or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3452 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3452)
Sort by:
Caroline B. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2013
convenient and comfortable

centrally located, fast wifi, clean
6.3
Patricia S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
We had a nice stay, although the room was old.

Location, value
4.7
Decent stay, but hotel needs to upgrade. The carpet seemed a little dirty and the room feels a bit run-down. Good location though.
Swee C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
The hotel is nice and lobby area smells good.

Location, Clean,comfortable bed & room
7
Satisfactory,as I feel comfortable staying there like my second home.
Peter D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
The location was the most convenient for my visit

Location, comfort, convenience
6.3
My stay at the orchard Parade Hotel was pleasant and fully met my expectations. I chose the hotel entirely based on its location, as the closest hotel to the place which was the purpose of my visit to Singapore. As a business traveller, I need a comfortable room and bed, with a good internet connection. The breakfast could have been better, but overall I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Yuh J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Stretegic Location

Very close to main shopping centres, 5mins walking distance to MRT, friendly and helpful staff
8
The hotel location was good, close to all main shopping malls and have variety of restaurants and food for selections. It is also easy access to the MRT, 5mins by walking distance. The only problem was the room have smoked smell at the blanket which caused very uncomfortable sleeps. Other than that, gd hotel with location and pool and helpful staff.
Yen N. Families with older children Singapore, July 26, 2013
Nice, centrally located

Centrally located, convenience & neat hotel
8
It was a pleasant hotel. Situated in the shopping belts of the famous orchard road. Many restaurants & food courts serving local delights. Mrt station is within walking distance. Very convenience
Lorraine E. Families with older children South Africa, July 26, 2013
Convenient and elegant

Comfort friendly staff location
8.7
Excellent the staff and location is fantastic. Easy access to the MRT. Fantastic shopping location. Overall excellent place to stay for young and old.
Mooi L. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Excellent. Shopping malls are just there!

Clean. Extremely near to shopping. Dining haven
9.7
Stay was excellent.all major shopping malls and famous restaurants are just within walking distance. I did a lot of shopping and hands are full, i can just walk back to the hotel drop my shopping bag and go again!!!i will stay there again.
Michael O. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2013
good

friendly staff, good value for money,clean
10
we were given a free night and the staff made sure we were comfortable
Paul N. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
always enjoy singapore and this is one of my usual

staff ok, position, price
7
i stayed for a few days enroute to europe, have stayed before and i will again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07