Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3919 reviews

3142 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3919)
Sort by:
Kam T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
convenient location

close to my office, price acceptable, convenient transportation
7
acceptable, price reasonable,
Report this review
Liew A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 6, 2014
Splendid & Awesome.

Cleaned, close to shopping centre & walking distance.
8
Only the bath room door lock is broken.
Report this review
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Great location & great hotel

Location and staff, very fast internet
8
Upgraded to a suite. Staff were very accommodating and always with a smile and a can do attitude.
Report this review
Antoinette G. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Very enjoyable stay, comfortable and relaxing

the central location, hotem ambience and friendly staff
10
Excellent hotel, clean and renovated, competent and friendly staff,comfortable and airy rooms and easy access to the shopping centers and fine restaurants in Orchard road.
Report this review
Bernard B. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
The room was far below the 4 stars rating

location only
5.3
The room given for our "superior week-end saver rate" was number 639. Window facing an elevated garage about 6 to 8 meters away. The bathroom was not up to date with the 4 stars rating, the shower was in the bathtub...the TV was not working when we arrived, we called and someone came to replace the reception box. The breakfast buffet was standard with available quantities
Report this review
Annette H. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Relaxing weekend

clean and spacious room
8
Report this review
Yeo E. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Value for $$$$

Clean bed and room
8
Great!!!
Report this review
Eileen N. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
horrible, terrible n uncomfortable

None
3.3
Upon check-in, we experienced television not able to use the remote control, next is bathrobes supposed provided are not in the room and needs to be requested, waited more than 20mintues for the delivery of bathrobes to the room and one of it has holes in it. Next, we discovered no tissue box in the room and one of the wardrobe door is faulty, could not be slided open, the mini fridge is not cold too. Another big issue is unstable wifi signal inside the room, all these made us very annoyed and I am mad because I was hoping to get a relaxing stay n yet so many issues I need to take care.Called in the front desk multiple times with a few visits inbetween after waiting for their call back which can take up to 30 mins. The staff were not able to fix all the issues within a reasonable time frame and have to move us to another room at 11+pm that night. That caused us to be not well rested for the night... It's really an "Adventure" stay for us and we will not recommend any friends or relatives to stay there any time soon.
Report this review
Robert F. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
Clean, Comfortable. great location

Great location, is located downtown but is quiet, plus familiar witht he area as it is only two blocks from where I used to live.
9.3
I always enjoy my stay at the Orchard Parade Hotel and the only negative comment I have is that the WiFi was not working well in my room. But despite that problem I still reserved rooms and a conference room for our Quarterly sales meeting next week. The note provided a competitive package for hotel rooms and the meeting facility.
Report this review
Norwati N. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Nice pool

Very clean, nice smell and peaceful
10
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 3142 reviews Next page
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Food and BeveragesOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShopsOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balcony/TerraceOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LaundryOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07