Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 4039 reviews

3243 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4039)
Sort by:
Jordann S. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
short trip with a pleasant stay

food, location, staffs
8
Report this review
Ian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
A Delightful place to stay

The people and reception and helpfulness, always there with a smile!
8.7
1st time and very positive experience from walking in the door to leaving! Staff made the differernce but enjoyed the room and ambience too.
Report this review
Sharmine I. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Pleasant stay, will be back again!

Location, comfort and price
7.7
This is my second time staying at Orchard Parade and I must say that it never fails to deliver. The location is amazing, as it's just at the end of the Orchard Road stretch with easy access to Ion LRT station (within walking distance), and there's even free parking in the block next door for those who drive. The room is spacious and comfortable, and the staff pleasantly hospitable. Will definitely be back again!
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
bad room..staff at front counter

location,clean,wifi
4.7
i am a regular stay here more than 10 times,,this time very bad staff at front counter..room very bad..spoilt my mood on 2nd night..wash taking shower..suddenly black out only my room..took so long to respond..this my last to stay here..
Report this review
Adi S. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good location

Perfect location, its convenient at Orhard Rd and good amenities around .
8.3
Its our 3rd stay every time when we stop over for few days in Singapore. Great staff, good location.
Report this review
Liny S. Groups Laos, July 28, 2014
Nice

Good hotel
6.3
Report this review
Kusuma K. Groups Thailand, July 28, 2014
good location

staffs, location,
8.7
it was great, staff were nice
Report this review
Kian V. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Orchard Parade --- Excellent

Location, clean and comfort
7.7
It was a good experience with the hotel. Got an free upgrade from the hotel. and reception for check in and check out is Excellent. Location is easy to find and working distance to shopping area
Report this review
Chady B. Groups Australia, July 28, 2014
Great hotel

The location, the cleanliness, the staff
9.7
We had a great time. the room was great, had all you would need. the pool was fantastic and the location was awesome. Very close to shopping and dinning. All in all I loved it.
Report this review
Leonard R. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Waste of money

The location, access to restaurants, swimming pool
4
The staff were as helpful as possible working in a hotel which needs serious renovation and cleaning. Rooms are smelly and corridors all highly perfumed to hide the stench of old. Breakfast was awful. Will not be going back to this one star hotel
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 3243 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08