arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4177 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Dorothy K.
Malaysia
November 28, 2014
Location was good for our particular purpose .
Availability of food is good and location is good.
Good.

David H.
United States
November 28, 2014
Great location for a good price
Location, nearby restaurants and shopping.
It is convenient, if not luxury...

TRAN H.
Vietnam
November 27, 2014
Good location hotel
Location, good breakfast, location
The stay was good.

Siti A.
Malaysia
November 27, 2014
Convenient
best location

INDAH M.
Indonesia
November 26, 2014
Good place,at the center of orchar,clean room..
Place,Staff,Value
I've been there for 4times and always be great stays..

Dorothy S.
Australia
November 26, 2014
Orchard Parade Nov 2014 review
Location, clsoe toshops, easy access to taxis, MRT, friendly staff, v clean
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone visiting Singapore. We enjoyed the pool area and felt the hotel provided amenities required for a short city stay. Prompt response to requests. We wanted to know more about Far East apartments for a family stay (with our son & his young family) at the end of Jan 2015 and would have liked to look at an apartment, there was no information at the reception and staff were busy on occasions we went to ask. Not a major issue but would have appreciated more tourist info at the desk.

Kumaravelu P.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
Nice restaurants
awesome food nearby, nice rooms, friendly staff
i had booked this room for a business associate. The stay left a good taste of singapore with the client and made her really happy..

Afiq R.
Singapore
November 25, 2014
Excellent service
The comfort of hotel room. Excellent service from the staff at front desk. Great atmosphere at lobby.
Booked and checked in a standard room but only to realize that the room given was occupied with guest. After consulting and settling the matter with the front desk, as a token of having a great customer service experience in the hotel they upgraded me to the family suite replacing the standard room which I've already booked. Definitely feel delightful and appreciated. They did a great response and service to their initial mistake. Will definitely recommend this hotel to those who would like to have a short weekend staycation. The interior of the family suite is better than i expected.

William W.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Value for money in orchard area
Good location within orchard area. Great place for shopping around the corner. Great food just walking distance away from the hotel.
Great staying experience with young children. Will come back again.

Kerry D.
British Virgin Islands
November 23, 2014
Located on Orchard Rd but far from public transpor
Decent business standard