or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3521 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3521)
Sort by:
Robert G. Solo travelers Canada, August 29, 2013
Comfortable room on Orchard Parade

Close to shopping, nightlife and transport
7.3
I have stayed many times at the Orchard Parade Hotel over the past 7 years and it is my first choice in Singapore as I can rely on getting a comfortable room close to shopping and nightlife, with a nice pool to bask by if I have time and a couple of decent restaurants down on the street level.
Richard C. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
below standard

nice view of walls staircase and drains, checking out
3.3
Poor TV reception, useless air-conditioning, haplessly small fridge, empty beer can on floor on arrival, slow and at times unfriendly room service, No bath robes
Apailuck T. Groups Thailand, August 26, 2013
Good location, nice service, clean room.

Location, cleanliness, internet
7.7
We traveled there as a group of 4 people, me, mom and my 2 aunties for 4 days 3 nights. The 1st day staffs put us on 5th floor and I was quite shocked of how tiny the room was. Next day I told staff, she upgraded us to the top floor with swimming pool view, bigger nicer and very clean. Services staffs were friendly just reception at the front were too busy to pick up the call. Location is great even though it's not that good to subway train but it's convenient to just walk to shopping area.
Bhan L. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Rather old hotel but the service is superb.

Good location, good service, great food.
8
The bathroom was rather small for a club room. Service was friendly and efficient. Great tasting food.
May L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Great Stay in Singapore !

Location, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
8.7
I love staying at the Orchard Parade Hotel! This is my second time coming back and I will make it a point to stay in this hotel whenever I can. Location, cleanliness, free Wifi, airport shuttle are some of the perks. My only constraint is on the budget part as the price can be slightly steep if compared to hotels slightly further away from Orchard.
James O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
Convenient, familiar, well situated

Great Location, fast internet, very comfortable king size bed and nice balcony
8
I usually stay at the Orchard Parade Hotel because the staff knows me and will upgrade me to a nice room with amenities included. The pool and gym are excellent for my purposes and of couse the location is perfect for shopping and Jason's is just a couple of blocks away for getting gormet food products and meats. I always know what to expect with the Orchart Parade and it never disappoints.
Kah H. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Comfortable bed, clean room and friend staff.
7.7
Chuanyu C. Families with young children Singapore, August 23, 2013
shopping at your doorsteps

shopping area, close to MRT, convenient
8
Linda S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Great shopping location !

Walking distance to Orchard Road shopping malls, outside CBD, quite good value room rate for Orchard Road area.
6
Got upgraded again to better room....much appreciated! However, toilet bowl in bathroom was leaking...told housekeeping but leak not repaired during my 4 day stay. Also, no porter service again upon arrival to help carry luggage...any 4 star hotel should have porter service to help guests load luggage upon arrival!
Charlene C. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
Great location and fresh interiors

great location, fresh initerior, cool pool
9.3
Orchard Parade is on orchard Road which makes shopping very easy. The rooms are well designed and is quite thoughtfully laid out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07