant

Close to shopping and dining, friendly staff and the pool is nice
6
Heritage package was not given because our stay was booked to agoda
C S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Perfect place with surprise gift !

Good location, professional staffs, nice room
9.7
I found this hotel from agoda, i just search the orchard area, and this hotel is the cheapest, but i was surprised that this is a good hotel with perfect location, just several minutes walk, we arrive orchard mrt through Wheelock and ION basement. More surprise, i got Sin 80 voucher to shop at Central Orchard mall ! Thanks to Agoda and Orchard Parade Hotel. I will recommend this to all my friend if they will stay at Orchard area. God bless
Elizabeth M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
old but nice place to stay

large size room, clean, good staff performance
8
this is my third time staying here. I feel so lucky because i could get 80 sgd voucher, which make this hotel have a high value of money since it is located in orhcard area. It's large-sized-bed makes my family happy staying here. This hotel is also have a nice chinese restaurant.
Elizabeth M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
large bed and nice hotel

quite near MRT, near shopping area in orchard, getting 80 sgd voucher per stay
8
i love staying in this hotel, maybe the building is a bit old but the room is nice. One thing i like about this hotel is the large-sized-bed. the room is very clean, the bathroom is also nice, but i can not find any jet shower or smart shower on the closet. It made me a little bit not comfortable because i'm indonesian and i am used to use jet shower after using the closet.
Angus M. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Outstanding Location and Friendly people

The Club room facilities, location, staff
9
Excellent as per previous visits. Jonathon had moved on but Apple was equally focused on making sure the experience was excellent. Great location and terrific value for central 4 star. Always go club room and use the free bar/ food on offer between 6 and 7pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05