or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3427 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3427)
Sort by:
Yusak S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
i would be back.

location, shopping mall surrondings, affordable
9
Simon G. Families with young children Singapore, July 11, 2013
it was a great experience with friendly staff

centrally located, fast internet and friendly staff
8
overall my friends from taiwan has very good impression on the hotel for its cleanliness and friendly staff.
Rose A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
comfortable, located in orchard road.

location, price, room
8.3
i usually stay at orchard parade hotel when visiting singapore, the hotel located in the centre of the orchard road, and make me easily to reach the shopping centre. the rooms always clean. the staff are very friendly.
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Great staff. Great location

Great staff, Great location, Value for money
7.7
I had a good stay. The hotel is located at the start of Orchard Road which is quiet. The staff were very attentive and very friendly.
Premjeet S. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
it was a good and comfortable stay

location, hotel room, staff
8
its was a good stay and value for money. room was big and comfortable to stay in. breakfast served was international and staff were good. managed to get information about things to do and they helped me with taxi and bag services. location was great and easy for me to move about and also not far from airport. over all enjoyed my stay there.
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2013
Great location with access to Orchard road

Good location, comfortable room and rustic feel
7.7
It was great and the room is comfortable. The Filipino staff at front desk were very obliging and helpful. Can't say the same for local Singaporean chinese staff (lady) who was on duty at the front desk on the night of the 9th July. She made faces and looked irritated when we had questions. Should have gotten her name. Other then this, everyone else was great.
Nancy S. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2013
Good location and convenient to attractions

Good location near to ION Orchard, close to shopping malls in Orchard, hotel family room is quite large and comfortable
8.3
Quite good so far and will be considered to stay here again for next travel
Tien V. Couples Vietnam, July 9, 2013
location

only 5 minutes walk from Orchard central
7.3
Teresita D. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2013
Always a very pleasant stay at Orchard Parade.

central location; close to all major shopping; courteous staff
9.3
We've stayed here three times this year, and plan to use this hotel each time we are in Singapore. Staff is always very courteous and helpful. They've responded to our request to give us a pool view, and we've always enjoyed this.
Effendi H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Walkaway to public transport, nice hotel

Nice hotel, near MRT, Shopping area
7.3
Room is great an confortable, near shopping area, MRT so you can go anywhere place in singapoer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04